Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Alphabet Animals Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Kids Name Canvas Prints - Alphabet Animals - 14343
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect in every way.
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful fun colorful newborn gift for baby’s nursery
Dresses up the wall for years of learning the animals the colors and the spelling of the baby’s name!!!
Child’s Name Animal Canvas
By Tedd G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
New mother & newborn loved this gift. Final product was just as previewed. Colors will go in any child’s room.
Always Perfect
By Brian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeForest, WI) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I she ordered several of these over the years and they are always exactly as planned. Currently, there is a significant delay in processing and shipping so be aware of that due to COVID. You will not be disappointed, they also come in several sizes
Beautiful picture
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua , NY) - November 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my Grandsons and I love them. They’re well made and very colorful! Look so nice in their rooms!!
Love it
By Damarys J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so nice and big. I love the product, is amazing!!!!!!!!!! I'm just in love.
You guys have a new fellow customer :-)
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - January 6, 2018
Very cute for my granddaughter’s room.
Always Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 1, 2017
I have purchased 3 of these signs for all of my nephews and they deliver a quality product each time. Production time and delivery is always less than the expected, which is always appreciated. Thank you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 16, 2017
I'm sure this will be the hit of baby shower. The quality is superb.I was pleasantly surprised upon its arrival. I also ordered the towel and baby bib all personalized. SO, so glad I did it. She's going to love her gifts. Don't hesitate to make this purchase.
Alphabet Animal Canvas Print
By Joanie B. (Knoxville, TN) - April 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was Absolutely Gorgeous...Very Well Made...People at the baby shower were Amazed with the gift...The Proud Parents cried when they opened the gift...I Love giving gifts from Personalizationmall...Guaranteed to be the Best Gift received...
Very colorful
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, MI) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Alphabet Animals Personalize Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - March 15, 2016
Really Nice piece and cute arivve early. Always fast shipping AAAAAAA+++++ will surely buy personalize again
as good as you can get
By Grace L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a returning customer from last year because of the obvious reason, good quality and the personalize item I ordered and received looks just like the picture shows, if not better.
High Quality Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - September 10, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised when the print arrived. It is high quality and sturdy. It isn't flimsy. It definitely makes an impact in my child's bedroom! I really like it.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - July 21, 2015
Good quality. Done well. Will look very cute in my 4 year old's room. The only issue is that two letters in a row were the same color.
Baby name
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Turned out great!
Grandchild with uncommon name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - July 3, 2015
I wanted to find something with a new granddaughter's name to bring as a gift. The item I chose (10 letters) was more beautiful than I could have hoped for. Can't wait to bring it to her (they live in another state).
Love this canvas
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our first grandchild to go in her nursery. The quality is beautiful and I received my order in a very timely manner. I have ordered many items from personalizationmall.com over the last few years and have loved each and every item.

This print will live on for my granddaughter for many years to come.
Great Quality
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter and it's the perfect addition to her room! Excellent quality and exactly as it's shown.
Gorgeous Gift
By Elise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my new granddaughters room and the gift was very well received! I was very happy with the quality and speed of delivery! I recommend this highly as it will be much appreciated !
Love it
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my granddaughter and it is awesome...she loves it also.
Love!!!
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, WV) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality and size. Even better when you see it in person.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 13, 2014
Above all her gifts she said this one felt more personal and thought out as well as the other items I purchased from personalization mall.com
Adorable name sign, hardware for hanging enclosed, didn't work out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - July 31, 2016
The sign is great. However we were disappointed that, after paying $70.00 for this item (we added the white frame to the canvas print), we discovered we were supposed to hammer in the included 2 small brackets to the inside, canvas wrapped, frame ourselves in order to then be able to hang it on the wall. It was more difficult than it should seem and I didn't want to damage the item. I called customer service and she said they don't attach the brackets to the frame in case the customer wants to hang it differently. It's a name sign - there's only one way to hang it. She suggested I should go to a hardware store to get other picture hanging hardware if I was having difficulty with the included hardware. Again, we paid $70 for this item. I ended up hammering in a nail to each end of the inside frame, and tied picture hanging wire from one to the other. It worked, but the sign should have arrived with the hanging brackets attached to the frame.
Dont like the color choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 23, 2019
Didnt pay attention at the end before I clicked approved because I have always been satisfied with all the product from Personalization.com. When I received the product, I didnt like the color choice of the letters. The letter Y and N are next to each other with same color. The letter A's same color, and the letter D is so similar to the A's.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice