Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Blessing for You Personalized Wood Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Wood Medallion Keepsake - Blessing for You - 14163
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Keepsake
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time & beautifully done
Beautiful and just as I requested.
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value and quality.
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOONEYVILLE, WV) - June 2, 2022
Product met all expectations. Easy to order. Fast delivery. Good quality.
Blessed4us
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poca, WV) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice. Well done and would highly recommend it for a nice and affordable gift.
Personalized Wood Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirksville, MO) - March 30, 2022
I ordered three of these for my grandson’s and two of his friends confirmation. I am very pleased with the quality! They are awesome!!
It is sure to become a treasured gift
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, LA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for one of my Bible class students who had recently been baptized. Personalizationmall.com does a great job in making each ornament special. This is the second baptism ornament that I have purchased from them. I’m very pleased with the quality of work done by them.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wales, WI) - February 26, 2022
Absolutely beautiful! It arrived very quickly & just like the picture! Thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2022
Purchased these for my PREP class First Holy Communion As with all items I’ve purchased in the past from personalization mall they are beautiful and I am so pleased
Lightweight
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely engraved, lightweight and pretty overall. My only issue is that the cross goes almost all the way across, making a weak point to break, I'm going to have to be very careful with these.
Baptism ornament
By DIANA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - October 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and all accurate. Arrived in good time.
Personalized Wooden Keepsake
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury by, MA) - September 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So solemnly uplifting. It was a great day for me--my Baptism. Very well made. Thank you Personalization mall.
so nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRYKERSVILLE, NY) - July 17, 2021
Just love this ornament! Well made,nice price
So inspirational for any Christian
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - July 8, 2021
Especially appropriate for clergy.
So inspirational for any Christian
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - July 8, 2021
Especially appropriate for clergy.
Perfect for Clery
By Rosemary A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
CHRISTmas ornament that shouts CHRIST. So appropriate.
Love it & hope they will too
By Rosemary A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
CHRISTmas present. I'm sure the recipients will love it too.
Wood Ornament
By Fay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writing is clear and easy to read. They look good came in good condtion,Very happy with item
Beautiful little memory
By Lauri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, WI) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is beautiful, shipping was as promised, a wonderful baptism memory.
BEAUTIFUL DESIGN
By SUSAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK CREEK, WI) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ORNAMENT TURNED OUT TO BE VERY BEAUTIFUL. THE DESIGN WAS THE BEST.
So much better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, WA) - January 12, 2021
The wood and finish are very high quality! I love that the cross is cut out and allows light to shine through. All of the detail is very clean and crisp. I absolutely wouldn't change a thing!
Wooden ornament
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, OH) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this ornament! It is just what I wanted for my granddaughters baptism. Very fast shipping! I look forward to doing more business with this company.
excellent
By Johnnie-Len R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (John's Island, SC) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the ornament and engraving
Ornament
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IA) - October 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was better than I expected. It was personalized for my grandson's baptism. It is very nice!
Personalized wood kerpsake
By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, GA) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn’t really sure about the type of wood, but it’s great. The grain is beautiful. The keepsake, paired with an ornament hanger is the perfect size to compliment any decor. Absolutely perfect to commemorate baptism date of our daughter and son-in-law.
Unique
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these as gifts. They turned out beautifully.
Baptism gift
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, KS) - April 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a baptism gift for a 6th grader. It is hard to find a gift for a baptism for someone older than a baby so I was so glad to find this. It is very nice. I am very happy with the purchase.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - October 1, 2017
Very nice token. Bigger than I expected. My 7 year old Nephew liked it and will have something to take with him or hang on his wall. Service is quick.
Beautiful
By Devon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful! This is the first time I've ordered this particular ornament. The people who received it absolutely loved it, too! It's a great keepsake!
Baptism keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGDALE, AR) - April 15, 2017
Loved this Blessings Wood Keepsake. We had this personalized for our grandson's baptism. The wood and personalization is great. Would highly recommend this product. It is a wonderful keepsake.
Great for gift!
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, IL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an ornament gift for my godson. Beautiful piece! Fragrant smell of wood. Lovely and perfect for a boy or girl! Customized with baby name too.
Beautiful!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect. Engraving was excellent and comes with a velvet little pouch.
Perfect gift
By Marianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville , NC) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this
personalized baptizm keepsake ornament
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item, nicely made. Perfect gift for a personalize touch for a baptism gift.
1st Holy Communions/Confirmation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 18, 2016
All our children, were very happy with these mementos.. Our grandson, Confirmation, (a Boy Scout) said he will keep it forever, and he could still smell the wood burning of his information. Every time we order these, the recipients are always so happy with them. These are a little different from the crosses, they usually get.
Beautiful memento
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 3 of these for my family members when they were baptized- 2 children and 1 adult- they all loved it. Beautiful keepsake.
Great communion keepsake
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden keepsake is stunning. I love the detail of the cross and the words.
Special Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - April 12, 2016
I am very pleased with this special gift. It is well made and just beautiful. Very helpful and caring staff. Can hardly wait to give this to my Grandson. Thank you again for being so nice customer service.
Lovely gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size and quality of this keepsake! Not sure if you can see it in the photo, but the cross is completely missing on the inside, which makes it look very impactful. Really nice for a boy's first communion gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 3, 2015
We ordered this for our Godson, and it was even better than we expected. Well made, beautifully engraved, and very fast service!
Precious
By Veva L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, IA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ornament for display. Happy with lettering font, size, personalization, ease of ordering and preview of order, and quick delivery.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice