Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Adult Black Bead Rosary customer reviews

Personalized Black Rosary - Adult - 14366
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Jesus saves. Jesus loves.Jesus lives in all of us.
By Matthew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a set of these personalized Rosaries.One for my mother and myself.I'm very much appreciative that this site exists that I was able to have them read one of my personal favorite prayers.God bless everyone.
Adorei..
By Cristiane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorei o material ...o presenteado tbm gostou mto....
Love it!
By Chyane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in quick and looks great.
Rosary
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift. I have not seen. My nephew and sister were very pleased!
Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - January 19, 2021
Beautiful
Personalization
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rosary is very nice. The inscription was barely readable, though. I wish it has been etched deeper so it could be seen better.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - July 17, 2020
The rosary arrived quickly and the inscription that we had put on it was clear and easy to read. I will order again. This makes a great gift.
Great gift ideas
By Delores P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was very moved.
Black bead rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 25, 2019
Beautiful piece. Where inscription goes is tiny in person but overall will buy again.
rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 8, 2019
high quality. love the engraving option. my grandson is going to love it
Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - December 30, 2018
Purchased for my boys ages 17 and 21. I love rhem! Very nice
Extremely Happy
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was at a lose of what to get the guy that has everything. Then I happened upon this rosary. It was the simplest yet most meaningful gift I could get a papa from his grandson. I of course got it personalized and my Papa LOVED IT.

Thank you!
Bead Rosary
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor , MI) - January 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I ordered was very nice just slightly off center.... which I didn't mind. I let them know about the issue and they sent me a new one free of charge. I was happy with the first one and surprised to receive the new one. The new one is perfect.
Happy Father's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, RI) - June 19, 2017
My grandson made his First Communion in May and I ordered the children's rosary as a gift. I was so pleased with the rosary that I decided to order
one for my son for Father's Day. It was a very nice rosary and the engraving
made it so special. Thank you!
Black Rosary
By Cher T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yaphank, NY) - April 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Great gift idea.
So happy
By Leticia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best Christmas gift ever, my fiancé loved it
Excellent
By Kayla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion , MI) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas, he loves it and I was very pleased with how it turned out. It always give off a personal side when you are able to customize it yourself. I will definitely be back here to purchase new items in the future!
Beautiful Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lawn, PA) - May 13, 2016
Perfect for a boy's First Holy Communion. Crucifix is beautiful. Inscription is perfect.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - April 3, 2016
Very pleased with the quality & weight of this rosary. A gift to an RCIA candidate (one entering the Church). Loved being able to personalize the rosary; and also be a reminder of this very special time.
Nice quality
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rosary is a great gift. The personalization makes it unique & a much better gift than a plain rosary.
Rosary beads
By Santos L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my family and they loved there Rosary with mom’s name and dates on the back of them. Many emotions great gift.
Father in laws rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - December 16, 2018
The design itself looked amazing and the little engraving that was written on back looks beautifully engraved legible to read.
Confirmation Gift
By Toni-Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORKTOWN HEIGHTS, NY) - August 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The links on the beads are thin and can break easily if not treated with care. Would not recommend for everyday wear. That being said, my son loves the beads and the personalization makes them all the more special.
A nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New castle, DE) - January 1, 2015
It is a really nice quality piece of jewerly. I would recommend it. The engraving is not that noticeable but other than that I love it!
Lovely Rosary
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are lovely rosary beads that have a substantial weight, giving them a high quality feel. The cross is beautiful with cuts around the edging that make it glisten as it is turned. The personalization is a nice touch, I just wish it was a little more pronounced. As you look at the name & date, it's a little bit on the faint side, but I would still highly recommend this item.
VERY WEAK and FRAGILE CHAIN.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 6, 2021
This customized Rosary shall be SUPER PERFECT whenever the producers use a SOLID and STRONG Chain that does NOT break so easily. It breaks my heart when those I give it to as gift complain immediately that it keeps breaking. It’s embarrassing and makes you appear to them as one who gifted them an INFERIOR gift. PLEASE go for a STRONGER and SOLID chain, so HARD to break. Sometimes it arrives BROKEN from personalization mall company
Nice but a lil cheesy
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures do this item more justice. The box it arrived in that I paid extra for was crappy and NOT worth the money paid. The item is a religious piece so it was still a great gift because it isn't about the look of it fir the person I gave it to but I wish it was just a bit of a more quality piece. In person just wasn't as good as my computer screen.
Low quality
By Hannah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - January 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful rosary, The engraving was perfect. Unfortunately I’m rating this only two stars because within five minutes of my husband wearing it, it broke! I emailed asking for a replacement, and they promptly put an exact replica in the mail, free of charge. When the replacement got here I put it on to make sure it wouldn’t break when my husband put it on AND IT BROKE. I’m still in the process of getting a refund. A+ on their customer service though.
Came broken
By Jory B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a previous reviewer wrote, mine also came with the chain broken. I'm trying to squeeze it back together. For the money, you'd think it would arrive in better condition and quality.
Product arrived broken
By Scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the end I have no real problem with the rosary I ordered other than the fact that it arrived broken. I was able to fix it after about 20 minutes but it was the principle of a 30 dollar rosary arriving damaged. When I informed them of the problem (while making sure they knew I wasn't looking for any refund or that I was upset) I was asked to take a picture of the damaged item and send it to an employee's personal email (??). I wasn't going to re-break the item so I just ignored the request. The end product is what I ultimately ended up with so I'm happy. The extra hoops to jump through weren't worth the time when nothing could be done about it after the fact.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice