Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wall Art Canvas Prints - Love Is Patient - 14290
Average Customer Review: star rating (231 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - January 5, 2023
This is the 2nd 1 I have bought. The 1st was a wedding gift and the 2nd 1 was for myself. Canvas is very good quality and it’s made well.
Beautiful Canvas-nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 26, 2022
I bought this for a wedding gift for my daughter and soon to be son in law- I love the scripture and it’s very good quality- very well made. I liked it so well, I ordered a smaller one for my husband and I!!
For Newlyweds
By Antonette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was received by the newlyweds with such excitements and smiles.
It was the perfect color scheme for their new home as well.
Quality product
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, NY) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for newlyweds and proud to give this to them. Beautifully done. I have not ordered from this company before and I am so impressed. I choose the standard and thinner frame and it is perfect; does not present as cheap. Printing excellent.
I will order again and again.
Anniversary gift
By Shirley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift to my granddaughter and her husband for their 5th wedding anniversary. She told me she loved it. I did not see it personally.
Excellent
By Katharine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and look of this gift
Beautiful
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for friends for a wedding present. Although I'm unable to attend the wedding; they LOVE it so much they are taking it with them for their special day at both their ceremony and their reception. What an honor. Thank you for making such a beautiful product.
Nice wedding gift!
By carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn’t see it, sent to a relative for their wedding gift. They said it’s beautiful
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - August 10, 2022
I loved this canvas print. It was a gift for my nephew's wife to be bridal shower, she loved it as did all the other quests especially the way it has their names and wedding date on it. And the Bible verse is personal to them.
Thanks
bridal shower gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE OSWEGO, OR) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a canvas print of a scripture verse with the bride and grooms name and wedding date on it and it came out perfect and received it fast too
love it!!
Very nice!
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for wedding presents & they turned out great! Nice quality & exactly as pictured. Will purchase again.
Exactly like the picture
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. Looks exactly how it appears on site. Received on time. Packaged well! Very satisfied
Best ever wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 15, 2022
I bought this as a wedding gift for my cousin in Virginia and Her & Her Husband Loved it. I give it 5 Stars
Best ever wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 15, 2022
I bought this as a wedding gift for my cousin in Virginia and Her & Her Husband Loved it. I give it 5 Stars
Great purchase
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. petersburg, FL) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, great wuality
Beautiful
By cara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (honesdale, PA) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother in law she loved it great anniversary gift
Personalized Canvas Gift for Wedding
By Staci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - March 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out absolutely gorgeous. My friends dearly love it!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a wedding gift twice. I know that anything personalized is greatly appreciated. Both couples LOVED it!
Love canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, OR) - March 16, 2022
I was so impressed that the canvas was harder wood than one that will puncture through. I will be ordering from here again
Nice gift
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my daughters favorite saying and the personalization makes it perfect.
They love it!
By Louise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McRae, AR) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our niece's wedding gift. It was the perfect gift. They absolutely love it!
Love
By LINDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to my cousin and husband for there 35th Anniversary. She loved it and got it on time. I have never been disappointed when I shop at personalization mall.
LOVE IT!
By SHELIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUGO, OK) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED WITH HOW THIS TURNED OUT. I HAVEN'T GIVEN IT TO THE RECEIPIENT YET, BUT I KNOW THEY'LL LOVE IT AS MUCH AS I DO! VERY WELL MADE & SHIPPED FAST!
So So Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 20, 2022
This was my 2nd order of this item and I can honestly tell you it is so so lovely. This 2nd order was for a wedding gift for my step son and his wife and I love the canvas design. You guys Rock!
Just beautiful!!
By Tamika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase! It’s more beautiful than I expected!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARK RIDGE, NJ) - October 29, 2021
This canvas is even better looking in person. I love the scripture and the personalization of the couples’ names. I bought several of them for Christmas gifts. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Just what I expected
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product and it was just what I expected. Great wedding gift.
Excellent
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcottille, IN) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful canvas. Bought for a wedding present and they love it.
A Wedding Gift
By LuAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a couple for whom my husband and I did marriage preparation. It will be one of the first items on their new apartment wall.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - July 1, 2021
This is my 3rd purchase of this item. I give it out as a wedding gift. All have loved receiving it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - July 1, 2021
This is my 3rd purchase of this item. I give it out as a wedding gift. All have loved receiving it.
Love Canvas
By William K A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and I love it cant waite till I give it to my wife! Its a little more than I wanted to spend on something like this but love it!
Amazing
By Yeni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little gift to have. This was a 10th year wedding anniversary gift for us to have. I’m very happy the way it turned out. The letters and color are perfect.
personalized canvas print
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely beautiful. Prettier than picture. Very pleased. Have ordered several things. Good quality and fast service.
Perfect words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 7, 2021
This is a perfect gift for a wedding gift or anniversary. Beautifully made
Love it
By ELEANOR D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVON, OH) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well worth price paid for it. Highly recommend product.
BEAUTIFUL
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Canvas is absolutely beautiful! Purchased for my God Parents Anniversary and they love it!
Love is Patient Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - February 27, 2021
My Daughter and son-in-law Loved it
Super happy
Love is Patient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - February 12, 2021
Absolutely beautiful, so much nicer then I expected.
Canvas Print
By Doreen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. The actual writings on the plaque is beautiful and I was able to personalize it, that made it so much better. Perfect size. It can be displayed anywhere in the home. Great!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice