Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Teacher's Heart Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - A Teacher's Heart - 14327
Average Customer Review: star rating (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these, one for each of my sons daycare teachers, each individually personalized. They came exactly as described. Arrived early and very well packaged. These ornaments are beautiful and all their teachers loved them.
Beautiful Caregiver ornament
By Pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament will be a special gift. Excellent quality.
Beautiful custom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - December 21, 2022
This ornament is absolutely beautiful. It’s solid glass and a bit heavy. It makes a wonderful Christmas gift for teachers.
Elegant ornament
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, OH) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality. Thick glass. Elegantly gorgeous! Personalized makes it even better!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellendale, ND) - December 22, 2021
Being a teacher myself I would love to get a gift like this. I imagine my sons' teachers are going to love them.
A teachers heart personalizes ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, PA) - December 21, 2021
This was a very cute ornament
orn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Mary's, PA) - December 20, 2021
very nice
Perfect gift
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAkeside, CA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a perfect, affordable gift for my daughter’s teachers.
Beautiful ornament
By Anastasia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. We ordered the ornament for my daughters teacher and I’m sure it will be the best gift. Quality is perfect!
Beautiful!
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadena, MN) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so beautiful and so well made!! My kids teacher's are going to love them!!!
Beautiful!
By Sherina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely stunning. Great quality. Only downside is, it came with a minor scratch. Other than that, I love it!
12 Beautiful ornaments
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, KY) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading some negative reviews I almost didn’t order. I ended up ordering 12 ornaments in total and each one was perfect.
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - October 27, 2021
It’s adorable and we can’t wait to give it to my sons teacher for Christmas. She might just get a very early Christmas gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 16, 2021
This a very beautiful gift my son teachers love it.
Better than expected!
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 (my child has 3 teachers). They got here & they were beautiful! Flawless, clear, correct, big, & heavy! They arrived 4 days earlier than the expected delivery date! I would definitely recommend!
Great teacher gift!
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great and well made gift for that awesome teacher in your child’s life. Especially right now with what our world is going through.
Perfect Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - January 8, 2021
I buy this every year for my children’s teacher. It’s a gift they can use every year and it doesn’t collect dust on his/her desk.
Very cute and touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - January 8, 2021
I got this as a Christmas present for my sons teacher and she was very touched and loved the gift.
Ornament
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUEBLO, CO) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful just the way I ordered it! Thank you
Very good keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOSTER CITY, CA) - November 24, 2020
Very good keepsake gift
Ornament
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was done excellently. Just beautiful
Beautiful!
By Esmeralda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the picture or even better! I can’t wait to give it to the teachers for Christmas. Beautiful little gift. Love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wesley chapel, FL) - November 14, 2020
This is just beautiful. Item came as shown. Would recommend.
Teacher Appreciation
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for several years now. I order them at Christmas time to be given as suncatchers in May during teacher appreciation week. This year I even ordered ahead for next year. I just put thanks in for the name in the heart. The year could also be put in. I love that you can preview before you purchase!
Great Teacher Gift
By Kodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament or suncatcher for teachers. Great prompt customer service from Personalization Mall as the first came in the mail with a chipped edge.
Teachers present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 23, 2019
Bought this for my daughter's teacher for school gift for Christmas and she loved it too hang it on her little tree right away in the classroom
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, MI) - August 12, 2019
Adorable ornament - came out exactly as pictured. So excited to gift this to his teacher this year!
Great gift
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - August 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our daycare provider and it is well made. Neat writing, no smudging or scuffing. Very happy with my purchase.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 20, 2019
Wanted something personal, useful for my sons kindergarten teacher.. it was everything expected. Very thoughtful and great ornament for the holidays.
Loved this item
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Isle, FL) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments for my son's teacher. They came out beautiful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - May 5, 2019
I have now purchased about 4 of these for teachers every year. They make a great teacher Christmas gift or end of school year gift. Very well made & beautiful!
Go to Teacher gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 13, 2019
I have been ordering these for the last few years for teachers gifts and every time they are fantastic (Six total so far)!! I put the school name and grade/year and it looks great and the teachers love it. Great quality and price, never disappointed. Will continue to purchase and recommend!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - January 1, 2019
I bought this for my sons teacher for Christmas, it was so beautiful. Looked better than in the picture.
Sweet ornament
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the ornament. I purchased on sale and personalized. It came quickly and exactly as shown.
Loved it
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher loved it. It is a beautiful ornament
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains , MD) - December 23, 2018
I bought three of these as Christmas gifts for our daycare providers. They were very nice and the weight of them was perfect for their trees!
Teacher gift
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galion, OH) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son’s teacher that was also my teacher when I was a kid. She cried when she received it because she loved it so much.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 22, 2018
I bought 6 of these for my sons teachers and I loved them! Got them at a great price. And it's something special that will be used every year for each teacher to remember being with my child and how much they mean to us!
Perfect
By Cassi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, WI) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this! Such a great inexpensive gift for a teacher!
The Teachers Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homerville, GA) - December 14, 2018
This is a great gift for teachers! Simple and sweet message. Inxpensive! I received the gifts when expected. The product was slightly different than the picture portrays, no rim around edge. However, I will order from Personalization Mall.com again. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice