Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandpa's Rules Personalized Street Sign customer reviews

Personalized Street Signs - Grandpa's Rules - 14372
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Sign for our backyard
By Alba A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband's 70th birthday he absolutely loved it. A conversation piece we truly enjoy. Thank you.
Awesome
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don’t have anything that I didn’t like about it. The sign was personalized as I requested. I didn’t think it was going to be delivered in time for Fathers Dat but it was. The sign was perfect ??
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2021
Oh it looked wonderful! I loved how it was done
Grandpa Sign
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this sign. Just as pictured!
Really Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - February 21, 2021
I (Tom) got this as a gift from my wife "Lolli". She thought I'd like something with all of our grands names on it for this year. With the idea that she can make me different things as grands arrive. We have 5 grown kids.... There are more babies to come. We are Lolli and Pop. It's great to have found a company that has nice, quality made personalized products that are made quickly and are delivered very fast.
my xmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - January 14, 2021
It was a wonderful gift from my adopted Granddaughter.
Grandpa loved it!
By Kara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa loved his sign!
Title was great
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opp, AL) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I am very satisfied
Grandpas rules...there is none
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool , OH) - July 4, 2020
I had our 10 grandkids give this to my husband as a late Father’s Day gift, HE LOVED IT!!! He has it hanging in his garage next to a picture that he has of all of them. The kids loved it because all their names was on it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe , LA) - June 27, 2020
PawPaw cried and said; Best gift I ever got! Awesome tyvm
Perfect Grandpa Gift!
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - March 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sign and I know Grandpa will too!
Perfect
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this item for Father's day as a more personalized gift from our 3 year old daughter for her grandfather. The reaction from him was exactly what we knew it would be. He totally loved it. The Personalization Mall gets it right every time. We have purchased items from them every year several times a year and we have never been disappointed with the quality/outcome of what we purchase. We highly recommend The Personalization Mall to all. You won't be disappointed. Keep up the good work.
Nice quality
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood , NJ) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
Very neat gift
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved receiving this with his Grandkids names, he is hanging it in the garage.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hidden hills, CA) - May 26, 2019
it’s for my dad and he loves it
it’s great because it looks like a ton of thought went into the gift
verified buyer
By Shopper (Newnan, GA) - January 8, 2019
Amazing ! Had to tell all of my closest friends.
Grandpa's rules
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sign. It's unique. Adding grandchildren's name made it sweet.
Great!
By Laurel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of the sign is very bright and nice! Perfect Grandpa gift.
Perfect
By Athena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - June 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father absolutely loved it! Everything I get from this company ships super fast and is always better than you can expect. Dont waste your money anywhere else.
Cute Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foreman, AR) - June 22, 2018
This sign was the perfect gift for the grandpa that has everything!
Perfect
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctor , VT) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for mother’s day and now Father’s Day. I love this website. The products are wonderful.
Very good gift idea!
By Stacy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - June 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids got this for my dad. Thought it was metal but even better, it's a sturdy board and looks awesome. Everything is spelled correct and got to us very quickly. We will continue to shop on this web side.
Best sign ever
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly made
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - November 13, 2017
My dad is going to absolutely love getting this gift from his grandkids for Christmas. Excellent work!! Thank you
He loved It!
By Shikira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - June 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fathers day gift. Arrived on time and great product.
Cute sign
By tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable material. The wording looks very nice. Exactly as pictures on the website.
Grandpa sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - January 21, 2017
This is going to look great in my Dads garage! It is just like it's shown. No surprises here
Love it
By kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kirbyville, TX) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a customized street sign and it arrived quickly and was everything I hoped it would be. My dad is going to love it!!!
Father's Day Gift
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for hanging/displaying from the grands to Grandpa!
Awesome Gift
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved it as a father's day gift. It was well worth the money.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Leslie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicily Island, LA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift. Any grandfather would love this gift.
Sherri
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 22, 2016
Awesome sign! WELL made....thick and durable. Perfect gift for a grandpa that already has everything!
My Dad LOVES It
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father was super pleased with this Christmas gift! He absolutely LOVES it! Thank you.
Grandpa's Rule!!
By Marcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will probably be my dad's favorite Christmas Gift....... He will hang it with absolute Joy....
Love the sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Lavaca, TX) - November 27, 2015
I love the sign wish it would have been metal but can't complain is very nice and can't wait to give to my father in law for his Christmas gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - June 25, 2015
I ordered one for my husband for Fathers Day. He loves it...good quality and delivered on time as promised
Well Received Gift
By Grace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpinteria, CA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for Father In Law from his granddaughters - he loved it
Perfect Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for Father's day and I just know he's going to love it!!!! Great condition,fast shipping, love it!
good gift for grandpa
By Shawne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good gift for your fave grandpa in your kids life
Late Fathers Day
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a late fathers day present for my husband. He was thrilled with it. Its now hanging in the man cave. :-)
It is exactly as I expected.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice