Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Beer Quotes Personalized Credit Card Size Bottle Opener customer reviews

Personalized Bottle Opener Card - Beer Quotes - 14187
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shaeli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - April 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my brother, husband, and bestie's husband each. The saying choice's are super funny, and it fits in a standard wallet pocket perfectly. Would absolutely keep buying this as a gift for someone in the future
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYANDANCH, NY) - March 18, 2019
Absolutely a great buy!!! I would reorder again!!
Great lil gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , NC) - December 10, 2017
Ordered one to gift last year. It’s a great stocking stuffer!
Adorable
By Elyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out as cute as it looks. Great for an add on gift. Include it with a basket of beer mugs and a six pack for the perfect gift!
Great bottle opener!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - March 25, 2017
Excellent heavy duty quality and a nice size opener. What a great gift!
Convenient
By kerry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watauga, TX) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick but fits in your pocket or wallet and it is so cool having it personalized. I get lots of use outta mine.
Bottle Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - December 8, 2015
Love it!!
Exactly what I wanted
By Ryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what was advertised, and a good product. They turned out great! Great addition to groomsmen gifts for my wedding. I stuck a strip of magnet on the back of them so they can go on the refrigerator. I was nervous with some of the reviews but they came exactly when they were supposed to.
Great bottle opener!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, OH) - July 7, 2015
These are really great, and Personalization Mall did a fine job & faster than anticipated, as usual. Each bottle opener comes in a small black pouch, with drawstring. Gave as gift today, and recipient loved it! Product looks great and high quality, perfect to give with a unique microbrew 6-pack. Ymmv. :-)
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 18, 2014
great product, etching done well, seems like it's made from good sturdy materials.
Perfect size and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 25, 2014
This is the first time I have used your company, Wow, super fast shipping and wonderful gifts. I will use your company again. As for the bottle opener, sturdy and it is just like a credit card and will be able to take on picnics, tailgating etc.
Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 11, 2017
Smaller then expected, great quality. Very please with this
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice