Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Quotes Personalized Throw Pillows customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Romantic Love Quotes - 14128
Average Customer Review: star rating (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A wonderful 1st. anniversary gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - September 15, 2022
The recipients really like the gift.
Love this pillow.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANVILLE, VA) - February 3, 2022
This pillow is of great quality and beautifully made. My husband is a trucker and I had this made for him as Valentine's gift so he can carry this pillow in his truck as he travels. A little bit of home to take with him that will remind him every day that even though he is on the road, my love goes with him.
Love it!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would buy this pillow again
soft pillow covers
By Felix L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like the quality and love the softness of the covers, got here pretty quick and the right colors also. I am pleased with this purchase!!!
Looks actually like picture
By shaunda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always pleased with my purchases from here. This one looks just like picture. Great gift
Great gift!
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North haven, CT) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents and they love it. Very cute and it came very fast!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - October 24, 2020
I love my purchase I got this as a gift for my BF and it turned out great and goes great with our living room!
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, VA) - October 6, 2020
I bought this pillow for my daughter and her boyfriend. It is so soft and it arrived very quickly! Great keepsake!!!
Nice Decorative pillow
By Rosie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the size and the quality of the pillow. The personalization was also awesome.
Bigger than I thought
By Eva L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillows look great but are bigger than I thought- I have a large couch so they work on it but not for a smaller one or chair.
Perfect Pillow
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my friend and her husband's anniversary. Certain special moments should be celebrated in a special way and what better way to create memories by sending something personalized. They loved their pillow.
Love this product!
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spelter, WV) - February 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's not just another typical throw pillow. This pillow has meaning and completes while accenting the other generic throw pillows on my bed. I thought my husband would flip because I already have four throw pillows on the bed, but this one he loved! It came before the expected ship date and is great quality! Personalizationmall.com is great and def a place to go for your needs for any holiday. I shop them very frequently.
Perfect for Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas Park, VA) - April 11, 2018
I had this made for my parents on their 55th wedding anniversary. My dad displayed it in his office at the church. I was new to the personalization site and I'm totally blown away by all you have to choose from. Thank you for the quick delivery. My parents loved it.
Love it
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols, SC) - April 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this pillow. I purchased it for my cousin and her husband for their anniversary as a gift. It's so pretty and just like the website said it would be.
It's a medium sized pillow like a little throw pillow average size
By Daisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - February 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a big pillow this pillow is not for you but the design is excellent the pillow should only be for one person.
Nice
By EDNA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODHAVEN, NY) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a wedding gift and the couple loved it. Great packaging too
Love it
By Rosalita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Pete Beach , FL) - November 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always love all their items. Perfect condition and exactly what you expect.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 10, 2017
Perfect gift .. quick shipping! Simply love it .. will be ordering another one!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - March 6, 2017
I purchased one with my husband & I name on it. Placed it on a chair in our living room, we've gotten so many positive complaints!
Great keepsake gift for wedding, bridal showers or anniversary's. So I recently came back to order two more as gifts for friends.
Love my pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - January 7, 2017
Personalization Mall did a GREAT job putting my favorite quote on an adorable pillow. Now I can enjoy it everyday on my bed.
Gift ??
By Elias C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno , CA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift to girlfriend and she loved it always keeps telling me how much she loves it. Great for gift.
Adorable
By Belinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is just so adorable! I love the color and the quality of the personalization !
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 21, 2016
This is wedding gift for my daughter. It matches the picture I purchased from here. I know she will love the personal touch!
Awesome
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and brother in law absolutely loves it, when it arrived they were happy and they both said it was beautiful.
Love Love Love
By Cindy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - July 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to find this pillow!! It is so cute and well made and I am overjoyed. It is smaller than what I expected, but that is my fault. I was thinking it was the size I needed. I do love the pillow and it was worth every penny!
Snuggly Pillow
By Danyel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most thoughtful and romantic reminders of the intimacy of your love, Highly recommend this as a gift for lovers!
Nice stuff
By Felicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute pillow, just how I thought it will be .good.
LOVE GIFTS
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT LOVE IDEAS
another great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 25, 2016
I love this pillow - got it for a Valentine's gift, and got one for myself too. It is so nicely made...
Love it
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgefield park, NJ) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect, fast shipping great material and looks great on my new bed
Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan , PR) - January 2, 2016
Great product
Great quality!
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for a gift after purchasing one from Walmart.com (which was disappointing). If I would have know what great quality this pillow was I would have bought it first! My best friend loved it!
Love quotes personalized throw pillow
By Cheryl I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a housewarming gift for a young couples first place together and it exceeded my expectations for how beautiful it turned out to be!! The quality of the pillow and the printing was top notch. Overall very pleased with this purchase!
Would order again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 19, 2015
It turned out great with the personalization! Loved it!
Cute gift for daughter and fiance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 13, 2015
Very pleased with product !
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taftville, CT) - October 12, 2015
Beautiful product.
Looks exactly as shown and is well made.
Slightly smaller than I thought, but still a fantastic product!
Love Quote Personalized Pillow
By Joshua M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timberlake , NC) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance was very pleased with this pillow. It will be something we use in our wedding. God bless
Love my Personalized Throw Pillow
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my "Personalized Throw Pillow" I love the material, and the fact that the pillow case can be washed. I have ordered 4 items from personalizedmall.com, a blanket, a coffee cup, a welcome mat, and a throw pillow, and i'm very happy with all 4 items. Thank you so much for your awesome customer service and the products! You rock!

Kind regards ~ melindawhite@digitalmediaghost.com
Wonderful to keep memories close.
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these to keep my husband, who had just passed away, close enough I could hug him. And also ordered few for loved ones to snuggle with.
So cute!
By mykala J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inver Grove Heights, MN) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend and her husband for their first anniversary. Works with almost any kind of décor.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice