Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Blooming Heart Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Blooming Heart - 14142
Average Customer Review: star rating (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Im satisfied
By Lauranette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was beautiful
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Tinisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I really like this personalized pillow. It was the perfect Anniversary Gift for us to share. Thanks again, P-mall.
Lovely Heart
By Evelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Heart! Excellent style! Excellent customer service!
Anniversary gift
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife just loved it, she is overwhelmed with her gift. Thank you
Throw Pillow
By Opal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. As promised.
Awesome
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - August 6, 2021
Love it!
In loving memory
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a funeral display and to keep afterwards.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 1, 2021
Bought this for my Sister's wedding anniversary gift. It was exactly what I ordered, very nice. It arrived much earlier than expected too, which was perfect. Thank you
Gorgeous pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - April 29, 2021
The quality of the pillow cover is very nice. The colors are beautiful. I was upset when I thought I only received the pillow cover because my package was flat. Much to my surprise the pillow was in there too, just vacuumed sealed. I would definitely recommend this pillow.
Success!
By Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this pillow as a 2nd Anniversary gift to my son and daughter in law. They sent me a picture of it and it looked absolutely beautiful! I had their names put on it and the established date of their wedding at the bottom. They loved it! I was very happy to see that even though you stuff your own pillow the cover came wrinkle free. I was worried it would arrive creased by folding for shipping but it arrived looking wonderful with plenty of stuffing. Even place personal item inside to keep.
Pillow
By Luis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, CA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product
Friend pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - February 4, 2021
Hard to find friend gifts. This pillow was perfect. Liked how you could chose names and message of your own to add to pillow.
Pillow
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice quality pillow
Very nice
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was stitched very nice pillow soft I bought for my mom. She loved it
Blooming heart pillow
By Gaynelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 and plan on ordering more. The pillows are beautiful. The only problem I had was I have to exchange 1 , because it was flat. Other than that I'm really happy with my purchase. Definitely 5 stars
Bridal Shower gift
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my nephew & his fiance. I fell in love with it as I was typing the monogramming & it appeared right before my eyes as to how it would look. Upon receipt was very pleased with quality material & workmanship. The only disappointment was upon looking at the label it says made in China, not made in the USA. My husband and I are former military and this gift is for a young man in the military, proudly serving this country.
Love it
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall never fails. Love the pillow. Pillow actually came in a vacuum sealed bag, the cover is well made. ????
anniversary gift
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friends were very happy with this pillow
Girgeoys
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, NV) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
In an earlier review I mentioned it was not a pillow as I thought it would be, just a cover. Actually a pillow insert does come with the covers, however I bought bigger ones to really fill out the cover. This heart bloom is absolutely beautiful! I would recommend this item and will likely purchase another one myself. Very nice quality cover, and beautiful design.
Great Engagement Gift
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this pillow for a friend’s engagement & they loved it! They can’t stop talking about it.
Very nice
By felicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calumet city, IL) - January 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED LOVED LOVED
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - July 1, 2018
We ordered this for our parents 50th anniversary with only a few days notice and it arrived on time and made everyone cry. Highly recommend!
Very pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYKENS, PA) - April 29, 2018
My wife was so surprised and it made her cry. Best anniversary gift ever.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - January 29, 2018
Love love loved my items
I like this item!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - January 9, 2018
Is the same as Picture! But better because our name are on there! ;)
Blooming Heart Pillow was a HIT
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - November 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an engagement gift and it was a great hit she loved it. The product was well made and the imprint was bright and well printed. So please I ordered it and would recommend it to anyone!
Heart Pillow
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapel Hill, NC) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured very happy.
Very pleased!
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with finished product. It looks great. I'm sure my sister-in-law would love it. Only down side is the pillow was a little thin. Not sure if they have instructions to make it a little plumped up. I may just buy another pillow to put inside since the cover is removable.
Very beautiful Mother's Day gift
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new "go-to" for all my gift buying needs! My mother loves her new pillow and marveled at how she would be able to remove the pillow case for washing! Thank you Personalization Mall! For sure, I will be a return customer! The quality of your products is sensational! Sincerely, Ann T.
My first order
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my cousin and her husband something special for their 35th anniversary. I was delighted to find Personalization Mall when I did an online search for something personalized.

I ended up choosing this beautiful keepsake throw pillow, which was on sale for a very reasonable price.

When it arrived, I was so pleased by the quality of the fabric and the size of the pillow. However, the stuffing seemed so odd. It's very thin, but maybe it will fluff up once it's opened. I'm giving it to my cousin next weekend, and I hope she'll open her gift while I'm with her so I can see how it looks all put together.


It's perfect !!
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my elderly aunt who was looking for a gift to give to a friend for her birthday. I ordered it without her seeing it. She absolutely loved it. Thank you.
Pillow talk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - February 25, 2017
Great gift idea
Very pleased
By Donatina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the way it was shipped so that it was like a fresh new pillow when I give it as a gift. Very beautiful too.
Sooooo happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 10, 2017
Luv ittttttt. Great size.
They loved It !
By Rosemary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane , NC) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter and her boyfriend in Fla .
Shipped Fast and they just adore it so much !
It was their one year dating Anniversary;) .
The price was terrific too !
Love it
By Eunice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it to my fiancee for our anniversary and he loved it.
Perfect personal touch
By Jaymara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the occasion. This is my go to center piece for female trunk party gift or house warming gift
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 16, 2016
The order was exactly what I wanted it looks greatand my wife loved it thank you Personalization Mall I will sure be ordering more from you're website
personalized pillow
By carly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
was lovely!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice