Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baptism Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Cubes - Christening & Baptism - 14283
Average Customer Review: star rating (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully made!
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture cube is prettier than the images. The wood is very nice and the engraving is well done. I was very pleased with this product
Love this
By Stefany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on this is so nice. We are going to put pictures of the baby in it. Will be as ble to share with everyone.
Beautiful
By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls,, NY) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Within days from my order I received this beautiful "one of a kind" lifetime memento of a very special day.
Very Nice personalized item
By Tami K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cube was very nice and engraving was perfect.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOONEYVILLE, WV) - June 2, 2022
Product met all expectations. Easy to order. Fast delivery. Good quality.
Baptism gift
By NOUR M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindstrom, MN) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
The quality is nice, the writing on the wooden box is very detailed and done properly
One little suggestion is to crunch up a piece of paper and stuff it inside the box when shipping because the glass falls in
Great Gift!!
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringle, WI) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Photo Cube and it was beautiful! Personalization Mall has always been my "Go To" for great quality personalized gifts!
Beautiful photo cube
By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san Ramon, CA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third photo cube I have purchased for baptisms. The engraving looks great. The first name in script looks particularly lovely.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - October 2, 2020
I went searching for a last minute Baby Dedication gift for my Granddaughter. I wanted something I could personalize and receive quickly since I had to order online due to the Covid situation. The price was great for the item. I took my chances and ordered it. It arrived when it stated it would. I was pleasantly surprised on the quality and especially the engraving. It was beautiful! I'm so excited to see my daughter's reaction once she opens it. The photo doesn't do it justice.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 2, 2020
Highly recommend this item, very nice quality and affordable.
Great customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - July 11, 2020
The cube looks perfect! My sister had to post pone her sons christening and they were very accommodating about giving me another one with the new date.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - March 16, 2020
I’m very pleased with the product. The picture doesn’t do it justice! I purchased this for my grandson’s baptism.
Baptism photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JUDSONIA, AR) - March 10, 2020
A perfect little gift for a boy or girls baptism. Great price, and a wonderful keepsake. Quality was great & personal inscription of child's name made it even more special.
Picture Block
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Negaunee, MI) - February 8, 2020
The picture block is for a baptism. The engraving is perfect. Love it!
Beautiful Gift for Baptism
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second photo cube I purchased for a baptism The etching was beautiful. Like that it included a Bible passage of choice, or you can write your message. The parents of the first child loved the gift. I expect the parents of the next child will be equally pleased.
Beautiful and quick delivery
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - November 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality, size and delivery was great!
Very nice
By K J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - July 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very easy to customize the cube during the order process. It shipped quickly even with standard shipping. I was very pleased with the quality of the cube. I know my gift recipient will treasure it for years to come.
Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, MN) - May 22, 2019
Product arrived quickly and was very nicely done! Given as a baptism gift for our grandson. A great keepsake item to hold photos from the day.
Nice Quality photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour , CT) - May 19, 2019
The photo cube was a nice quality & came out great, it arrived right on time too!
Christening
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift I purchased for a Christening. It was perfect. I was so happy with the writing on top!!
Perfect gift
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved this personalized photo cube! I ordered it last minute and decided not to do rush shipping- it didn't seem worth the $20 extra to get it in time. I was just going to give the gift late but this company was amazing and literally had this shipped the day after I ordered it and on my doorstep within 3 days of the order so it was right on time for my godson's baptism! I was thrilled!! It was a huge hit with the parents and grandparents too! Can't wait to print some pictures to put in
Perfect keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - February 9, 2019
This Christening cube is just delightful, beautifully crafted, sentimental and ideal for pictures of the Christening baby. It is part of the gift package for my grandson’s Christening. It’s so lovely that it will be displayed with photos of him in his Christening outfit, as part of the decorations at his party.
Beautiful baptismal keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - January 15, 2019
Ordered this for my new grandson. It is a beautiful keepsake and I really like that pictures can be added to it.
Baptism personalized photo cube
By Kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Motley, MN) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Product is as described, personalization was all correct, and I couldn't believe how fast I got it. Well pleased-thank you!
Baby Dedication
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - October 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 7 of these over the past 5 years for my grandbabies’ Dedications.
Personalized wooden photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - August 10, 2018
This arrived promptly and in great packaging. Nice solid construction and easy to insert photos. I am very pleased to have this to commemorate such a special day.
Thanks for the quality
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sioux falls, SD) - July 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the product and we received it in time for our baptism.
Photo cube
By Shawndus G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AR) - July 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. It is a gift for my great nephew. Cannot wait to give this keepsake to him. Very well made and very nice.
Wooden peersonizational cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 11, 2018
I get everyone of my grandkids one of these for their babtism. Love it!
Beautiful remembrance
By Julie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - July 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality photo cube with excellent engraving!
It was just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanborn, NY) - July 1, 2018
I bought this for my niece for the christening of their son. It turned out so beautifully. I couldn’t have been more pleased the quality of the product was great too.
Perfect
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg , MD) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the detailed engraving and fast shipping! Recipient loved the gift!
Unique Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - June 4, 2018
This gift was perfect to commermorate a very special religious ceremony!! It is unique, thoughtful & a true keepsake!
PERFECT IN ALL RESPECTS!!!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Beautiful Personalized Wooden Cube Frame makes the Perfect Gift!!!
Gift Box and Packaging are Excellent ... All High Quality!!! Highly Recommend!!!
A wonderful keepsake
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - May 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Personalized Photo Cube for my second Grandson’s upcoming Baptism. The ordering process was very simple and straightforward. I was very pleased that the product arrived well ahead of the promised delivery date. The cube itself is beautiful, the workmanship excellent, and the engraving is flawless. I am very happy with this purchase. It is a memorable gift for such a special occasion.
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El dorado hills, CA) - May 6, 2018
This photobox is exactly what is pictured if not better. I will order from this company again.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - April 10, 2018
This is a beautiful gift for a Baptism! Incredibly made. Everyone loved it!
Blessed gift for God's Little Children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - January 20, 2018
When I found out that a little a boy gave his heart to God, and wanted to be baptized. I asked for God's guidance, to help me find a special gift. I found this gift. So very special and awesome!!The family loves it!!! A wonderful and blessed gift. Thank you!!!
Nice keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - January 19, 2018
Would order again, Very nice keepsake.
Elegant Design Unique Gift
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will not be disappointed with this gift. It can be personalized for absolutely any occasion. It is something that the recipient will cherish for many years. The quality of the wood and engraving is impressive. I loved that I was able to create my own message. See photo of my personalized design.
I will be presenting it to the parents at an upcoming baptism. But, one could create it for a special birthday, a congratulatory gift, graduation, thank you gift, anniversary.
The natural, beautiful wood works well for all genders.
You will be very pleased with this choice.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice