Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Alphabet Animals Personalized Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothes - Alphabet Animals - 14347
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Personalized tshirts
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these tshirts this year. One for a 4 year old and one for a six year old. Both girls loved the tshirt. They especially liked how each letter had an animal whose name started with that letter. Very observant children! Nice cotton material, they fit well, if anything, I might go up a size just to get more wear.
So CUte
By LYNN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STREETSBORO, OH) - September 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute!
bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west springfield, MA) - August 10, 2020
beautiful bib!
Baby gown gift
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, LA) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and it came on time. Very happy with product and appearance.
Thank you
Adorable
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute
Personalized Onesie
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - March 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how each letter of her name is a different animal. She loves animals right now and I know she’s going to like seeing all the animals on her onesies.
Baby bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 22, 2019
The bodysuit, personalized with animal alphabet letters, was the absolute hit of the family baby shower, although there were several large, expensive gifts given to these first-time parents.
very pleased with quality of item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CASTLE, PA) - January 2, 2019
Ordered for my grandson. He loves the animals on it and it has a nice soft feel.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - April 9, 2018
The parents loved this personalized bib
Animal Letter Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - March 25, 2018
This bib is super soft & well made. Love the animal letters! They are so cute & the stitching flawless.
Absolutely adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 3, 2017
This personalized toddler hooded sweatshirt is of high quality material and the animals on each letter are so cute and very visible!! Can't wait to give this to my 2 year old granddaughter!! She loves animals, so she'll adore this!!
Perfect gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 16, 2017
I'm sure this will be the hit of baby shower. The quality is superb.I was pleasantly surprised upon its arrival. I also ordered the towel and baby bib all personalized. SO, so glad I did it. She's going to love her gifts.
Perfect
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuskegee, AL) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my Grandson first Easter to use as one of his basket stuffer that I also purchased from here. Well made beautiful colors.
Adorable!
By Lachaune H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized big will make for the perfect shower gift. Vibrant colors and soft fabric make this ideal for babies. Delivery was quick. Thanks!
Perfect little onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - November 29, 2016
Adorable and would definitely order again.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san juan, TX) - November 27, 2016
Loved it!!
Cute as can be
By Trish B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINT HILL, NC) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 5 grandkids (so far) and am always looking for things that are special and unique for each of them..this personalized bib is adorable and will be a wonderful surprise in Colin's Christmas stocking this year. I LOVE IT and will continue to be a Personalization Mall shopper for years to come.
Super Cute!! Super Fun!!
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW WILMINGTON, PA) - July 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love! The shirt itself is very nice quality, and the animal-lettering
makes it so fun! I purchased this as a shower gift and bought it in a toddler size. Then I added the Zoo night-light, a few other cute, little items and put them in the gingham-lined basket (complete with baby's name, of course)! Mom-to-be was pleased!
Wonderful!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, NY) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a birthday gift for my precious granddaughter!
Very pleased, as always with the quality product you provide!
Grandbaby delight!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, SC) - February 26, 2016
Precious Monogram bib using animal lettering.....adorable plus functional!!
Adorable Toddler T
By RENEE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PETERSBURG, MI) - April 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandaughter. Turned out so cute. Good quality t shirts.
love it
By RENEE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PETERSBURG, MI) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my little T-shirt. Good quality.
Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 20, 2015
Cute!
Bib
By Mary Emelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute!
SOOOO CUTE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 2, 2015
good quality t-shirt, beautiful color and graphics.
Great Shower Gift
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a shower gift that I had to mail to someone who wouldn't reveal the name they had chosen for their baby boy soon to be born. They were calling him Little Thunder so that's what I had put on the bib. Of course I bought other things to go along with the bib.
Fun
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this bib, just wish they had them in different colors.
Bib
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib is beautiful-good quality cotton, personalization well done & very colorful. Would have given it 5 stars except I think it might be more "user friendly" with Velcro closure instead of ties.
Clever onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 17, 2016
It is a cute idea. I would have liked for the color of the letters to alternate. Also, it looks faded, like I have washed it several times.
Stamped - not monogramed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - June 11, 2018
I purchased this with a bath towel, hand towel and tote bag. The stamped lettering is not vibrant and looks shaded on all 4 of the items. I am usually so happy with my purchases from here. For the price I paid for all 4 items, I would have been better off purchasing on my own and taking it to get it monogrammed by a shop.
Baby bib
By patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt pleasant, SC) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letters are stamped on. I thought they were embroidered on
When I ordered it.
Not quite like the photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 15, 2016
This shirt is cute, but mine arrived with the name halfway down the onesie, over the baby's tummy, instead of in the top half across the baby's chest as shown in the stock photo. Also, I bought the navy blue because I loved the bright contrast that was shown in the preview, but the letters on my shirt were not vibrant and bright like the preview and it might have been better to go with a lighter color. If I had more time before I needed the present, I would like to have gotten it reprinted.
Not Happy with item
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was not what I expected. It's basically a onesie with an iron -on. Colors are boring, dull and really hard to see. I contacted customer service to rectify and they were VERY accommodating. They replaced item BUT it was exactly the same. I would not recommend buying And would never purchase again. I was embarrassed to give as gift.
Not Again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - April 26, 2016
I would definitely not order this again! It's a screen print on the bib and you can see the film that it was printed off of from a printer and ironed on... It looks trashy! I would not recommend it to anyone
Dull Colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - September 5, 2015
I ordered this Onesie in the light gray. The child's name did not show up very well. The colors were too dull to make much of an impact. It was still cute, but a little disappointing in appearance.
Poor color option
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - July 21, 2017
I chose navy blue for the bodysuit - SO DISAPPOINTED. Lettering is adorable but can barely be seen on the navy background. The preview is deceptive.
POOR QUALITY COLOUR DRABE
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY DISAPPOINED IN QUALITY COLOUR NOT AS SHOWN VERY DRABE UGLY SHADE OF BLUE AND FITS TOOOO SMALL FOR SIZE 2 VERY DISAPPOINED IN THIS ITEM
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice