Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Loving Family Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Doormats - Our Loving Family - 14118
Average Customer Review: star rating (320 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL DOOR MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - January 27, 2023
The mat arrived and looked exactly like the website. Colors are beautiful.
The Best Personalization Products and Services
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered from Pmall about 5 years ago and I finally ordered again.I don’t know why it took me so long to order from them again when the first order was exceptional. This time I ordered the same products I did 5 years ago and that’s bc the product I ordered was finally time to be replaced.The door mats I bought for my sisters lasted that long.The quality of those mats are impeccable.This time I ordered door mats and a few other items,made a tiny mistake reached out to cs and they fixed itasap
Doormat is aaesome
By SUMMER D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat came out amazing. It is easy to personalize and shipped fast
Perfect for a gift!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat makes such a nice gift! I got some for family for Christmas, but would make a great gift for a new home or marriage also! And the turnaround time was amazing! I ordered 5 of them on a Wednesday and they were at my door by Friday!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeton, NJ) - December 2, 2022
I ordered this for a special family as a get well gift. They said it was really nice and they liked it so much they ordered a couple for family Christmas gifts.
Pretty and quick delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - November 30, 2022
This doormat is just perfect. It was so easy to order and delivery was fast. I have purchased several personalized mats from Personalization Mall and will continue to buy.
Door mat
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, IA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful! Much nicer then expected. Thank you so much for top quality items
Monogrammed door mat
By Alexis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It’s so nice!! Great personal touch at front door.
This house warming gift was very well appreciated
By Azim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the person's exact word "I never accepted this gift to be so well made, and of hight quality"
Great!!
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Love it!!
Love my rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - April 20, 2022
Heavy Rug Names are beautiful and bold
Love it
By Shantea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks amazing
Family mat
By Beatriz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamont, CA) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it will order from you sgsin
Love
By Meghan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition to my place. Bought the rubber mat for under it and it looks great. I also bought a Christmas mat that is great too.
FAMILY DOORMAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, GA) - December 26, 2021
EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON SPEEDY PRODUCTION AND DELIVERY
Perfect gift!
By Elaine B M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is just what I expected-I’ve ordered rugs previously.
It is good quality and the printing is perfect.
I am excited about giving this gift!
Excellent
By Timmai S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized doormat, would buy again
House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - November 24, 2021
Everything was perfect
Great graphics and quality
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchases for my family going to give it to them for Christmas was a little worried that I didn’t get the black rubber mat to lay under it but it’s a good solid piece and I am happy with it
Personalized mat
By Beatriz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamont, CA) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a housewarming gift and my niece loved it, beautiful! I would order again
Perfect Gift
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It not only is a perfect gift, it was delivered in record-breaking time.
Great Welcoming Mat
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this welcome mat for my mom to replace another mat I had bought years ago. She will love the personalization. Delivery was fast.
Picture perfect!
By Dan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is so adorable and high quality. Was a delightful surprise to see how well made.
cronk doormat
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. exactly what I was looking for. Received within a week.
Perfect gift
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a wedding shower gift many times. Everyone always loves it. Perfect gift for a new couple.
Doormat
By Olivia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Meade , FL) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Great gift
By Lakia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifted my brother this for Father’s Day! The rug turned out beautiful!!!
XMAS gift
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co worker is going to love it
Alfombra personalizada
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Es muy hermosa y es un detalle inolvidable.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - May 13, 2021
It’s perfect in every way!
Nice Mat!
By Tanya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and look!
gift
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just ask expected. It was perfect.
LOVE
By Tiffani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy all my mats here but this is MY FAVORITE!
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 13, 2021
Personalized for my BFF as a Christmas gift! They absolutely loved it!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - April 13, 2021
A family friend purchased one for my wife and I , I decided to purchase one for my son and his family . They loved the gift and the quality of the mat .
Great Quality and Beautiful Love It!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this rug and mat. The mat is heavy duty and the rug looks amazing.
Wonderful
By Shelby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West edmeston, NY) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this and can not wait to give it as a wedding gift!
Personalized Mat
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jessup, PA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love his product personalized mall is one of my favorite stores.
Our loving family doormat
By Brandy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRACEVILLE, FL) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. It looks amazing.
Great family names mat !
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. Very helpful to be able to type in the names and see the final product before buying... I was able to rearrange the names to get them where they looked best
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice