Recipients

Shop By Recipients

College Fund Engraved Glass Money Jar customer reviews

Personalized Glass Money Jar - College Fund - 14304
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Just as it’s pictured!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about this company. Very easy to order and personalize, order came very quick, and it was perfect! Just as it looked when it was shown with my personalization before ordering.
Perfectly personalized - and exceptional service from PM
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar made the perfect container for gifting cash - which is probably the most appreciated gift but the hardest for which to make a nice presentation. The jar was everything I expected, and was packaged so well that there was no damage. However, the best part of this experience was when one of them (ordered separately) was lost in transit. I contacted customer service and they issued a replacement that same date - and even expedited the shipment. I am beyond impressed!
Awesome product!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. The workmanship was beautiful. Definitely worth every penny! I am proud to give this as a gift :)
clever idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John, IN) - November 2, 2022
I really liked the design and quality. I was disappointed in the size, as I expected it to be bigger, but I know I didn't carefully read the dimensions.
Winner Winner!!
By Terry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a great memory for our college bound students! And the personalization put it over the top!!
Just as advertised
By SANDRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRYANTOWN, MD) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will delight my granddaughter when she receives this filled with money on graduation day.
Money Jar
By Kerry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I bought. It's very cute and unique. I gave it as a birthday gift with the first installment inside.
Pre-K Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - May 29, 2021
I changed wording to be appropriate for a Pre-K Grad. My Grandson loved it. It includes my grandson‘s name but just says dream fund.
Son's land purchase
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with finished product. It's just what I wanted. It will be a surprise for my son at Christmas.
collecting change
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - May 13, 2021
Great in every way. My granddaughter will love this sitting on her desk in her dorm room. Thanks alot. RJ
Perfect Gift
By Eileen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Muskegon, MI) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, personalization is easy to read. My grandchildren loved getting them at Christmas with money inside to start their savings funds.
They are great personal gifts!
By Sharon G. (Long Beach, CA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!
Loved it
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had the "college fund" mason jars engraved as a keepsake for grandchildren for Christmas 2020 from Grammy. Absolutely loved it and i know they will too!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 26, 2020
I order one of the engraved jars for my friend and I was so pleased I have ordered three more for Christmas and graduation!
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - October 2, 2020
Exactly what I was hoping for. Writing and product were true to its picture .
Well done!
Hit a homerun w/ this gift
By MARY O F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar w/ the personalization was just like I ordered it. My Grandson was thrilled his words"Grammie I love this, it has my name on it" meant the world to me.
Great gift!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fate, TX) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for. I got this for my son for a Christmas gift. He loves it!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - December 24, 2019
The personalization came out beautifully on this product and my nephew loved it! It initially was shipped without the lid but after a quick email, they shipped the lid right out and it got here in time for Christmas! I have ordered many products from this company and every one has been perfect!
Perfect Change Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - June 15, 2018
This turned out amazing. Highly Recommend!
Hockey Fund engraved glass money jar
By Nancy L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is very well made, not at all flimsy like most glass!
Perfect
By Vicquoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than expected which was a great thing (we were able to fit a lot more money in!) The graduate loved it it
Excellent
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and looks greaf
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 17, 2017
Quality items. Wish the letters were a little larger on the jar but
still very pleased
Recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 12, 2017
I loved that the script could be worked many different ways then previewed. I had fun figuring what words I wanted placed where. Very nice sturdy change jar. Or could be a jar for anything really! Great price!
Awesome job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 19, 2016
I sent in my order on a Sunday, and the item was received within a couple of days. It was an unusual engraving as it was a gag gift, but it turned out perfectly! I will be shopping here again!
Beautiful Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARWICK, RI) - June 23, 2016
Very pleased with this glass money jar, a lot bigger than I expected based on picture, beautiful etching, delivered promptly as promised.. The gift was a great hit.
Graduation gift
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful graduation gift!! The recipients love the jar!
Thick Glass
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great!.. Nice quality engraving, everything spelled and placed perfectly
Perfect
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my granddaughters 6th birthday on 5/10/16, I know she'll like it a lot. I like that it it is clear and she can see her money and watch it grow. I know she'lll love it's personalized with her name.
great looking jars
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT LAUREL, NJ) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv these jars. High quality and personalized printing looks great. Shipping was quick and packaging was excellent to protect jars. Reasonably priced. They are my travelling mad money jars. Highly recommended
Very nice
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This money jar is for my granddaughter, for her 11th birthday. I think she'll like it, as she is growing up from a little girl into a young pre-teen girl.
fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 20, 2014
This is a nice savings jar for my son, the writing on it is lovely!!
Great quality
By Waneta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argos, IN) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the money jar. The etching was perfect. The item arrived very quickly. Would definitely order again.
College Fund Engraved Glass Money Jar
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - August 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these! The writing was a little smudged and smaller than I thought it would be but overall it’s a great product!
Review
By Belinda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount holly, NC) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. It received a laugh from my son which was my goal. I wish the engraving could have been in color however not a disappointment. Quality jar.
Good idea for the high schoolers in the family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - December 15, 2016
We liked the idea of our grandsons saving for college which is fast approaching (one in middle school and one just started high school) and couldn't find banks that we felt were age appropriate--so we added our own slogans, the boys' names, and the words College Fund to the glass jars and they should work out fine. The only thing we would like better would be darker writing,(if possible on glass,) because the personalization doesn't show up very well.
Wish I paid more attention
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loganville, GA) - May 22, 2016
Good
Good Product/Unexpected fast shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 2, 2016
The product came as expected, and it actually shipped prior to the anticipated ship date. The product depiction on the web was exactly like the product that arrived at the door.

Will most likely use this site again for future orders.
Fun Money Gift Holder
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our sons really enjoyed getting their Christmas money in personalized jars reflecting their interest in motorcycles. It's a creative way to give a cash gift! Just wish the engraving could be in a different color or larger or something that would make it more visible.
Not what I expected
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was disappointed when it arrived cant see the writing on ii you have to put something behide it then you can see it better
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice