Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Alphabet Animals Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Personalized Kids Tote Bags - Alphabet Animals - 14346
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Canvas bags
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo Mills, TX) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied.
Fabulous
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delavan, WI) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely overjoyed with my experience with this company and the product I ordered. Each canvas bag looks great and personalization on each looks fabulous. I could not believe that I ordered these two personalized bags Saturday morning and received them on Sunday morning, just 4 days before Christmas. Granted I paid for an expedited shipping rate, but this was a very last minute thought on my part, and important to have it for Christmas for our young grandkids, so even with paying a higher shipping rate the items were still very reasonably priced due to a sale and a coupon discount. Thank you for the fabulous speedy work. Happy Grandma
Alphabet Tote Bag 14" x 10"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azle, TX) - December 13, 2018
Very pleased with this product. I ordered (2) Totes, one for each granddaughter ages 6 and 5. The tote material is a durable canvas with a rectangular bottom (not tapered) and the lettering is as cute as can be. A very practical yet adorable gift that can be used for years.
Alphabet Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rifle, CO) - July 24, 2018
I bought this bag for a 2 times great niece. I have not received a thank you from her so I do not know yet, how she likes it. But because it has her name on it and she will be turning 5, I'm almost sure she will be as happy as I was when I saw the end results.
Tote Bag
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote bag I personalized and bought for my grand baby and it's exactly as the picture described and a great fit for his toys on the go! Great buy, great quality at a great price!
Grandkids loved them
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grandson and granddaughter ages 3 and 5 at the time these for Christmas 2 years ago. They loved them so much that their mommy is asking I purchase them again for Christmas this year because they loved them so much that they completely wore them out.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - August 12, 2017
Love these and will buy again
Perfect!
By Jeanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large and sturdy enough to be used as a "gift" bag for my granddaughter's first birthday gifts. Great quality!
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon park, FL) - December 29, 2016
Very cute for my grandkids. Lettering was perfectly done.
beautiful tote bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 8, 2016
Very nice construction and the lettering is beautiful.
Awesome bag!
By Radhika K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bethpage , NY) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag for my sons daycare items I need to bring back and forth. It's the perfect size. I love it!
Treasure Bag for my Grandchildren
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 animal treasure bags for my Grandchildren They are wonderful and spell out each childs name with animals which is a great teaching process. Quality was great and I can't wait to give the totes to the children;
So nice
By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewadin, MI) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well constructed, and cute as a button!
Sturdy, perfect for young child - beautiful lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Salem, NY) - April 30, 2016
Wonderful strong tote for little hands A child will love seeing their name with the animals around the lettering wonderful gift for any child
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - March 19, 2016
We bought these for our two daughters for their library books. They are 1 and 3 so I love that the animals match their letters. I love how cute and affordable they are. Anytime I order something on this website, it is shipped super fast!
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TN) - March 8, 2016
Great Bag for miscellaneous uses for our kids. Each has one with their name. Great size.
Adorable!!!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little bag I purchased for my great niece who is 8 months old. Personalization even let me change the word "stuff" to "treasures" which is so much more fitting for a little princess!! I am sure Addi and her parents will love this cute tote for all her special treasures to take with her!!! Thank you for such clever and unique items to choose from! I am hooked on shopping with this company!!
Flower Girl Gift
By Lora R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aiken, SC) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously bought a tote from another company for my flower girl. I was so disappointed with the first purchase. I then saw this and decided to order another one. When this tote bag came I was thrilled. It will be perfect for her. She loves animals and the quality of this bag is great.
Personalized Tote Bag
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized tote bag to use as a gift bag for a baby shower. It turned out awesome! I ordered it late Wednesday afternoon and it was delivered to my house on Saturday morning! What great service.
Great Gift
By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister-in-law. She does a lot of volunteer work at church and could use a nice size, quality material, well made bag like this to keep all her odds and ends in.
Darling gift for child of ANY age
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - October 11, 2014
This bag is a hit, what child doesn't like to see their own name? The animals to match the letters are sweetly drawn. This bag is great for a boy or girl, and even older kiddos like it.
Love it!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good workmanship. I had this made for both my grandchildren, Sailor & Crew along with 2 co-workers sons and they loved it! The quality and delivery is awesome!
Decent quality
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice construction, good size and personalization is well done.
Cute tote but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - August 15, 2014
The colors of the personalization weren't as vibrant as shown in the photos, and the quality of the bag is poor. There were threads hanging both inside and out on the bag, and one side seam is not sewn properly. I doubt the tote will hold up well. All-in-all, I'm very disappointed with it.
Nice but not white
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, ME) - November 12, 2016
The bag is well made and the letters are very cute. But the bag is not white as shown in the picture, it is a natural/tan color as stated in the description. It is still nice, just not what I expected.
Good quality item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - July 31, 2015
The letters on this item are colorful and done very well. I was disappointed in terms of the color of the bag itself. The picture online is white which is what I expected and wanted, but it is a dark beige (the same color that is on the bear) that I did not care for at all. It would have looked much nicer had the bag looked like the one in the picture. That's what really sold me on this item.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice