Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Alphabet Animals Personalized 14 oz. Snack Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Kids Snack Bowls - Alphabet Animals - 14344
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great bowls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, FL) - April 1, 2022
This is the second time I have ordered these bowls for my grands. They love them! They are deep enough that they hold a good bit and my daughter says heavy enough that they don’t slide around on the table when they are eating.
Fun Bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - February 8, 2022
I ordered this bowl for my husband because he loves animals and is a big kid. He loved it! It's a great size for cereal or a really big bowl of ice cream. The colors are terrific!
Impressed!
By Salena Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 for my grandchildren (11, 7, 6 and 1 year old) I absolutely love them! Great size, not too big or too small - Names look great, vivid colors!

Thank you all who worked on these my grand babies will love them!
Absolutely Thrilled
By Erik A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress , TX) - January 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service was amazing. Bowls showed up quickly and very well wrapped. They are absolutely awesome and my wife loves them. I will most definitely shop this company again.
Celia’s Ice Cream Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 11, 2022
She had one from a past purchase and dropped it. She was heartbroken ??
She’s happy and so excited to get it back!
Fabulous
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delavan, WI) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has never disappointed me, they always do a wonderful job and are so timely. The quality of these snack bowls are great, and I am certain my two grandkids are going to love using them every day.
Snack Bowls
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute. Bought for Christmas. Delivered in a timely manner. Very pleased with these gifts.
Alphabet snack bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perham, MN) - October 22, 2021
I bought all the grandkids these a couple years ago. They were a favorite sturdy and perfect size. One of them was dropped and broken with a sad little girl, so I was greatful they were back and I could replace it!
Bowls
By Felicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, NJ) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect gift. The size, weight and style is so much nicer in person. These bowls are the perfect size for anything that you want to put in a bowl. The girls that I gifted these to used the bowls once they opened them.
Loved it
By Floie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter was given this bowl as a gift. Every morning she insists that she has her oatmeal from her special bowl. When my grand son was born I got him his own.
So Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - November 14, 2020
What a great gift for children. Ordered 4 and each one is unique. The bowl is a nice weight and the personalization is individualized for each letter. Great idea!!
New Grandson...
By Rae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratton, ME) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these bowls for my granddaughters a couple years ago and love them! We now have a grandson and was so happy you still had them. Ordered one for him and it’s perfect!
Thank you!!
For my grands and my neighbor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills , MI) - August 18, 2020
Love the bowls! The children are going to be so surprised to see their name on their bowl! The bowls were packed well! Will definitely purchase again!
Couldn't be happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, IA) - December 27, 2019
I could not be happier with these bowls. They were the perfect gift - all the kids loved them as well as their parents. They are high quality and I would definitely recommend them.
Animal bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - December 21, 2019
Ordered 4 of these bowls which arrived in a timely manner. They are a large size and of good quality. The lettering is very colourful and each one is uniquely different. Will make a great gift. Very satisfied with the product
Great!
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these bowls for gifts — I was not disappointed! They are so cute, appear to be great quality, and arrived a little earlier than expected!
Ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stockton, TX) - December 1, 2019
Heavy sturdy bowl, great quality
Animal letters
By Chris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park , IL) - November 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls are darling. I discovered I liked the variety of colors of the letters better for the boy name selection so I entered boy for all my name selections regardless of the sex of the child and they all turned beautiful. The color selection for the girl names seemed limited to pink and purple. The boy name selection had more colors for the letters. The quality is very good and the size is multipurpose.
Great way to make kids feel special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 9, 2019
Wow...just wow at how freakin awesome this product is. extremely well made and looks sturdy as heck. I had a slight hiccup with one of the bowls (I ordered 5) but the company was great and took care of the issue right away. My nephews and nieces loved their gifts and it made them feel so special to have an ice cream/cereal bowl with their names on them (ages 1-5).
For my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - November 25, 2018
My granddaughter told me that the bowl I bought 2 years ago (this very one) had accidentally been broken. She asked me for another one - so this is actually the replacement to the original. She loved it that much!
Fun bowl
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - April 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is so cute and colorful. Something for their very own.
The animals that are wrapped around each letter spelling the child's name
is precious.

So pleased with everything that I purchase from Personalization!
Cute and fun
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carle Place, NY) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for children to have fun with when they snack or dine. Personalization an A+. All children love to see their name printed.
Loving it
By Jannette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Letters are perfectly placed and super cute.
Love my Bowls
By Lanell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bowls I purchased for my grandchildren. My grandchildren were very proud of them. They will stay at Grandma's for their treats at our house.

Thank you for doing something so special!!
Lanell Estes
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 23, 2017
This is the second bowl I have ordered. They were for both of my grandchildren. The quality of the bowls is superior, and the alphabet letters are adorable. The letters do not come off when washing.
Lovely bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 2, 2017
I love these bowls. They are great as gifts to my friend's kids. My kids use them to eat their cereal. I love how the animals tangle themselves into the letters.
Excellent looking snack bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - April 29, 2017
Great quality, even for daily use. Print was colorful and cute!
Adorable
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these for Christmas gifts and they are just adorable! I know they will love them!
Great gift for kids who don't need any more toys!
By Alanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Mound, IA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for two nephews who have every toy imaginable. Kids love seeing their name in print. I used to give porcelain ornaments with similar lettering but haven't been able to find them for a few years, so this is a great substitute. Excellent quality and shipped promptly even during busy holiday season.
awesome
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute, I bought 8 of them for grandchildren and they love them
Sweet bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 22, 2016
Looks exactly like photo. Because of other reviews I was concerned about the size of the personalization mall bowls but in my opinion they are perfect sized. Big enough to hold their favorite cereal, dessert, or soup, that being said I kinda wish the bowls had base color options other than pearl white, no less beautiful though.
Great item
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute bowl. Perfect for a small add-on gift. Only downside is that you can't adjust the colors of the letters, so often the letters have the same color next to each other.
Excellent Gift
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren absolutely love their personalized bowls. They used them as soon as they opened their presents and they were washed of course. I would buy these again as a gift. Quick order processing and shipping!
All letters are a different color
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when the bowls arrived and all the letters were different colors- it had appeared that the first two letters of a 5 letter name were the same. Good quality, very pretty.
Very cute
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TARZANA, CA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this bowls. The quality of this items are excellent. Hoping the kids will be pleasantly surprised. Great idea! Would highly recommend.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 17, 2015
Just received the 3 bowls I ordered to give as Christmas presents. They are adorable! Can't wait to give them to my grandchildren. The bowls are deep, well made, and attractive. The animals surrounding each letter are so cute. I've shown them to some friends and they are going to order them, too! These will be a hit.
cutesy bowls
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, PA) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2, 1 for each of my grandsons. They came out adorable!
Nice size bowls ad the names with the animals on them came out great!
Personalized bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - July 24, 2015
I bought these bowls as birthday gifts To my friend's kids. They all loved it. They wanted to know where I got them. You just earned two extra customers.
For the boss who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 19, 2015
I got these for the bosses kids, as I had NO CLUE what to get him. I built a little candy basket for each of them and they were a HUGE hit, the kids ages were quite a range and it didn't matter.
Great Gift
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. I am rating this with 5 stars for appearance only. I purchased this as a gift for my granddaughter's birthday in February and we haven't had a chance to use the product. I surely hope the product will stand up to my 5 star rating.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice