Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Blessings Personalized Photo Cross customer reviews

Personalized Photo Wall Cross - Family Blessings - 14167
Average Customer Review: star rating (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 23, 2022
Perfect for family, Will always have this on their wall as a gift from family! Fast delivery and was great size to hang on wall.
Family Blessings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 21, 2022
Family was speechless & loved it!
Family Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - December 20, 2021
Very impressed with quality, cross looks great can’t wait to give it as a gift. Thank you would definitely recommend
Excellent
By parveen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly city, CA) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
A Lovely Gift
By Lakicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved it! She was so impressed by it. This was one of the best thing I have gifted.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 21, 2021
This item is very nice and I am well pleased. Would recommend this highly. I have ordered a lot from Personalization Mall and been pleased. They have such unique things and always love the personalization. Have ordered some for gifts as well and the recipients always loved them.
A Beautiful Photo Cross
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cross was a Christmas present to my best friend and her husband. They are religious and appreciated the cross and wording very much. They hung it up as soon as they received it!
Simply beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - January 6, 2021
This product is more beautiful than I thought it would be. I have been purchasing products from this site for years and I’m NEVER disappointed.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - December 17, 2020
Bought this as a gift for a friend. Everything was exactly what was promised. Beautifully crafted and exactly what was promised! Thank you!
Great purchase!
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son and daughter in love for their 10th anniversary. They loved it! Was a great purchase, great service!
Family blessings cross
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done! I got it as a gift for my daughter for her birthday! I know she’ll love it.
My grandpa loved it!!
By Kayla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve sent my grandpa many items from here but he loved this one the most!!
Photo
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottageville, SC) - December 28, 2018
This is a beautifully made item. I thought it was bigger but it still a great size. Gorgeously made.
Cross
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful family cross. Came in just a couple of days.
Beautiful
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture is clear stain color is beautiful.
Blown away!
By Cheshan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windcrest , TX) - April 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful and fancy looking !
Photo cross
By Ruth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - March 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. It is so beautiful and looks great on my wall. Not sure if offered in larger size but if so I would go with one a little larger.
Recipient LOVED it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - January 13, 2018
Tears in her eyes! Great Find! Would definitely buy again!
All around great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANOVER, PA) - December 24, 2017
The picture is very smooth and good sized. It a very nice, classy gift. I know my family member will love it.
memory cross
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
best friends brother died had a photo of them put on a cross. Would recommend this product to all. It made her day to received this beautiful wooden cross.
Really nice
By Howard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Also did not know how this item would turn out bit was actually really nicely done when I received it.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brighton, CO) - December 23, 2016
It was a beautiful product from what my parents tell me. The photos and lettering came out clear and not pixelated! Beyond happy with this gift :)
Beautiful, Unique Gift
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband's grandmother, unfortunately his grandfather is in a nursing home & it has been very hard on her. When I saw this I knew it would bring her happy memories of their times together.
When I received the cross I was even more impressed with it. I assumed the picture would be more of a "framed" look. It was actually flat & glossy like the rest of the cross. It looks so professional and elegant.
I can hardly wait to see her reaction when we give it to her on Christmas.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill , GA) - December 23, 2016
Although not large, these crosses are beautiful. Nice quality.
Beautiful!!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very personal !! My mom loved it !!
Beautiful Gift!
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunceton, MO) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a couple who has done a lot of volunteer work for our church. They recently "retired" from this work. I took their picture from our church directory and uploaded it. I was more than thrilled when I got it in the mail! Absolutely beautiful! I quickly got online and ordered another one for my mom and dad for Christmas. I cannot wait to give it to them! To say I was pleasantly surprised is an understatement. I highly recommend this cross for anyone thinking about ordering. You will not be disappointed! The one pictured here is Mom and Dad. (The parents of 14!)
Love!!!
By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked as pictured...it made a great gift. Extremely satisfied.
Unique and Beautiful
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping and great Quality. This was my first order and I have ordered more. Beautiful unique gift.
Personalized Crosd
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Cross!
Fantastic Idea for a Birthday...
By Damien T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the perfect size, the quality is absolutely fantastic!
Family blessing photo cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, SC) - May 8, 2016
Absolutely beautiful!
Picture cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 22, 2015
Let me tell you...my husband has everything. My son wanted to get a gift especially from him to Daddy. This is absolutely perfect. We all have so many coffee mugs and tshirts. This is truly a keepsake. From the heart. Great quality- beautiful! Fast shipping. Very happy, as always!!
A great caring gift
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Quogue, NY) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it is a gift for my grandson and his family who lives in Ohio and I wont see this gift soon but I have ordered from Personalization Mall and wasn't disappointed and I know that my grandson and his wife will love it. Thank You!
Picture cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 19, 2015
Ordered this for my husband - from our son. It's perfect for ANYONE who has everything or is hard to shop for. It's different, beautiful. Great cost and fast!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 17, 2015
I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall and I have loved everything and this is no exception! This is always my first stop to get gifts for the most important people in my life!
Amazing
By Brandi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit at my best friends wedding, they didn't have much time for opening gifts but I made sure they opened this, Everyone loved it ?
Perfect
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cross photo was perfect. It arrived fast and I love it.
Great Pic Cross
By Noor A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Product! I sent it to my parents on their anniversary and they absolutely LOVE IT!
Lovely!
By Jeani L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was a gift for my daughter & granddaughters. She is very pleased with it and hung it in her home immediately. This is the 2nd one I've purchased for family members, and it is so so pretty!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice