Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floating Zoo Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Kids Room Decor - Floating Zoo Canvas Print - 14184
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruita, CO) - December 8, 2021
When ordering I was concerned if it would get here in time for Christmas. It came in about ten days and the quality and workmanship was impeccable! I will definitely be using this company again!!
Personal picture
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood , IL) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy got this picture it will go over my granddaughters crib when she's born
Personal picture
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood , IL) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy got this picture it will go over my granddaughters crib when she's born
Canvas print
By Rosemary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southborough, MA) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this canvas print. However,one of the letters was not centered inside the balloon and did not have the time for another to be sent as needed for baby shower. PersonalizationMall was amazing. Their prompt email response was great... trustworthy company to work with. They credited my account immediately for the product. I will defin continue to order from them!!!



I love it!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, IN) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the stuffed pink elephant that has the name embroidered on the ear, and this painting completely matches that. This is going to go above my granddaughter's crib in her room. My daughter loved it!
Floating Zoo Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - June 6, 2018
Just love it for my new granddaughter! Colorful, names stand out, great size! Love it, thank you!
Great gift
By Sonja D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg , PA) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, well made painting that will look great in any child’s room. The colors are bright and cheerful and the name shows up beautifully on the balloons. Great gift!
Perfect Baby gift
By Marianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nephews first child. I wanted something special with his name as he carried on the family name, #4 so I used his initials with 2 spaces and the letters IV. It was perfect.
Perfect Again
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another perfect item!! I can't wait to give this gift
Baby's Canvas Print
By Mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cute canvas picture (the one with a giraffe) for a friend's daughter's baby shower -- she is doing the nursery in red, yellow and orange and giraffes, elephants and tigers. I was very excited when it came because it was exactly what I wanted. I had it personalized with the baby-to-be's name and cannot wait for the baby shower for her to unveil it.
darling picture
By linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (attleboro, MA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this picture for my year old nephew. His parents loved it and especially loved seeing his name on it. Im sure it will hang in his room for many years. The quality is excellent and the colors are very vibrant. Loved getting it on sale too. Was shipped to me in no time. Will certainly order again.
Too Cute for Animal Enthusiasts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
A must for any little boy/girl who loves seeing their names displayed with Animals!
Love it!
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. Excellent quality! Fast service, Ordered it on a Monday and received only a few days later. Will be ordering again in the future!
delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - March 3, 2016
Bought to hang on my grandson's door. Very happy with it.
FUN ART!
By connie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pateros, WA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter has a very long name, beautiful but long. Every chance I get I buy her something with Genevieve on it! This one she wants to sleep with; I'm still trying to convince her that it's better on the wall. She's not buying my suggestion. Perhaps after she tries to sleep with the picture, it will change her mind. But, I have to agree, it's cute enough to cuddle.
Colorful, fun Print, Great for Kids Room!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - October 28, 2015
I have ordered many items on this website and am always very happy with the service and the products. There was no exception here. I ordered this print for my nephew's 1s birthday as he was moving into a new room. The product was very well-made, colorful and just lots of fun! It was shipped very quickly and arrived sooner than expected. Just a great product!
Floating Zoo Personalized Canvas Print
By Elizabeth M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond my expectation's! Perfect size and the look of it in person was better than the photo displayed on the site! It will brighten up any nursery or child's room, no doubt! Great value for the price, too. Forget the Gift Cards or baby clothes. This makes the perfect gift for any Baby Shower!
Wonderful Gift for babies and toddlers alike!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - August 29, 2015
A whimsical and delightful addition to any baby's or young child's room. The canvas print is colorful and with the personalized balloons, each with a letter that spells a name, your gift will be a hit! I've bought several and the reaction is always terrific!
baby nursery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (petersburg, KY) - January 31, 2015
Bought this for my grandson's safari animal decorated room. It looks adorable.
Fabulous kiddie art!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 11, 2014
I bought this as a gift for a baby's christening and when it arrived I was surprised by just how cute it looked in person. It was very pretty and it will add some cuteness to the baby's room for sure. I highly recommend it.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - April 18, 2014
I am very happy with my print. It turned out even better than I had hoped for. I would definitely order from you again. Thank you!!
lovely picture
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
yes i would recommend
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - March 18, 2014
My item arrived even earlier than i had expected! It was well packaged and met my expectations, too often what you see online is not what you get but in this case i was very happy with its quality! Loved it!
Adorable
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique personalized picture to go in the babies room was a huge hit. It's fun and and just adorable -- she loved it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice