Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Loved By Mom Personalized Heart Keychain customer reviews

Personalized Heart Keychain - Loved By Mom - 14229
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful, useful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 11, 2021
Practical gift for the mother who has everything, and one she’ll use everyday.
Heart keychain
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and nice quality.
Heart keychain
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product. Would buy again
Great for a small gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, MO) - December 30, 2019
Very elegant design.. definitely made to last.. even the key ring loop that it comes on is a heavy duty metal. No complaints at all.
ornament
By sherri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, OR) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
paid the extra for shipping..it was here just in time for my daughter who was leaving for Europe(where she works) she said the keychain made her cry. I really enjoy these personalized items.
Personalized key chain.
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s very nice. I love it!
Received too late
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - May 22, 2018
Ordered keychain for my daughters first Mothers Day. Shipping said it would arrive in plenty of time. Did not receive the item until 5 days after Mothers Day. Needless to say very disappointed and would not have bothered if I had known. Customer service returned my postage. (Thanks a lot) Item was nice but does no good if I don't have it when I need it. Will not be ordering from them again.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village , CA) - May 1, 2018
This is a great gift, or a purchase for oneself. The entire keychain material is top quality & the engraving makes it very special. I gave it to a young lady for her first set of keys. She LOVED it. I will purchase the same keychain for someone else.
WONDERFUL!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - April 21, 2018
VERY HAPPY!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - May 16, 2017
Beautiful and high quality key ring. Personalization added a special sentiment! Perfect gift !!
This title says it all!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - May 9, 2017
Your quality products, excellent customer service and quick delivery is why I always return for unique gifts!! Once again, recipients received treasured gifts!
Absolutely charming gift
By julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This inexpensive item looks and feels far more expensive than it actually is. We gave it as a secret Santa gift and the receiver was absolutely blown away by the quality and beautiful look of the piece and so were we! Highly recommend!!
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2016
The keychain arrived very quickly and is excellent quality! I know my mother will be very thrilled with this gift.
Very Happy Mommy
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, legible print, fast delivery and great price made this the perfect Mother's. Day. gift for my daughter from her two babies.
Very good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 12, 2016
I'm surprised when I opened the box.. It was much prettier looking key ring than on the website. Completely satisfied with its quality! Thank you PersonalizationMall.com
Mom keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 13, 2015
Very pretty. Looks and feels more expensive than it was.
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new lebanon, OH) - May 6, 2015
Bought 5 for myself and sisters and my mom and mother in law we all love how they turned out. Beautiful!
Heart Key Ring.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 18, 2014
I love this product. I bought this for both grandmother for my kids & it was someone they really like.
Keyring
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty - looks just like the picture and a perfect size.
Keychain
By Bradley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product; the word “mom” is off center on the front but I have contacted customer service and I’m sure they’ll make it right. All my previous experiences have been great.
Keychain
By April J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks nice engraving is nice, I just wished the names were presented better. Like my name is barely on there one time and it's only 5 letters long. We only used 3 names on it.
Like it but
By Diamonique N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it when I got it then I flipped it to the engraved side and it looks not great its silver and yellow not just silver so it looks kinda funky and old but it's brand new
Gift for all!
By candice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several different key chains for a few moms in my life for Mother's Day. They were a huge hit and very pretty. I thought they looked small when I first unwrapped them but they are a great size. I would recommend to be careful when using all 5 name slots and longer names do get cut off and you may not be read it. I had a problem with 1 out of 7 and I called customer service and they rearranged the name order for me and sent me a new one!!
Heart Key Rings
By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 key rings for my daughters/in-laws for Mother's Day. Loved it other than the way they placed the names of the children on each one. Did not matter if it was 2 or 4 names, looked like they selected one name to be large and on often then the rest were very small print and almost could not see the full name of each child on each key ring. Would have been happier if they had put all the names on in a same size then if room the same name elsewhere smaller and going off the edge. It looks like I chose one name for each one as a special name which I did not, just put the names of all children for each person that I purchased the key ring for. Every thing I have ever ordered from her I dearly LOVED, not so much this item. Was disappointed due to placement of the names. Still will continue to shop here, though!
TINY
By roberta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very tiny couldn't even read names on the front or the back of the heart
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice