Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Raise Your Glass To... 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mugs - Raise Your Glass - 14409
Average Customer Review: star rating (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good quality product
By Stuart T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect just what I wanted
For my Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - July 26, 2021
Great beer mug for my Grandsons 21st Birthday. I didn’t realize how big it was as it holds 25 ozs and I didn’t pay attention to that info as I assumed it was a standard size. But that’s OK, he will love it with his name on it. Very nicely made.
awesome awesome awesome
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allagash, ME) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOME! LOVED IT!
Great personalized item
By Fausto N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality at good price
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - December 12, 2020
Well made quality glass, excellent packing.
A Guys Favorite
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beer Stein is very well made and the engraving makes it special for the man in your life.
Perfect gift!
By Catherina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son now has 3 of these. Nice lettering, great weighted bottom and durable.
Perfect gift!
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is definitely the perfect gift for a frequent drinker. The glass holds enough of their favorite beer and the personalization makes it extra special to the individual.
GREAT PERSONALIZATIONS GIFT
By Nalita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Is A Wonderful Well Made Gift.
Would buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - February 7, 2019
I ordered two from this website and they loved it! Great packaging! Came early! Would buy again.
Great Product
By Autumn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Island, VA) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality glass and was delivered exactly as it appeared online. Its a great product that I can't wait to give to my dad for Christmas. He's going to love it.
Groomsmen loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, NH) - December 18, 2018
Arrived in great timing. The groomsmen loved them!
heavy glass beer mug, nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - December 13, 2018
Bought this as a gift for out new son in law, good quality, heavy glass, sure to be a hit for him because he enjoys his beers and has a bar he can display this nice piece on. Very pleased.
Heavy Stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - October 31, 2018
This glass was big and heavy and not cheap and thin.Very pleased with material and etched engraving ..Bottoms Up!! I ordered this item twice because I was so pleased.
Awesome Gift
By Aixa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought for my sister as a birthday gift. It is perfect. Should loved it for her bar.
Excellent customer service
By Zachary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great falls , MT) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two glasses were broken when they arrived and when I called they had replacements sent out the same day. Excellent customer service on their part! The glasses where huge and printed nice and clear!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottontown, TN) - March 17, 2018
Ordered 6 of these for my son's groom gifts...everyone loved them!
Amazing
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - March 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and on time.
Mug for my brother's birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 19, 2018
I ordered a mug and had it gift wrapped.my brother really liked the mug,he was surprised to see it had his name on it and a message on it to.it arrived on time and I liked how it was in it's gift box and nicely wrapped.THANKS!
Beer Mug
By Ralph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done, was a hit
Very Happy
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered Beer mug for my son for Christmas. Received it in 2 Day from when I ordered it. When I opened it to check it out I was so very happy. That I ordered a few other things. I highly recommend this company, and will order more personalized items.
Great quality
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rupert, ID) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug. The lettering was a little crooked so I contacted customer service and they took care of the issue promptly. Always great to see a company stand behind their products and have great customer service!
Love!!!
By Leandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly I was really worried about using this site cuz the Google rating is 94% negative. I don't understand how. I have now ordered 4 completely diffrent things from this website and I absoulutly love every one. I have recommended this website to all my friends and Co workers. Every item I ordered came out beautiful. They will be the perfect Christmas presents. Also I got every single shipment within 10 days. This is a awesome website.
Amazing!
By Savannah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - November 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and my product came better than I imagined! Quality of the etching was perfect and I’m so excited to give this gift!
Beer mug
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington , PA) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping and nice mug, anxious to gift it
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 26, 2017
Bought this as a Father's Day gift and this was lovely. Ordered using the 2 day option. Great gift.
Excellent product. Very solid.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - June 20, 2017
The mugs are heavy and seem very durable. Very high quality and the groomsmen loved them. Engravings were perfect. Would definitely purchase again but I plan on marrying only once!
Perfect!
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL CAJON, CA) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
After shopping for days in local stores and online, a google search led me here. The mug was exactly what I had been looking for. Creating the engraved message was so easy, I was a little concerned that it wouldnt be of good quality. I went ahead and ordered 5 as gifts because I was out of time. Unbelievable!!! The quality of both the glass and the engraving were impressive. I ordered on a rush and they were delivered EARLY, in 2 days...I am so grateful that I found this site!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, GA) - May 1, 2017
My son really liked this gift
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - February 7, 2017
I gave the glass as a gift for a very special person and the smile was breath taking. Awesome job
Superb!!
By Yomaira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - January 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied customer, thru and thru.I had an issue with the postal, they misdelivered my mugs. However, Mary fromCustomer service was a doll, a God send!. She set up the order again wo any hassle and reshipped my order, quickly. I love my new beer mugs. I placed them in the freezer to frost up and have a real cold one. Cheers to you Mary. This drink is for you!
Better than I expected
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - January 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, I've loved everything I've ordered from the site. This was by far better than I anticipated! It's huge!! And heavy and will make a great gift for my best friend who is standing up in my wedding
Beer Mugs
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsburg , PA) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome! Made well
FABULOUS SECRET SANTA GIFT
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this beer mug for my Pop as a Secret Santa Gift...included a case of his favorite beer. Perfect!
Best Decision Ive Made!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 27, 2016
I CANT EXPLAIN HOW AMAZING THIS IS!! I needed to buy a gift for my stepfather for Christmas. I have never purchased from this site before but I read decent reviews. I ordered this thinking it was going to be a smaller beer mug and when I recieved it, it was MORE THEN I COULD IMAGINE!! It was larger then expected and beyond BEAUTIFUL!! I will NEVER purchase anything personalised from any other company again!! And did I mention it was literally a very last minute gift and got it in time?!?!
Very Nice
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful, I will definitely order more things like this.
Loved it!
By Tarsha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my son and he loves it! The mug is nice and heavy, great quality. The engraving looks great also.
Awesome service
By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only have one regret should of gotten one for me. Great product
Awesome
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is engraved, not just printed on. It's well done and looks really good. Great for a present!
Great Looking, Great gift idea
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, OK) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. Ordered for son-in-law for Christmas
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice