Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Blooming Heart Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - Romantic Heart - 14136
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Canvas red flower print
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effort , PA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is exactly what I was looking for. The print is beautiful, I’m very pleased with the product.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - October 5, 2022
Love it, just what I ordered and was expecting. Quick delivery too.
Beautiful canvas
By Jesica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazooo, MI) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I ordered. Packaged carefully. Arrived early.
Very beautiful.
By Gladys F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it. And will treasure it forever. Very well made.
More beautiful in person!!!
By Leah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Blooming Heart Personalized Canvas Print looks just as it does on screen when ordering. Actually it's more beautiful in person!!! I made the mistake of ordering the Blooming Heart with the wrong date of my anniversary. When I realized a day later what I had done I was able to reach out to Customer Service and have the date corrected before it was printed. Thank you so much for reaching back out to me. My husband and I love the Blooming Heart Personalized Canvas Print - 12" x12" and we plan to order again in the near future for loved ones. We hung the canvas by our bedroom light switch - it is a reminder of our love for one another.
looks great on the wall
By Rebecca Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (janesville, WI) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
bold vivid colors it really turned out perfect
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gustine, CA) - March 10, 2020
I used this in a very special gift way. Not as they showed and it was perfectly done!
Love this!
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I both really love this piece. We have it hung above our bed and it looks great in our bedroom. We'd definitely recommend it it to anyone!
Buying another one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 17, 2019
Great quality. Bought for church. Will buy another for home. Great price and fast delivery. Highly recommended
Wonderful Addition to Our Bedroom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - March 29, 2019
I purchased this as a 2nd year anniversary gift for my wife. It will go perfect in our newly renovated bedroom.
Carol
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsboro, TX) - February 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful - Great Quality - Vibrant Colors - Couple loved it!!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - February 4, 2019
So happy I purchased this for a VDay gift. It is great quality and very nicely done. I am pleased to display it on my wall. Don't hesitate to buy this!
Beautiful!
By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my son and his fiance' and they absolutely love it! Highly recommend this!
Canvas Heart
By bobbi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seymour, CT) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect. Purchased as a gift it literally could not be any nicer.
Best Anniversary Gift Ever
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - June 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this beautiful Canvas to a friends 50th Wedding Anniversary. She said this was one of the best gifts she has ever received and it's hanging on her wall for everyone to see and it will be treasured forever. This made me so happy to give such a beautiful gift that was really loved.
Wife loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - June 21, 2018
Looks real good.
My wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - June 19, 2018
She really liked it. Used an easle to have it on her desk at work. Good looking.
Perfect
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was personalized for this year's Valentine's Day to honor that it was the 10th anniversary of our first date. We both loved it!
Picture
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - February 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and just how I wanted it.
Amazing
By Bushay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - January 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you, everything was exactly like picture
Love the blooming heart canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - January 27, 2018
While personalizing the blooming heart canvas, I had intended on giving it to my husband for our anniversary. Once it was ordered I thought, maybe I'll give it to my husband for valentines day. The canvas was delivered, I opened the box to make sure the canvas wasn't damaged during shipping... oh my, how beautiful. I asked my husband if he wanted this package for our anniversary, for valentines day, or now. I told him that what is inside the package, fits perfect for any choice. He chose not to wait and wanted it now. We both think that it is a beautiful canvas and makes a great gift from your heart. Well worth the money spent and as you have read, you don't have to wait for a special occasion to give this canvas.
Beautiful canvas painting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 9, 2017
The quality is amazing and it just pops with color, it's beautiful and elegant, worth every penny.
Breathtaking
By Victor R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - September 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it and it sort of made up for the broken champagne glass.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - July 1, 2017
I loved this blooming heart personalized!!
Beautiful!
By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, OK) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and her boyfriend for Valentines, and it was beautiful and better than expected. Highly recommend!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drayton, SC) - February 16, 2017
It was an awesome valentines present for my husband! He loves it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - January 7, 2017
Bought this for a friend absolutely beautiful and better in person then picture shows. So happy with this purchase.
It's lovely
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the purchase and use it to compliment my hallway. I have received many compliments and may consider giving it as a gift to others.
Personalized Canvas
By Cody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful and great quality!
Personalized canvas
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Creek, CA) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a wedding gift. It was very easy to create what I wanted, arrived quickly too. I'm proud to give this gift.
Wedding pillow & sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - June 27, 2016
Both are very beautiful and I am proud to give to my niece and new nephew.
the bride is in tears
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i recently attended an older couple wedding and was not sure what kind of gift to give two people combining a household. so i saw this on this store, which i have always love to give personalized gifts and i got it. it is simply elegant and gorgeous. i recently gave it to them and the bride could not stop crying of how emotional she got when she got the gift. another sucessful story.
Good quaility--HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hood River, OR) - January 31, 2016
I really like the colors used, and the writing is very clear. On some items ordered it isn't always legible or looks blurry, but on this one it's great. I'm ordering one for a friends wedding. Very happy with ours.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - January 25, 2016
I got this for V-day for my husband but I was so excited and anxious that I gave it to him almost a month sooner. He and I both LOVED it! It goes so well with our kitchen decor!! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a personalized gift!!!
Beautiful Blooming Heart
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Blooming Heart Canvas Print is beautiful and the color is very vibrant! I ordered this as a shower gift for my niece and am very pleased at how it turned out! I think she will love it! I ordered the 16 x 16 and would definitely recommend this product!
Stunning
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Highlands, IL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture was absolutely stunning ! I gave it to my son for his engagement along with the matching pillow. Both he and his fiancé loved it. The quality was very well made. The heart stands out and was just beautiful and vibrant. Makes a wonderful gift for any occasion !!
Wedding Gift
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Cypress, TX) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved it, I'm glad to know that a gift that I gave her is up on her wall...
Perfect for my 40th Ruby Anniversary!
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 40th Anniversary gift is a "Ruby" to show that the marriage still has "fire"! I chose and like the "Blooming Heart" print because it portrays a growing blooming love. We keep ours in our hearts and flowers bedroom.

P.S. Did you know that the first engagement rings were rubies and not diamonds?

I like this picture because it looks like it's on fire, with a growing, blooming, passionate love. It was perfect for our 40th Ruby Anniversary!
Thrilled!
By Alan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Meade, FL) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was thrilled!! It looks as if it was painted just for us.
Very Beautiful Canvas
By Jane D. (Hartselle, AL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best item I have ever ordered. Very bold and Beautiful Colors and really looks Amazing. I would definitely recommend this Canvas to anyone and this Company. GREAT WORK!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice