Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Angel Blessings Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wall Cross - Angel Blessings - 14185
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wow
By Zane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love how big an beautiful it is thank you.
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - October 22, 2021
I got this for my niece's baptism, and her family and I are thrilled with the results! I knew she would be receiving a child's crucifix so I wanted something a little different, and this fit the bill perfectly. We all love the personalization with her name, and I was able to rewrite the verse exactly as I wanted it. It is a great size for the wall, very sturdy, and it arrived in a very timely manner. In all, a perfect baptism gift!
Cross
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for a Communion or Confirmation. I personalized it with a special message and the date of Confirmation. Came out great!
Very Pleased
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Angel Wall Cross in pink and it is just what I was looking for.
Very pleased
By Mary Jo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for her wall. Looks beautiful
Angel Blessings Cross
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is beautiful and the recipient of it was very pleased.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - August 17, 2020
Love It! The personalization was done exactly and looked beautiful!
Angel Blessings
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Loved it
By nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver spring, MD) - April 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Beautiful
By Jorge G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - April 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased it for my little girl. It’s perfect for a gift so beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's an amazing thank you gift for thoses that helped me in my clinical rotation.
Angel Blessings Wall Cross
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morley, MO) - February 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter. I have not given it to her yet, but I know she will love it. I like the fact that it is personalized. That makes the gift special! I opened it as soon as it came in. The cross is beautiful! I love the prayer on it. It appears to be of good quality to last for years.
Keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basehor, KS) - October 30, 2018
I was pleased with the quality and simplicity of the Angel Wall Cross. This was a baptism gift and will be a keepsake for the family.
Angel Blessings Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - May 4, 2018
Personalized cross is absolutely adorable! Price is very reasonable and shipping was quick. Love it!!!
Angel blessing cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 27, 2018
A lovely gift. Will purchase this again.
cross
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - November 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. I love it and so does the person I gave it to. It is very high quality and I am very happy with my purchase.
Personalized Wall Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlochen, MI) - May 18, 2017
Am very happy with my purchase, the product is just perfect as is a gift for first holy Communion, the delivery also was very good.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - May 9, 2017
I was very pleased with the quality of the cross and also with the customer service and delivery of the item.
Perfect First Communion Gift!
By Andrea Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift. My goddaughter lite up when opened the box!!
Sweet
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MI) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful personalized cross for my great-niece's dedication!
First Communion Gifts
By Faye S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. A perfect gift for any occasion.
First Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - April 2, 2017
Better quality than I thought it would be. Definitely a keepsake. Perfect for a little girl.
Angel Cross
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very very nice - it does not look cheap in any way, the price was so very reasonable and inscription was very bold and clear. Totally would recommend this gift for this occasion. I was impressed by the quality. Thank you!
Very, very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - September 21, 2016
Very impressed! It's the size I thought it would be & much nicer than I was expecting. The front has a protective high quality gloss finish. It's for my grandniece's baptism & I'm sure her parents will treasure it. The shipping was also very fast.
Love! Love! Love!
By Gaynelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I'm looking for a special gift this is my go to place. Always pleased.....it's a no brainer. Thanks for consistently through the years selling and personalizing such great products. The quality is always amazing. Keep doing what ya'll do.
excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coconut creek, FL) - August 15, 2016
A birthday present for a friend! She absolutely loved it!
Beautifuk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - May 4, 2016
This cross is beautiful and with the personalization it makes it extra special. Unfortunately upon arrival, there was a slight nick on the front. I did not have time to re-order or rectify as it was a gift. Overall, the product is nice.
Great
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of color is awesome and it arrived quickly. Would buy again
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - April 26, 2016
Arrived promptly--beautiful cross--everything was just as pictured--was for two-month old baby--everyone just loved it!
Besutiful
By kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranberry township, PA) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice little cross- well done
Beautiful and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - March 18, 2016
I personalized this with a special prayer that is very meaningful to my family. It was so nice to be able to do that. So many times there isn't enough room.

This turned out beautiful and meant a lot to the people I gave it to. Thank you!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, TX) - March 12, 2016
The cross is very well made and pretty. Perfect!
Birthday gift
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cross to my daughter on her 10th birthday. She loves it! I wanted something special to mark her special birthday and this worked perfectly. It now hangs above her bed reminding her that God loves her very much and will always be with her.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 4, 2016
beautiful , Great workmanship. lovely prayer
met expectations
By madeline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (casper, WY) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item--was what I had hoped it would be
Loved it!!!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cross exceeded my expectations. It was for my 4 month old grandson's Baptism and was perfect. Everyone who saw it raved about it and asked where I got something so unique.
A Gift from an Angel
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very sweet and special. My only concern was that the writing I wanted on it is sort of small and was not spaced out like the example.
Angel Blessing wall Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 19, 2015
Great gift and great Quality
Hppy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (George, IA) - April 14, 2015
It was better than I expected! Good quality!
Beautiful
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a christening gift for my granddaughter. Was totally pleased with the product. Had many compliments & it will be treasured for many years. The picture doesn't do it enought justice, much prettier in person.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice