Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Established... Silver Engraved Cufflinks customer reviews

Personalized Silver Cufflinks - Date Established - 14380
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our son in law to wear on his wedding day. They were beautiful and the engraving was perfect! Would highly recommend these cuff links.
Love them
By Tarj H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a valentines gift for my husband and he was in awwww
Phenominal Gifting
By Cecelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ash, NC) - June 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cuff Links were a Father's Day hit for both of my sons!!!! They were astonished with the thoughtfulness and the quality of the cuff links!!!
THANKS PM!
Fancy
By Rie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time used this Personalizatin mall.com. Product came out really fancy I thought. It’s for my husband’s Christmas gift from me. I know he will love it.
Cuff Links
By Sommer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looked just as the previewed image, good quality! Given to my father for his birthday, he was very happy with them.
For the man...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - July 3, 2016
...who has everything, this is your gift! We purchased this for my FIL for Father's Day and he seemed touched by the detail of the personalizing. You are my "go to place" for the hard-to-find gift; always making it so effortless for me!
Thanks Personalization Mall!
Amazing!
By Wasima S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, NY) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are perfect. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Stephanie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my brother for his wedding. They turned out beautiful. They came in a very nice box as well! I would get these again!!
Great job
By kanesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMDEN, CT) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just how I wanted to be
Awesome!
By Adam B T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect!
Beautiful
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product, and such a great meaningful gift idea!
Great gift for a Father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - September 22, 2015
Thinking of gifts for my dad from me and his grand daughter is difficult, he asks for nothing! Even if he doesn't wear these, although I hope he will, what a wonderful idea... Such a personal and thoughtful gift and it is from the heart. Very happy
Great Father's Day gift
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely engraved and good quality
Father's Day Gift
By Ramona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband love the cuff links.
great gift
By maren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my dads bday. he is really hard to shop for. he loves them. they are a great gift
Great Gift
By Tiffaney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my soon to be husband for his birthday. He loved them so much, he will be wearing them on our wedding day. They are a good quality and are a great value for the price.
Cuff links for dad
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my husband for Xmas with each kids birth year on them. He loved them & I couldn't have been more pleased. They turned out even better than I thought and were a special gift. Highly recommend this for anyone special in your life!
cuff links for Paw Paw
By Al W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cufflinks that we received. they are a christmas gift for my twins grand father. I like them so much i will return and buy a pair for myself...cuff links for Daddy
Pop Pop's Cufflinks
By Deidre C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cufflinks for my husband for his 1st Father's Day being a Pop Pop. He loves them!
Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, NY) - July 9, 2018
Perfect gift for son's wedding day. Keep your words under 6-7 letter to be able read. If you want different words on each cuff make sure they have the same amount of letters so the engraving is the same size on both cuffs.Make sure when you preview that the engraving looks the same size. Customer service was AMAZING and EXTREMELY helpful.
Nice accessory
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking forward to giving these to my husband for Christmas. They seem to be OK quality. Hoping that they hold up while he wears them. He actually needed them and I believe he will be happy with them.
Cuff links
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very nice. 4 stars instead of 5 because the engraving is hard to read. Seems s little shallow but otherwise we are happy with them. And fast delivery was appreciated. Since they have not been given yet I choose not to include photo.
Cuff links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - October 16, 2015
My daughter gave these to her father for his birthday. He loved it. I loved it cause they don't look cheap or fake. It's good product.
delightful
By tova M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for all men in my family who wear cufflink shirts & they all wore it to the holiday dinner table!
I thought they were a little small but all guys loved them!
Dad will love them
By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice size cuff link
Engraving too light!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - June 20, 2016
The cuff links were of equal value to the price of the item, However, the engraving was disappointing. I could barely read the inscription.
Not quite as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - July 31, 2015
The cufflinks in the picture are flat on top and set down in the filigree, mine were a bit domed and on top the "filigree", which is VERY small and thin, not really visible from the top. Also, the picture (and my preview) shows the engraving to be double-thick and even shadowed...and darker than the background. Mine is so thin and light, you cannot see it without a light and magnification. No contrast whatsoever. I took a picture and zoomed in, like the pictures, and just not the same.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice