Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Sentiments For Him Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - Photo Sentiments For Him - 14397
Average Customer Review: star rating (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
My dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - January 28, 2022
The picture was amazing. The quality was excellent and delivered within 2 days.
24x36 canvas with poem
By Gerri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a great gift to my son, we both loved it
Better than I thought
By Yung B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice print, very please with the order. Fast shipping. Will be back
Beautiful
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my uncle for a Christmas gift, so he hasn't received it yet, but I love it. It came out absolutely beautiful. I would recommend paying for a frame or the recommended edge work. But I know he'll love his picture and will take good care of it.
BEAUTIFUL
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely worth it. Did mine in color and it was beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 29, 2021
This was something for a very special friend and when she received it she was amazed I always use personalization mall for these things and they have never disappointed at any time they always exceed my expectations
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Jeannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the canvases on PM! They always turn out beautiful and a great price! Always great savings!
Beautiful
By Eddreka F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Father’s Day gift for my dad. I love it! Can’t wait to give it to him
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 5, 2021
The product that I received exceeded my expectations and made the recipient cry.
A moment in time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - January 7, 2021
A wonderful way to capture a moment in time
Picture Perfect
By Autumn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAY CITY, WI) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the personalized item I received. Very happy with the final outcome !!
Beautiful Canvas
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe , LA) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the canvas I ordered. The image was clear and looked so nice.
Just perfect
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded a photo that was taken with my phone and then had writing on the canvas. It turned out absolutely amazing and was perfect. I've been very impressed by the products that I've purchased so far.
Beautiful!
By Winnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved the canvas we created for him! Also, it came earlier than expected! Thank you, Personalization Mall!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, GA) - September 7, 2019
Great quality and the Soldier loved it
Canvas for fathers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - June 25, 2019
Its really beautiful. I order canvas for my husband on fathers day, I put ours daughters photo on it. My husband and the whole family love it.
And it is a good quality.
I will order something alse again soon
Very nice
By Lee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly, nicely done and excellent quality
Father’s Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 20, 2019
Decided to make a very beautiful picture of daddy and the 2 boys as a canvas. When I received it, I was very emotional on how beautiful it was! This will make a perfect addition to our living area for guests to admire, as we all did! Fast shipping also!
Photo Sentiments For Him Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 16, 2019
It was a gift for my husband. He said it came out really nice. He loved it.
Beautifully done
By Denise P. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - March 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas print for our boys3rd birthday. It is so beautiful and arrived fast and in perfect condition. This is the third one I have had done.
PERFECT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 1, 2019
My wife was astound with the personalized picture and poem. In addition I received it in one day after ordering it. Truly a 5 star service and quality of the picture!
Awesome
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always satisfied with your products and this was not the exception. Absolutely Beautiful
Gloria
Gorgeous canvas
By Jessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerton , SC) - June 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print was everything I’d hoped for and more! It is beautiful! I got this as a Father’s Day gift for my husband and he absolutely loves it.
Perfect!
By Randa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - March 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredible product! Perfect printing and beautiful quality. I can't wait to order more.
Very fast shipping
Made a great gift
Photo Sentiments For Him Canvas Print - 16" x 20
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELTONA, FL) - February 24, 2018
Item came out beautiful.
Came out beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 6, 2017
A++
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, CO) - October 30, 2017
I had a camera phone picture canvassed with super low resolution. Still the canvas was beautiful. THANK YOU
Amazing!
By Kyra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, SC) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Canvas I got in the mail, it's really nice and big ! I'm planning on getting one for my mom as well
Great
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Ships fast. I had an issue with the order and they sent a new one out to me and had it within 2 days. Very fast and smooth transaction.
Love
By Melody T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!! My mother started crying when she seen the pic for my boyfriend.
Awesome
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how awesome these turned out!! They are absolutely beautiful!!
I am in love
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this and absolutely loved it!!! My husbands eyes were teary when I gave it to him. It definitely is worth every penny spent
Love it
By NOEMI R. (ESCONDIDO, CA) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from here is great!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 10, 2016
Great quality perfect gift
Breathtaking... As always!
By Meredith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is everything I thought it would be and more! It comes on a sturdy canvas, with vibrant color, and the best part is that you don't need to spend the extra $ to frame it/etc. I know the upgrades would be worth the $, but without it, I've got the free hanger in on the back if I ever need to hang it. For now, I think it's best on a bookshelf. Thank you, PMALL.com!!
senitement canvas
By ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, NC) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is a high quality canvas. I was actually quite surprised. My one problem would be with the sizing of the picture. It took me several hours to get it right. I'm sure there was an easier way but I just could not figure it out. Overall, if you want a high quality, sentimental gift you will be very pleased.
Love it!!
By Omalee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many products from this website but this has been my favorite so far. I got for my boyfriend he was floored. Great quality and came right on time.
Picture Perfect!
By Danene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the canvas! Great quality work as usual and looks really good over our mantel. You never disappoint me!
So Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 11, 2015
Bought this as a wedding gift with lyrics to their first dance song! They LOVED it and can't wait to hang it in their home!
Great canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - July 21, 2015
Loved the canvas and the price was great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice