Recipients

Shop By Recipients

God Bless Personalized Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Cross Jewelry Box - God Bless - 14162
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 20, 2022
It is hard to think what to give someone who is being ordained. I have purchased two boxes for two ordinations and they have made a cherished gift/reminder of the special date and occasion.
VERY NICE BOY KEEPSAKE BOX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, PA) - June 3, 2022
I purchased this for my grandson's first communion. It is a very nicely made box and I love that you can personalize it. I would by it again.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 7, 2022
Perfect gift for first Communion. Keepsake box exceeded expectation.
Just as depicted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 15, 2021
It was very easy to place this order and to see how the message that we included would look. The box arrived when expected and looked to be of good quality. We were very happy with it!
Communion Gift
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was happy with this keepsake box. He will use is for special things
Excellent Gift!
By Erica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved this gift! It arrived on time, was beautiful, and a perfect gift!!
Personalized Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 3, 2021
This box arrived on time and it was done very well. The printing on the box was well done.
I was a little disappointed with the gift box I purchased to go with it, it was all bent up and I was unable to use it.
Great gift for young Communion kiddos!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - April 24, 2021
A good size trinket box for young kids making their 1st Communion. Was impressed with the design and the personalization. Looks very classy! You should offer it in white, also. The black is pretty but the white would have been lovely for my twin girls. Thank you!
The perfect gift for a confirmation or communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - April 13, 2021
I love this box so much, this is the second one I’ve purchased for a confirmation! Can’t beat the price, and superb quality.
Beautiful Personalized Keepsake
By Velice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item 4 years ago when my first son received First Communion and loved it. It's kinda hard trying to find First Communion gifts outside of a Bible or Rosary. I found this and it was perfect. Now my second son is about to receive his First Communion and ordered it again. The quality is still the same. Thank you
great quality
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product. Cant wait to give to my nephew for his christening. My sister will also love it!
Keepsake box
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalization of the box. This is the second one I’ve bought for grandchildren. The first was very well received.
Jewelry Box
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALDWICK, NJ) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful well made jewelry box.
A perfect gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - May 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a communion or confirmation. Very stylish, love the colors and it can be personalized any way you'd like.
Keepsake Box -No complaints
By KImberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product for the prices. Seems like its well may and won't break anytime soon. Had a fabric liner in the box which makes it very nice for putting small items in and not having them beat up against the sides of a bare box. My nephew really liked it.
Large and solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - May 21, 2018
Cute box. Large and solid construction. Snaps shut.
God Bless Personalized Keepsake Box
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake box is better than pictured. Very nice quality. I was extremely pleased. If you are considering this item, you won’t be disappointed.
Navy Keepsake Box
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - April 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The black lacquer and navy tile box I ordered for my grandson’s First Holy Communion arrived today. I am so pleased and would recommend it as a wonderful gift for any special occasion.
Quality product
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product. It is sturdy and nicely finished
The printed message and design were beautiful. Will use this
site again in the future. Very pleased. Shipping was on time
and in perfect condition.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, OH) - February 4, 2018
It is beautiful. It was just as advertised.
Keepsake bec
By mar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift beautiful! Sturdy
First Holy Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 19, 2017
This was awesome!!
It Was A Big Hit !!!
By Rosemary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fourth granddaughter made her First Communion on Sunday and I had purchased the Personalized Keepsake Box for her - she loved it !!!!!! Riley's 3 older sisters all said " Gee Grandy why didn't you get one of those for us when we made our First Communion" ??? I wish I had known about this website then ,,,

The box is beautiful, just as it is pictured, service is fast & website is easy to navigate ??

I definitely will be doing more shopping @ personalizationmall.com in the future ......

A happy grandmother of 11 fabulous grandchildren
Excellent Communion Gift
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very good quality gift for a First Communion recipient. Very well constructed and nice overall appearance. The only drawback was not being able to customize the font.
Precious keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - May 1, 2017
Purchased this for my grandsons communion. I was very impressed with the quality. Best part was how much he loved it. Very fast delivery.
Very nice. Exactly as pictured.
By carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTON, SC) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engraving and the box seems to be well made.
Nice gift
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, NH) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color was beautiful turquoise. It was made well and delivered in a short time. Wish it came in more colors though, I wanted Violet as that is my grandaughter's name!
keepsake box
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - March 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality. Beautiful box. Exceeded my expectations. Delivered very promptly. Love it!!!!
A great rememberance Gift
By Arleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this keepsake box. The size was perfect. Got it to give as a confirmation present. The personalization was very vivid.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - May 7, 2016
This is a great keepsake box and makes a nice presentation. If you're considering it, go for it! You won't be sorry.
Even Better in Person!
By sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, NJ) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even Better in Person!
Beautiful....
By Lisa and Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my granddaughters First Communion, it is very nice quality, and turned out beautiful. I am sure it will be treasured for many years to come.
First Communion Treasure
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandson's First Communion and it met all expectations. His favorite color is blue so therefore I got the blue one. I've not given it to him yet but I plan to put the matching bookmark and rosary inside the box. I know he will like it as much as I do. So happy that I purchased this from PersonalizationMall.com!
keepsake for granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - March 21, 2016
the lettering is delicate and the box seems well made. it will be a nice keepsake commemorating Confirmation.
Beautiful box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 8, 2016
Very nice quality, as expected, that is reason I order often. All orders arrive quickly.
great gift
By Maureen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the box for my grand daughters first communion. It was larger than I thought and will be perfect for her to keep for years to come
SOOOOO PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - May 4, 2015
Never bought from your company before ...wanted a Special Confirmation gift for my nephews daughter. At 14 yrs most girls have EVERYTHING they need! Was told she LOVED the Box as it had her name on it & also so many uses as yrs go by.
Confirmation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2015
This box was perfect for a fourteen year old girls confirmation gift. The personalization made it special and it came in a great gift box. Very fast delivery.
Gift for my Goddaughter
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful keepsake this box is! Perfect size for a little girl to fill with all of her treasures. The top is ceramic and it looks and feels like a much more expensive box. Can't wait to give it to her.
Love it!
By Clara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a First Communion gift for my granddaughter. I was very pleased with the quality and would not hesitate in purchasing another if the need arises.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice