Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Graduation Portrait Collage Canvas Print customer reviews

Graduation Portrait Photo Collage Canvas Prints - 14363
Average Customer Review: star rating (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Kingsley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this!
My Beautiful Granddaughters
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 3 granddaughters graduating high school this year and spent a whole weekend online searching for a way to show their senior pictures on a canvas display, since they went through independent photographers that didn't offer extra products. I was thrilled to find this Portrait Collage Canvas Print. I ordered the first to check it out then immediately ordered the other two. They turned out beautifully and were exactly what I was looking for. So glad I found your site. Here is the finished product for one of the girls.
The best!
By Nina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, WA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second picture frame a buy absolutely beautiful.. it was sent before expected. I highly recommend it!
Senior Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - February 20, 2022
I absolutely love this. It came out so nice..
Gorgeous Collage
By Sheri-Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this collage for a Christmas present. It came out absolutely beautiful and the recipient was over the moon about it.
Gorgeous Collage
By Sheri-Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this collage for a Christmas present. It came out absolutely beautiful and the recipient was over the moon about it.
Gorgeous Collage
By Sheri-Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this collage for a Christmas present. It came out absolutely beautiful and the recipient was over the moon about it.
Love this graduation collage!
By Judy C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hudson, MI) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this lovely collage. I’m glad to have the opportunity to showcase more than one picture of my graduating grandchildren! One more to go! Love the layout and having the names and year definitely personalizes it!
Excellent job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - May 26, 2021
This is a reasonable price product and the quality of work is excellent. I am very satisfied with Personalization for a job well done. The canvas is excellent and the photos uploaded came out beautifully on the canvas, just like the preview. Good price, I will shop with Personalization for all future purchases.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - May 20, 2021
Absolutely perfect
Birthday Collage
By Dawna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples , FL) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used it for a different purpose but it worked and I was so impressed with the final results
Just beautiful and for the concept of what I was going for
Amazing job
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chouteau, OK) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful thank you
Fabulous item
By Talitha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so amazing! I could not be happier with it!!
Graduation Portrait
By Jeffrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not many things makes my wife cry, but this certainly did. We love it, and will be ordering again not only for our daughters, but for anything we want to make special. Also, awesome turn around. I ordered it on a Saturday and it arrived Monday. This was during the Christmas season too!!!!
Graduation Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, PA) - December 17, 2020
Very satisfied with my son's graduation canvas! Price and quality are great and received very quickly!
Graduation Portrait Collage Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - October 2, 2020
Excellent quality and fast shipping
Big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANAL WNCHSTR, OH) - July 20, 2020
I chose this to do for both my kids, 3yrs apart in graduation, still same quality. Love it, & upon selecting pics, they come out great! Worth the money
Canvas collage
By dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this canvas poster of my daughters senior pictures! The first version was completed in May when everyone was coming out of quarantine and it was not that vibrant. I contacted customer service and they made me a new version which was beautiful. I also had one made for my son two years ago!
Graduation Potrait Collage Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle , IN) - July 7, 2020
Loved this product! It turned out beautifully, even better than I expected!
Beautiful
By Rosemarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , NJ) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Better than expected
Nice!
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinleyville, CA) - June 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I thought it would be. I was a little worried about how the pics would look on canvas. They came out very clear and detailed.
Great gift/decoration
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoopeston, IL) - February 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a gift for my daughter but I am also going to use it to decorate at her graduation party! I love it! A great keepsake! I am making one canvas for each activity she was in!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 25, 2019
I needed something special to commemorate my mother's 90th birthday and found a way to create a collage of her life. The quality and price were perfect! I will use the same format to order for my daughter's graduation.
Graduation canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 18, 2018
I’m beyond happy with this purchase . It came out absolutely stunning! It’s perfect I get so many compliments and everyone ask where I got it from, I’m so happy with this purchase. Personalization mall did absolutely amazing. I’m definitely a customer for life .
Love It !!
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - September 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not order graduation pictures, they were too expensive. This is even better then Graduation pics. It came out so nice, just the size that I wanted. I highly recommend this canvas.
Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - June 11, 2018
I have never been disappointed, I order frequently and my orders are always exactly as shown. I love Personalization Mall!
Perfect Gift
By Tonya O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect grad gift! It looks great, the price was right and we'll cherish the memories forever.
Perfect Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANAL WNCHSTR, OH) - May 18, 2018
Wanted something big, extravagant, centerpiece type decoration for upcoming grad party; this was the right choice! Very pleased with the quality, shipping, packing. Very impressed with this company & highly recommend!
Great Quality
By Peng N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time use Personalzation to print a poster. The quality is great must better than I expected
Senior Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - April 16, 2018
I could not be more impressed with this lovely canvas! It arrived very quickly and is simply beautiful! Thank you so much!
Love this canvas!
By Monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this canvas as a keepsake for our daughter's high school graduation. The canvas was high quality and the pictures were very clear. We will definitely order one when our son graduates in a few years.
I love it
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to honor my son's graduation. I love the canvas prints with personalization-mall. They are great quality and very affordable.
Amazing!
By Jeannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIGHTON, MI) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this the other day and love love love it! I had more than one favorite senior picture of my son so this was perfect! Great quality, turned out so nice!
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 11, 2016
I have done several canvases from p-mall and I love them! The quality is superb! They have all turned out beautifully. I have given most as gifts and can't wait to buy for myself. I have done small canvases and large ones. They are not grainy and look how I personalized them. The personalization is easy to do, the whole process fun!
Great idea when you can't decide
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - November 1, 2016
When selecting my son's graduation pictures, I just couldn't decide which one to pick. This canvas gave me the perfect option. I got to select all my favorites and display them in one place! It's beautiful and unique! I couldn't be any happier with it!!
Graduation gift
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is absolutely gorgeous! It looks like you have spent hundreds of dollars! My daughter was thrilled! And so was I ! The price is very fair! Great quality !
Super neat!
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used it for my one year old grandson's pics & it turned out super cute. Be creative!
Graduation Gift
By marisol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield , CA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this item for my sister on her graduation and I was very impressed on the quality of the canvas. She will have these pictures as memory for many years to come.
collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - May 1, 2015
Another great product, I love personalizationmall.com. Beautiful wrap canvas print for a great value.
Grad Canvas
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really happy with it. I ordered 4, one for each of my graduates. However, I had to re-order one of them, and upon receipt, it was darker than it was the first time, so disappointed as it doesn't match the other three now as it did before.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice