Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspiring Messages Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Marble Graduation Keepsake - Inspiring Messages - 14306
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Marble Keepsake
By GE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKO, NV) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a few of these over the years for my daughter's friends that have graduated, and the receiver and I have never been disappointed. Being able to personalize them gives them a great touch.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - May 28, 2022
I bought this for my husband to give his granddaughter for graduation, he was impressed with the quality, he loved it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rothschild, WI) - May 26, 2022
Bought the engraved keepsake for a high school graduate. The quality is great and the engraving is awesome. Perfect memorable gift.
Loved these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - May 25, 2022
These were heavy! I was seriously impressed! Can’t wait to gift them to our grads!
Perfect
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVE OAK, FL) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived ahead of schedule and is a perfect gift for my daughters graduation.
Recipient Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - June 19, 2021
This "brick" was absolutely gorgeous and the person I purchased it for loved it! As always Personalization Mall has knocked it out of the park again!!
Perfect Personalized Gift for Office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - June 12, 2021
I was looking for a gift that would be used in an office and did not want the standard business card or pen gift. This was both inspirational and personalized.
Inspiring Graduation Message
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, CA) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It was a gift for my granddaughter with an encouraging message on the front and a personal message on the back. She loved it.
gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 25, 2021
this personalized plaque arrived in 3 days. It was exactly what I ordered. I liked the size of the marble plaque and the font was perfect. Our daughter said she was going to place on her desk at work to proudly display.
A+++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 1, 2021
Quality is A+++ and my best friend loved it! It's one of those gift items that will stand out wherever you place it; desk, countertop, shelf, etc. The engraving on the back was also a nice touch that made it even more unique of an item.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream , NY) - July 4, 2020
Nice, double sided, perfect for my nephew’s graduation!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremont, CA) - February 4, 2020
This is the third time I've bought this keepsake. A different verse for each of my daughters college graduations. They are all beautiful and and very well made. Definitely recommend!
Graduation Gift
By Bernadine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a small token to acknowledge my son getting his Master's Degree. This turned out very nice. Good size for his desk & inspiring message & personal message on back from me.
I love it!!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - June 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece really liked it!! She said she would put it in her dorm room.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 1, 2019
I gave this gift to 2 graduates.
They loved it.
Great Quality !!!
Very nice
By Regina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as an extra grad gift for our grandson. It is very nice quality although a bit smaller than I expected. Nonetheless, we really thought it was nice and so did our grandson. I would not recommend the gift wrapping though. The marble block comes in a box. We paid for gift wrapping and received another cardboard box with personalization.com advertising on it.
Perfect gift
By Yvonne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - August 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an appropriate gift for a coworker- this item was beautifully done
Middle School Grad Gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift. Good size for desktop or to tuck away. Heavy, good quality. Engraving is nice, but I would have preferred a selection of fonts. Worth the price.
EXCELLENT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 25, 2018
My co-worker graduated with a Master's degree and this was the perfect gift! It was as described and is displayed beautifully on her desk. Outstanding gift for a graduate or anyone that you want to encourage to follow their dreams!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - May 5, 2018
Perfect for office gift
Latest purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - January 13, 2018
I absolutely love everything I get from PM.com. they are the greatest for personalized gifts
Classy keepsake
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter when moving up into middle school as part of her gift. I wanted her to have something to remember this milestone. Wasn't sure how she would like it but much to my surprise she was very excited to see her name and name of her school on it and loved it, including the saying I selected. It was made well and gave a nice appearance. Just the right size- not too small and just big enough!
graduation gift
By maryann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Engraved Marble Keepsake was the perfect sentimental graduation gift. Quality of this gift was high end.
The graduate opened his gift and it surely was a hit !!
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 15, 2017
I got this for my sister who graduated with her masters. The product came on time, in great condition, and I decided to add a card that helped put a personalized touch as well...which made her cry when opening. It was a classy gift that can be used for various graduates! Highly recommend!
It's awesome!!
By Megan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift for my best friend and he loves it!!
Marble Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - May 2, 2016
Great product
Very good quality for the price
Perfect gift for graduation
Eveything I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - September 27, 2015
I ordered this as a graduation gift for my daughter. I was very pleased with the product and the timely manner in which it arrived.
Perfect graduation gift
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keepsake gift to last a lifetime.
Excellent Order
By Patricia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was just as I ordered!
Solid Marble Excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - May 11, 2015
Beautifully done. A nice memento for our graduate student children!
Great graduation award
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for Senior recognition -- 3 for my church with scripture engraved on back, and 1 for a Beta Club award.
Loved it!!!
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give it to my daughter!!
Great inspirational gift
By Alexandria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (landover, MD) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice...my friend loved it!!
Winner
By heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellbrook, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique. High quality. Made a huge impact. Ordered four of them in different designs, and they all turned out beautiful. Great worksmanship. Money well spent for a superb gift. This is what keeps me coming back to Personalization Mall.
beautiful
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very high quality and perfect! Bought for a going away present and was able to have all coworkers sign the back.
Awesome Gift
By Tonicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece that can be used as a paper weight, plaque or for other purposes. I was cautiously optimistic on how it would look based on the price, but it looked awesome and expensive when it arrived. Personalization Mall has done an awesome job again!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sharpsburg, GA) - May 23, 2014
Perfect gift for a coworker leaving her job. Great quality & conversation piece. Smaller than i anticipated, but actually like the size better
Great Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milmont Park, PA) - May 21, 2014
I gave this to my sister who was graduating. It was great. Wonderful quality. Very heavy which makes it look and feel nice. She loved it.
Memorable Keepsake!
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, memorable gift for graduation. Extremely pleased with this purchase.
Perfect graduation gift
By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even better in person. Was not expecting it to be so heavy but thats a bonus. My stepdaughter will love it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice