Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Barbecue Rules Personalized Apron customer reviews

Personalized BBQ Apron & Potholder - Barbecue Rules - 14376
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Happy Father's Day
By Norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west warwick, RI) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law loves grilling. I know he's going to love this Grilling Apron.
Fun Wedding and Shower Gift Idea for the Bride!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cute apron was included in a fun gift basket for a couple for their wedding. The groom also has a custom apron - and other fun goodies to enjoy in their awesome beverage bucket (personalized also). Apron is well made, colorful and fun!
Trustworthy
By Pauline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive the personalized BBQ apron in time for Christmas. I've ordered from you before and you are always trustworthy and Ican always count on the product being as advertised.
Very nice even the material was nice
By Frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and he loved it. He is very tall and it was just right. Turned out very very well. Well worth the money.
Father day gift
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our son for Father’s Day. He sent us a picture and this turned out beautifully.
Just like the Picture
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford , NC) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks!
Great gift
By Janee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good thick material, can fit a large male.
For the BBQ King in your family
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient will love this item.
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - November 27, 2017
The look and quality match and will be a big hit as a gift.
Barbecue Apron
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury,, AL) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Great Gift
By Jodie L O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This potholder was the perfect gift to put with grilling tools. Nice color and printing.
Just what I wanted
By DONNA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington, TX) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with both items. Will be back for future gift purchases.
Perfect
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the person who is hard to buy for, this is the perfect, fun gift for the guy who grills. Great quality...just what I had hoped for.
Love it!
By magen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT WASHINGTON, KY) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for a family member and it was better than I expected the writing is very clear. Great gift for anyone that likes to grill.
Best quality
By Sofia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - October 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing, this is a quality apron. Best price ever. Thank you very much.
Pleased the man that has everything!
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my father-in-law's birthday gift. It's hard to find new and unique gifts for the man who has everything, but this did the trick! He loves it! And he was very impressed with the quality - well-made durable canvas. He can't wait to show it off to us the next time we're back home visiting!
awesome
By GATHEN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol Heights, MD) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the products.. The person who they went to was so excited and very happy.absolutely love it
Great quality!
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this apron as a birthday gift for my father-in-law who loves to grill! He was thrilled with it! He loves the personalization that makes it all his own and the great quality of the material. We made him very happy:) A great find for the man who has it all!
apron review
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, AR) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aprons are of the highest quality! Even my 80 year old mother was impressed. Everything was just as I had ordered and very very fast!
Great quality and perfect gif
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loved this gift and wears it all the time! The fact that it has his name on it - perfect!
Satisfied and repeat customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 15, 2014
Very nice apron. Makes a great gift. It's nice you can personalize it. This is the 3rd one I ordered.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oswego, NY) - September 14, 2014
This was purchased as a birthday gift and he absolutely loved it . It was a good quality apron just the right size will definitely purchase from here in the future for more gifts.
Love this Apron
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron I purchased for my son arrived in record time, and looked identical to the picture. He loved all the great sayings & especially his name on the front! GREAT JOB! Will certainly buy from here again!
BBC apron
By Cathi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came when expected and it looked great. I am very pleased.
awesome and fun hostess gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (golden valley, MN) - June 19, 2014
Item is such a fun hostess gift and it arrived so quickly!
Very nice way to personalize the event, as well as the gift!
Apron
By MARGUERITE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CREVE COEUR, MO) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality!
Big Daddy Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - June 10, 2014
So cute!! To go with his new grill for Father's Day! Love it!!
Heavy Canvas
By BJ F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality.
Gift for my husband
By Tanya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the gift for my husband for Father's Day. The lettering could be bigger but he loves the gift.
Good product
By Selika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product.
For the griller
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this product. I purchased this for my godfather for Father's Day as he loves cooking out. I apron is very sturdy material. Hopefully he'll like it.
Great gift idea
By Nyree A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday gift for my husband. He loves to grill and when I saw this it was perfect. Great quality and fast shipping.
purchased as a gift
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the apron is of good quality and is exactly what I expected. Be careful when using a short name as it doesn't have the same appearance as the advertised photo. I should have thought about that before placing the order as it does change the look.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice