Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Memories Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keepsake Box - Graduation Memories - 14305
Average Customer Review: star rating (394 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Charo K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality
Better than expected!
By Tamrahneka A. (Cathedral City, CA) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I pictured. I am using this as a well wishes/encouragement box for my dtr thats going off to college. It is made of very good quality. It looks to last a long time. It was worth the price paid.
Beautiful Item
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled upon this last minute while looking for a box to have everyone put memory cards into for my son's graduation. It arrived so fast I couldn't believe it! It is beautiful, and exactly what I was looking for.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 8, 2022
This box is fabulous! It is exactly what I wanted, and I cannot believe how fast they got it to me. One of the best transactions I have ever had.
Awesome Gift!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loooved her gift!
a lifetime gift
By KAYE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, GA) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift for special graduates, the quality is good and the personalization makes it special!!
will order at least one per year for as long as they're available!!
perfect gift with on time delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 16, 2022
Love this gift and the option to upload picture to have it arrive framed.
A special keepsake
By Clare G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this keepsake box for my niece who is graduating.
Still the Perfect Gift
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the last ten years, I have bought many of these boxes and they are still the perfect gift. The quality of this purchase is the same a set the first boxes I ordered. Simple classic gift that I hope is used to keep some of the graduates memories.
Great quality! Just as pictured!
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defuniak Springs, FL) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Shipped and received in a reasonable time.
Graduation gift
By debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized graduation box. The gift packaging was well worth the added expense.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Magdalena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair lawn, NJ) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is beautiful! It looks so much better than on the picture. It’s made with good quality wood, the writing all around the box is so nice. I highly recommend this graduation keepsake box
Simply Beautiful
By DANNETTA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Niece will absolutely love this keepsake.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - June 18, 2021
Bought This For My Daughter, It’s Beautiful!
Personalized Box
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing gift for graduates. I have ordered several in the past few years.
Great box for storing memories of graduation
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was perfect, detail was on point!
Just Right
By Verlinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased to give this this Photo Keepsake Box to my lovely neighbor and 2021 graduate. It is personal, practical, and lovely, i.e. just right!
Really nice graduation present!
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son really liked this box and he is hard to please. Nothing too fancy and very lightweight. It came faster than stated. As my son said: It's really cool!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeds Spring, MO) - May 15, 2021
I was pleasantly surprised, it was much better quality than i had even expected!
Beautiful
By Keena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these as graduation gifts and one for myself. They looked amazing, the quality is lovely, and I am so excited to give them to my girlfriends; they will love them!
Graduation Photo Keepsake Box
By Vicky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two boxes for graduation and they both came in the mail quickly a week before they said it would come! And they look great! Both graduates loved their gift! Fast shipping and awesome customer service!
Excellent Gift!!
By Frances W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is going to be thrilled!! This is a Beautiful keepsake!!
Graduation Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - April 17, 2021
I have given these boxes for a number of graduations. All of the girls loved them for their personalization and for being able to keep memories in them.
I am giving them to two of my granddaughters this year and already have one set aside for my youngest granddaughter who graduates in two years. I really love how well they are made.
Graduation personalized graduation keepsake box
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my FAVORITE gift to give the grads in my life, male or female. It’s so well made, beautifully carved and such a lovely keepsake. I highly recommend!
Memory photo box
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring , TX) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this photo box. It works perfectly for a boy...not girlie like others I’ve seen. Quality product with room for lots of pictures.
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 9, 2021
I bought this for my granddaughter who will be starting college in the fall. I included inside the box many 4x6 photos for her to bring to college with her. She was so happy. I found the box to be great quality and it arrived before Christmas as expected. My granddaughter and I are happy campers. Thanks Personalization Mall.
Graduation box
By debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memory box is a great gift and the personalization is perfect!!
Graduation keepsake boxes
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and arrived quickly.
Beautiful Box!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake George, NY) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This graduation box came very quickly and was exactly as pictured. It is very well made, with no flaws. I gave it to my granddaughter for her high school graduation and she loved it! I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone and I will definitely order from them again in the future.
Awesome grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robstown, TX) - May 31, 2019
We purchased these photo boxes for my daughters college roommates and filled them with 4 years of pictures. Everyone loved them!
Great personalized gift
By Joan & John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order and make a personalized gift...bigger than expected. All in all very pleased.
So cute and practical!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love personalized gifts and am always happy with my items. Love this little box!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - May 21, 2019
Bought this photo keepsake box for my granddaughters graduation. Good size. I’m happy with how it looks and I’m sure she will love it. It holds a 4x6 photo.
Pretty box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk , IA) - May 5, 2019
The wooden box was pretty and well made
Great Memory Box!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - May 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my nephew 5 yrs ago and my sis suggested I buy one for my 2nd nephew, too, since my 1st one uses his so much! It’s well made and such a treasure!
Fabulous item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - April 29, 2019
I received this in a matter of 6 days, and was extremely pleased with it. The printing fits perfectly, and my grand-daughter's school has 4 names to it! The box is well made, no chips, slivers, cracks, or any imperfections. We were able to to leave the photo frame blank, as we are waiting for her official graduation photo. I am so very proud to be able to present this to my grand-daughter for her middle school graduation. I highly recommend this for anyone looking for a special gift for a female or male graduate.
Very Happy
By Beatriz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush , NY) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happily surprised the boxes have a smooth finished.The name were spelled correctly I purchased three for the three graduates and I think they will share this keepsakes forever! College friends and buddies forever!
Amazing detail!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - April 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted design and professional service! Arrived quickly...high quality! Thrilled with the outcome!
Beautiful Photo Box
By Adriana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, NM) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased these boxes for our senior softball girls, and they are just so beautiful! I am really happy with the quality of the product and the carving of the their names came out really nice, I am really happy I choose to get this personalized gifts for our girls. :)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - March 19, 2019
This Photo Keepsake Box is just what I was looking for!! Its Perfect and very well made ~ I was very pleased with the quality when I received it and the personalization on it made it extra special. So glad I found your website!!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice