Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Communion Engraved Rosary Case customer reviews

Personalized Rosary Case - Holy Day - 14288
Average Customer Review: star rating (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Hreat
By Brian and G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Beautiful and classy
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraving and very good quality.
Perfect for a First Holy Communion gift!
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - May 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to give to my 8 year granddaughter to keep her cross & chain safe. There's even room for her rosary. Love the inscription of her name & date of her 1st Communion. Very satisfied!
Special Memorabilia
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - April 20, 2022
Great product.
Perfect accessory
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake jackson, TX) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my grandchildren to commemorate their First Communion along with a rosary with their name and First Communion date. It is a great keepsake.
Rosary case
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Jewelry case
By JoAnne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this case. The engraving is beautiful and the quality is excellent. Our grand daughter will love it. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Glenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURLOCK, MD) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our grandsons first communion absolutely love this.
Rosary case
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is doing her First Communion next month, and this keepsake gift is perfect for her. I thought it would be slightly larger however, that is my fault not looking at the dimensions accurately. Non the less, still a beautiful piece! Will order from this site again,very pleased.
Rosary case
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Case came very quickly. Engraving was of high quality.
Engraved rosary case
By Michael Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered, shipped and arrived as ordered.
Beautiful!
By Kae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, I ordered to store a rosary in. Shipping was quick and easy
Gorgeous
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Beautiful inscription and very high quality item. Can’t wait to gift it to my grandson
Beautiful Communion gift
By CAITLIN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brielle, NJ) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely box to store rosary or precious jewelry for the First Holy Communion.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, CA) - October 2, 2020
I am very impressed not only with the item but the engraving was beautiful. Would definitely purchase more items from PersonalizationMall.
Received Quickly!
By Heidi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased and received very quickly. Got it in a week and my niece thought it was a great gift for her first communion.
Rosary case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROWN POINT, IN) - August 16, 2020
Beautifully engraved rosary case, just as I ordered. Arrived quickly, in time for granddaughter's first communion. Ordered same case last year for older granddaughter - happy with purchase both times.
Communion
By Marilyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is not only beautiful, but so well made.
I bought this for my grandson's communion so he can keep his rosary in it for a long time.
Very happy with pourhase.
Perfect First Communion gift
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake jackson, TX) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my first grandson when he made his First Communion and the second grandson asked for the same item. I had it engraved with their name and First Communion date. The same with the rosary that I bought to go with it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterloo, IA) - June 24, 2020
These are a very good quality and I was proud to give them as a gift
Keep sake ??
By Sherril G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design and top quality of this product was received exactly as shown on the website. A perfect gift!
First Communion Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift for a keepsake, the engraving will ensure they remember the day.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 16, 2019
I got this for my nephew and it came it really nice! Would recommend.
Lovely Rosary Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 13, 2019
This a nice piece. I would definitely recommend putting a rosary or jewlery in it if giving as a gift. The personalization makes it very special!!
A happy customer in Chicago
By Nickie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The communion engraved case. Is really beautiful, the engraving was perfect , This Was a gift for my nieces little girl, for her communion , she loved it , I will be buying this again for my goddaughter on her communion . I've bought several things from personalization mall and never been disappointed .
Beautiful gift
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a religious occasion, I like to give a memorable gift rather than money. This beautiful box for her rosary was just what I wanted. It was engraved with name and first holy communion date, and was perfect for a 7 year old girl. Lovely gift.
Rosary Case Review
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! The rosary case that I ordered as a baptism gift turned out beautifully! It arrived quickly and without any issues.
Great Service
By Azucena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was fast and secure. The items ordered were delivered on time. I am happy with the quality and service.
Perfect keepsake
By Vicki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice keepsake and the date and inscription make it really special.
Communion gift
By Sandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!! Perfect engraving!
Perfect gift
By Beatriz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great price, great time delivery,
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - April 21, 2018
Got this for my niece. It’s beautiful and she will love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 20, 2018
Beautiful piece, perfect for the occasion. Happy with it.
Great First Communion Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, WI) - April 13, 2018
The engraving looks very sharp on the rosary case. You won't be disappointed.
Best Communion Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 2, 2018
This is the best Communion gift! Not just because it is a good place to keep a rosary but because it will forever remind the recipient of the DATE of their Communion!
Mrs
By Kristine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesville , IN) - March 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. It was just perfect and actually larger than I expected!
Great gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift- came quickly and very nice quality. Engraving was done very well.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 6, 2017
I bought two of these and both were equally beautiful I would definitely purchase again
Lovely 1st communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SilverSpring, MD) - May 26, 2017
Very nice case to hold rosary beads
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 23, 2017
I'm always impressed with the quality of products I receive from personalization mall, and this is no exception. I ordered this for a special little girl to commemorate her first communion. It is stunning. She loves it so much, she sleeps with it under her pillow.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice