Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Baby's First Cross with Personalized Keepsake Box - 14287
Average Customer Review: star rating (359 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - October 21, 2022
The photo doesn't show how truly beautiful this is. The perfect gift for baby's Baptism. Excellent customer service also.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 14, 2022
Everything was received as expected
Beautiful!
By Faye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My godson’s mom was extremely delighted with my gift.
Baby Max Speacial Day !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Los Angeles, CA) - September 8, 2022
The presentation and the quality was great
Thank you !
Amazing!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 28, 2022
I ordered this two days before I needed it, and I had doubts of express shipping getting it delivered on time. Boy was I wrong! It arrived before scheduled time! And it was exactly what I wanted! Amazing turn around time and quality! I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you so much! Also the gift wrapping 10/10!
Great keepsake
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased this item for all of our grandkids babtisms, it's perfect for boy or girl and a little something different.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 16, 2022
Bought this for my Godson’s christening and it is beautiful!!
Unique Beautiful Keepsake Box
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake box for my Grandson's first jewelry received at his Baptism. Such a unique gift!
Perfect gift for my granddaughter’s baptism.
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAYLAND, OH) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift arrived 5 days before the expected date of delivery. The chain and cross were the perfect size for my 2 year old granddaughter to wear. The case was very nicely engraved, and the gift box (though black and white) was very nice. My granddaughter is wearing the necklace at church often, and my daughter plans to get longer necklaces as my granddaughter gets older so she can continue to wear it.
Perfect gift for Baptism!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City , TX) - July 20, 2022
The perfect gift and well received !
Beautiful Keepsake
By Nichole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the engraved personalized keepsake box with cross necklace for our Grandchild’s Baptism. I loved the idea of this as it’s something she can have forever. Both the box & necklace are beautiful! I was impressed by the quality of both. Ordering online was easy and my order was processed & received quickly. I would definitely recommend this product and will buy it for every one of my Grandkids!
Baby's First Cross
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - July 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful engraved silver container and beautiful cross appropriate for baby
Was exactly what I wanted.
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I've ordered and they were exactly like they were supposed to be.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT PAUL, MN) - June 9, 2022
Everything was perfect fast delivery thus makes a great gift for our grandson baptism
Beautiful keepsake
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - June 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I’ve ordered this inscribed box and cross necklace for a granddaughters Christening. It’s a perfect gift as its dainty, elegant, and sterling silver.
Great purchase
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Granddaughter’s baptism. It was beautiful. The necklace was precious on her and the keepsake box made it even more special!
Perfect Baptismal Gift
By AGATHA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - May 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more happier with the gift/keepsake for my godson ?
Never disappoints
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personal touch of engraving, product is as described and a nice christening gift. My go to for all christenings.
I love it
By Brianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven’t given the gift just yet for the baptism. But I absolutely love it! It’s perfect for baby’s first Cross and the writing is amazing. It’s just perfect and super cute
Looks just like described
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MO) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my grandaons baptism. I love the engraving. The necklace is tiny, just his size.
Love it
By Lucille F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HACKETTSTOWN, NJ) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is perfect. Just what I was looking for.
Baptism Keepsake
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved. The cross was small, and perfect for a baby's Baptism.
Very happy, and delivery was faster than I expected. I will be ordering from them again.
Baptism gift for Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tennyson, IN) - February 11, 2022
Absolutely love it!
Connor’s Baptism
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, turned out perfect, love the engraving
Good product
By PATRICIA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frear
Baptism gift
By Tamera T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohawk, NY) - January 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product
Baby Baptisimal keepsake box with cross necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 29, 2021
Simply Beautiful. The engraving and words are perfect. The sterling necklace in a black pouch is classy in the box. The PERFECT gift for a baptism!! Well worth the cost!
Beautifully dine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - November 25, 2021
Flawless printing on the box. Perfect remembrance of a special day
Priceless
By Jennifer D. (Nutley , NJ) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the perfect addition to a baptism
Precious gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - November 11, 2021
I bought this 1st cross for my granddaughters baptism. It is the perfect size for an infant or even toddler. The keepsake box was so special it was very touching to the parents. This set is beautiful and really a keepsake!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - October 29, 2021
This was the perfect little personal gift for my god sons baptism! This is my second time purchasing this exact product.
Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and price
Best Baptism gift
By Goldie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, WI) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd cross & keepsake box that I have bought for my granddaughters. I am thankful that I have been able to personalize them suitable for each one of my little cuties.
Baby’s Cross Necklace & Engraved Keepsake Box
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter’s baptism. It is absolutely beautiful and a special, keepsake gift. I especially like that the chain is sturdier and not too delicate that it will break right away if it gets tugged on. The keepsake box and engraving are beautiful. I love it. It’s the perfect gift.
Beautiful
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Keepsake box but it was smaller than I originally thought.
Perfect gift
By James K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is beautifully made
Beverly B
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved keepsake box was beautiful and very professionally done in a short amount of time. This quality of engraving would normally take a week or more but was done in much shorter time.
child's silver keepsake box
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams Run, SC) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sorry I wasn't there for her to receive it but she is only three years old and will have it for a long time.
Priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - August 26, 2021
My granddaughter is being baptized the first week in September and I was looking for a one of a kind keepsake. This turned out better then I can have imagined! The personalization made the gift even more special! Well done!
Very Nice Quality!
By Trisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Super nice quality. Special keepsake for my grandson baptism. Will definitely buy again for next grandbaby!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice