Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Celtic Shamrock Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glasses - Celtic Shamrock - 14203
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
High quality etching
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were gorgeously done and made a wonderful gift for a man who loves to share his shots!
Nice glass
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly like it was pictured. It was fast shipping.
Michael K.
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect birthday gift for our friend.
Excellent!
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - March 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shot glasses are good quality and the etching is perfect! They were a gift for my son and he really liked them!
etching on glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 18, 2019
etching on glass was great
Great Gift
By Brittni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a personalized shot glass to add to a large collection & this came out amazing! It was be a great gift & one of their favorites.
shot glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - March 14, 2016
Great product. My son and his friends loved these. Love personalized products.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Paltz, NY) - April 3, 2015
Bought a set of 4 for my husband's birthday! He loved them! Great quality and with the discounts and sales offered by Personalization Mall you can't beat the price!

Great Gift for an Irish Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 30, 2014
This is a solid shot glass. It came packed appropriately. The fact that I could spell out my friend's family name on it was priceless because their particular spelling is not as easy to find. Also, the friend loves to drink 'bomb' drinks, and I was happy to see that this shot glass' measurements were accurate and that it fit nicely into the personalized tankard.
Good bargain
By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this to be a very good gift idea, and would recommend it to others
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice