Recipients

Shop By Recipients

"State" Of Love Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Plaque - State Of Love - 14170
Average Customer Review: star rating (345 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love This
By Emma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, MI) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was gifted this item years ago when I got married. I loved it so much that it’s become my go to wedding gift. This order was completed and sent out hours after I placed the order (like I ordered at 10 pm and by noon the next day I had the shipping email). It was perfect when it arrived too. Really hard to beat a cute gift that was fast and well done.
Product Quality - Pricing
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered, and that's a lot, lol The product is wonderful and the pricing is great, everything is shipped quickly.
There's No Place Like Home - Better Than Advertised!
By Ivette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a housewarming gift for my niece in Ohio. It is beautiful! Better than described! Solid slate, not flimsy. I paid extra for the shipping and received it in 5 days after placing the order. It was a hit with all her family and friends! I ordered the grey with white and it looks perfect against her light brick facade by the front door. Professionally packaged too.
The Cutest!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 6, 2022
This item is a gift for my Daughter's birthday. She began gardening in 2020 and her yard now looks like a small nursery. This piece has a nice weight to it, the price was great and the turnaround to actually receive it was faster than expected. She is going to love it! This is not my first gift from PM and it won't be my last. Thank you PM for the unique gifts you offer.
Slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - April 6, 2022
I like this and gave it as a gift.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , CT) - March 26, 2022
The plaque is a heavy, quality product and looks beautiful outside of my door.
State of Love Plaque
By Georgia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually the 2nd plaque I have purchased. I got one for myself & when a friend complimented me on it, I bought one for them as a gift. They were thrilled! It is real slate and turned out great. I did wrap wire around the leather cord in case it wasn't strong enough before hanging it. It's a very nice plaque!
I love the title and creative idea of putting the shape of the State in the word
By Karen S. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weaverville, CA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
That the product is actually slate with rustic colors is fantastic!!
Perfect
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierrepont Manor, NY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Fast shipping. Have ordered many items from this company and this item was no different....absolute perfection. Other companies charge more for way lesser quality. All items here are of the best quality. Looking forward to my next order.
Beautiful Plack
By Rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Displayed on the front of our Motorhome
Beautifully made
State of Love
By Dixie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made this product before for friends to help celebrate a very special day!
Home
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this! Just wished I would have put the correct address!!!!
Heartfelt New Home Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - September 7, 2021
My nephew and his partner just purchased their first house. They've lived in apartments and condos but this is their first house so I needed to find something special that they'll love having on their mantel or a entry hall.
This stylized slate hanging is a perfect memento with its excellent color pallette and perfect size.
Personalization Mall always mails their products well-packed so the item was received without damage, nicks or cracks. Their preview feature lets you see what you've created and to let you make corrections before ordering.
I love how this slate hanging came out and know it will be a cherished item in their new home.
The State of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 12, 2021
My cute couple should enjoy their gift for years to come
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - August 6, 2021
I bought this plaque in gray/slate for my brother and his wife on the purchase of their first home. They loved it! They sent a picture and it was exactly as shown on the website. I have bought housewarming, baby, newlywed, and Christmas gifts from Personalization Mall. Their quality and selection are excellent.
Slate piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, OH) - July 24, 2021
Exactly what I expected and was delivered quickly.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston City, IL) - June 22, 2021
The first plaque I received was broken during shipping. I called P mall. The replacement process was so easy! She was very helpful. I received a new plaque within a few days and love it!
Great housewarming gift!
By JANET O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TWINSBURG, OH) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a gift for a couple who purchased a new home. They love it!! Neatest feature is the selected “state” used in the word HOME. It’s classy!!
So Nice!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for long time neighbors who were moving from the location where they have lived most of their lives to another location within the same state. The sentiment we had chosen was just printed just as requested. The plaque arrived within 5 days of ordering and was well packed. The plaque was wrapped in bubble wrap, placed in a box which was placed in a shipping box and cushioned well to protect it during shipping. We chose the the gray slate which we thought would look great against any color and look natural in the locale where they were moving.
The neighbors were very pleased when they received it and talked about where they were planning on placing it at their new home.
We were absolutely impressed that what we saw online was exactly what we received and we will definitely order this item again.
The strate of love plaque looks so good on my wall. I wish I had bought it soon
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsdale, AL) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.?I really like it.
Slate plaque
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homerville, OH) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice slate plaque
state plaque
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Island, AR) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time. First in Texas now in Arkansas. did a great job. I really love the plaque. . I have not had time to hang it.
Beautiful! Slate plaque
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered at least 10 of these and every one as a gift, everyone loves them!!!
Outstanding customer service and good quality items.
By Simone B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering from this company for many years and I highly recommend them. On rare occasions I've experienced a problem and every single time they corrected the error. Fantastic customer service. Being a Realtor, one of my favorite items to order for my buyers is this plaque. I change the wording to what I feel is most appropriate for each client. The plaque is good quality and can be used inside or outside your home. It's an eye-catcher for sure.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - January 13, 2021
The plaque is well made and the lettering is nicely done.
Although I bought this plaque for myself, I will be ordering another for an anniversary gift
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JERUSALEM, OH) - January 9, 2021
Great gift for my son and future wife! A last minute purchase and still made it before Christmas!
All is good
By jean C. (Staten Island, NY) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this as a house warming gift for my brother and sister in law...they loved it...went up on the wall the same day...delivery was prompt..no covid excuses..thank you.
Satisfaction
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These plaques are great - They are a great size and made great Christmas gifts. One plaque I ordered got mixed up with someone else's order - Customer service line was very hard to get a hold of for trying to return, they sent out the correct item, but all got worked out and both my plaques got to the right people. Love this place - such great items for sure! Looking forward to future purchases.
State Plaque
By Georgia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque came just as expected. The leather hanger is a little thin & since the plaque itself is slate, I added a small wire, in case the leather fails. It adds a nice touch outside our covered door in our new home. We love it.
Excellent
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNTAIN CITY, TN) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both items ordered were exactly as ordered with super fast delivery
Beautiful housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - November 9, 2020
THEY ADORED IT!! GREAT GIFT FOR NEW HOME
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - October 8, 2020
We wanted something to identify us and where we’re from for when we spend time in our camper in AZ. This is perfect! Great quality and the price was good!
Beautiful
By Marian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo , CA) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my daughter and her husband. Very impressive.
Perfect present
By Rida K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke pines, FL) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law. She loved it. Beautiful color and price.
So Beautiful, this is the SECOND I've ordered as another Wedding gift!
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This "State" of Love Personalized Slate Plaque turned out so well last time I ordered it for my niece's wedding, I ordered this one for her sister's upcoming wedding and it DID NOT DISAPPOINT! The beautiful detail on this plaque says it all and the fact that it also shows the state in which the couple lives in is a bonus. I am a repeat customer and will continue to order products from Personalizationmall.com in the future! Sincerely, Laurie D.
State of love personalized slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomeroy, OH) - July 21, 2020
I loved it
It's great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - July 11, 2020
Love it. I had already purchased one for my son and wife in Texas.
Above and beyond what was expected
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish that I could give this even more stars. Not is it absolutely gorgeous, but it worth every penny. We want to give it to a young couple for their their wedding. They have a cute house and flowers all around.
Slate Plaque Satisfaction
By Mayra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved the house warming gift of this Slate Plaque. It had overall met customer satisfaction.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy , NY) - June 17, 2020
Beautiful, durable and great size! My friend hung it in her new home and was so happy! Easy to hang, large font and color is true to the picture. Will definitely be ordering again!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice