Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Quotes Personalized Tumbled Stone Coaster Set customer reviews

Personalized Stone Coaster Set - Love Quotes - 14103
Average Customer Review: star rating (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Stone Coaster Set
By Audrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper, TX) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!!! Always a great job!
Love, love and very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - April 30, 2021
Love, love and very happy
love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - February 3, 2021
combination styles make these fun!
Great products
By Lelia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order quickly. These coasters are quality! I am very happy, will order from Personalization Mall again!
Coasters
By Brigette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the coasters were great. This is going to be a great addition to my moms new home.
Great Gift!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique gift that will be enjoyed for years
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, OH) - June 28, 2019
Bought these as a wedding shower gift. I love that it's something no one else would have found in the store. Good quality and recipient loved it.
husband loved these
By teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vale, NC) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are so well made,heavy and sturdy and husband loved them for a Valentines gift
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 20, 2019
I thought this was absolutely beautiful!
Christmas gift
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have these an love them, bought as part of Christmas gift. I know they will love 5hem too.
Unique and very Special
By Nicole S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - October 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these to date and gave them as wedding presents. They are so beautiful and the quality of the item is superior. They are unique and the recipients really love and enjoy them.
Sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville , TN) - May 6, 2018
I purchased this for a wedding gift. The couple loved the personal touch of their names. Wonderful quality coasters!
Family & Friends
By Merna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering items from this site for years..EVERY single gift is just that a true gift that puts a smile on everyone’s face. They have all turned out perfectly & the personal touch is beyond expectations. I will continue ordering from this site. It makes people happy!!!
It was so amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - March 8, 2018
Such a great quality. Made out of stones and the writing was just as beautiful as pictured. It was fast shipping as well.
Surprised by the great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - February 28, 2018
I ordered these as a wedding gift and wasn't really sure what to expect. I was surprised at the heavy quality of the stone, and the couple loved the personal different sayings on each piece! I definitely recommend getting the coaster holder with this item since it really rounds out the gift.
Stone Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IA) - February 26, 2018
it Was truely amazing to open these and see just how amazingly perfect they were! I ordered four different sayings and received all four sayings to perfection!
Precious keepsake
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a bridal shower gift. She absolutely loved them. Excellent quality!
Tumbled Stone Coaster Set
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out awesome, sometime to always have.
coaster
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - January 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the coasters and the printing.
Love them
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are even nicer in person
Personalized Stone Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - October 29, 2017
I love coaster stone. Each coaster is crafted well & the saying & the personalization is awesome.
Love these Coasters!
By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watersound, FL) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 25 personalized coasters using 5 different designs from the “Love Quotes” series to give to guests at an engagement party we hosted. Everyone loved them! The designs were really cute and the quality was fantastic. The personalization using the engaged couple’s name made them a great keepsake. We received them quickly too.
Love the coasters
By David A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my wife and she loved them
Better than I Could Have Imagined!
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
To say these coasters are perfect is an understatement! When I found coasters that had a saying I thought I could only get by customizing the coasters told me it was meant to be! The slate is beautiful and heavy and the cork back will prevent it from sliding around. I can't say enough good things about these coasters, they are just absolutely perfect!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - May 21, 2017
These made a great gift
WOW! Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - April 12, 2017
I always purchase an embroidered blanket for wedding gifts, but I had a coupon and a little extra to spend, so I thought I would try ordering these as well. I was so pleasantly surprised at the high quality! The coasters are heavy and thick and do not have a cheap feel at all. I also purchased the holder for them, but they come with cork on the back to protect surfaces so you really don't need the holder if you don't want it. I feel like these could be a great gift for weddings, anniversaries, Valentine's Day, or just a special occasion for your significant other.
wedding gift
By debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, KY) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice and a good sturdy quality. I would recommend these.
Very nice
By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, WA) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for friends and they really love them
coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - February 6, 2017
Great coasters with great delivery on this beautiful coasters!!!
Womderful!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect!
LOVE THESE COASTERS
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRAZIL, IN) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our bedroom has LOVE as its theme. I ordered these personalized coasters for our nightstands. I really wasn't expecting them to be as nice as they are, but when they arrived, I was impressed. They are amazing...very heavy, thick with the cork bottoms and I was very happy with this purchase as I have been with the many items I have ordered in the past from personalizationmall.com.
Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - September 6, 2016
Absolutely love them....they are beautiful. Defiantly worth it :)
Wow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - July 19, 2016
These coasters are amazing! Not only can you personalize them and have different options; these are thick, heavy coasters. My daughter loves them! They do not get ruined when the get wet and the optional display rack keeps them nice when not in use.
Loved them so much, I ordered a set for my home as well. These are already on my Christmas list too!
Highly recommended!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 13, 2016
I bought these for a friend who had just moved into a new apartment with her new-ish husband and she LOVED them. Shipping was fast, items were well packaged, great product. One of MANY products I have bought from this website, always great results!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - June 26, 2016
I bought these as a wedding gift for a friend. They are cute and were quick to ship.
LOVE
By Dana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are freaking adorable. I ordered them for part of my best friends shower gift. And now I'm going to need to order them for myself. Love love love them!
Love quotes
By Marissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved them! They came right when they said they would and a very nicely made.
Love them
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very well made and the engraving is beautiful. Big hit with the wedding couple.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 23, 2016
Every couple I bought these for loved them and use them all the time. They are high quality and are always delivered in a timely manner.
Love gift
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the best gifts ever! My boyfriend loved them!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice