Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Style For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Signature Style For Him - 14425
Average Customer Review: star rating (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Replacement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - January 21, 2023
Original mug arrived broken. I called customer service and Antoinette Mitchell was very helpful. Sent in pic and new mug order was processed in less than 10 mins. Awesome service. Thanks Antoinette.
Coffee cup
By SHARILEE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality coffee cup
Good looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 22, 2022
Cup was as expected
HAPPY CUP
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS SO EXCITED TO HEAR THAT MY SWEETHEART WAS SO THANKFUL FOR HIS COFFEE CUP. HE IS COMPLETELY TICKLED
Coffee mug
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestwood, KY) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loves it!!
Coffee mug
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestwood, KY) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loves it!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - June 20, 2022
Looks like the picture. Very nice.
Just as pictured
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. A perfect gift for a professional (doctor, attorney), or a friend.
His Mug
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this coffee mug. No doubt that it is his. The printing on the mug is spot on. My husband uses it every day now!
My husbands favorite.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 9, 2022
Ordered this mag 3 times already. My husband's favorite. Easy to order, fast shipping.
Christmas present
By Cammi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the mug. I received the first mug and there was a smudge mark on it. I emailed to explain my concerns and a new mug was sent out promptly and the new one looked great.
Mommom's Babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - November 17, 2021
I wanted something to express to each one of my grandchildren and great grandchildren just how special they are to me, what better way than to give them each their own personalized mug. I've already purchased the coco to go with them. Thanks so much Personalized Gift Mall. My babies will love these gifts.
name mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - November 11, 2021
These will make wonderful gifts!
Christmas gift
By Elder Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift. I have also purchased this in the past for Birthday gifts and Sorority and Fraternity gifts. The recipients love them.
Exactly as promised
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas, I received one of these as a gift. I loved it so much, I bought some for members of my band for this Christmas. They're great! It's certainly personal. I would definitely recommend them.
Signature Style for Him Personalized Mug
By Nellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 6 mugs as Xmas gifts. Love it. I am excited to give them away. Love the colors I chose. It is what I expected. The font that is used. It is okay. However the "F" looks kinda funny. They will figure that out. It is our family name.
Arrived As Pictured
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - October 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my grandson in his college colors. I know he is putting in many hours of study this term and I know he will be needing an occasional ‘Cup of Joe’.
The Perfect Mug
By Cathey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It definitely is the PERFECT MUG - perfect size, perfect handle, perfect details, etc. It is absolutely beautiful and the perfect gift for the individual I'm giving it to for his birthday!
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - January 14, 2021
On Dec 21st, 2020, I ordered 7 of these mugs for a friend and her family each with their own name and colors. They were delivered in 2 days! I was able to see exactly how each would look on-line and when they came in, they were beautiful. I baked a home made cake, bought some hot chocolate and gave it as a Christmas gift. I loved them and so did the family. It was a big hit!
Perfect size
By Georgeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent city, MI) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great..great quality
For Him Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 13, 2021
My husband chipped his favorite coffee cup, so I bought this as a Christmas gift with his name on it and he truly loves it.
Perfect Gift
By Tonya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized gifts are perfect for any occasion where a gift is needed.
Perfect coffee mug for a relunctant recipient
By Wanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and personalization.
Coffee mugs for him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, CO) - December 27, 2020
Heavy, well made ~ love the different ways name is written ~ perfect gift for your coffee or hot chocolate lover!
Just like the listing!
By Shopper (CA) - December 11, 2020
Being my first order, I was very pleased to find the mugs looked exactly like the samples in the product listing. They also arrived without damage, in their own little boxes. I also ordered a flat gift box for one or two of them, and those boxes are very nice.

Just know that both the shipping box each mug comes in, as well as the gift boxes, are branded “personalizationmall.com” on top. The flat gift box is in two parts, a white lid and a black base. Both fit together perfectly, and look quite polished, once assembled. If you’re okay with the visible branding, then you may not even feel the need to wrap the gift box. The gift box also comes with a black, elastic, infinity ribbon sized to fit twice around the box, to hold the lid firmly in place.

Since this is my only review so far, I’ll note that, for any other Canadian customers, shipping is not super fast. I paid $93 in shipping for my Nov. 17th order, and it arrived Dec. 7th. The very same day, I placed a second order and, as of today, Dec. 11th, it still hasn’t arrived. So, unless it arrives today, it will be nearly a month before it is delivered, at this point. The tracking information is insufficient. None of my orders have had relevant, up-to-date information to help me know when the package was likely to arrive. (I have 4 pending orders in total, 3 still awaiting delivery.)
Nice Mugs
By Geniene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for my sons for Christmas. The mugs are a good weight, the personalization looks great and I know my sons will enjoy their morning coffee in these.
Personal Mugs
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornville, OH) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the family of coffee drinkers
Love it!
By Caronah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s so beautiful! Such a great gift for Christmas!
Great product with great price
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always satisfied with a purchase from Personalization Mall. Bought these for co-workers for Christmas. I love these mugs. Great quality, price & shipping\packaging.
As Expected
By Shelley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order came quickly and the mug was as expected!
Love it
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City , GA) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase the coffe mug for my daughters anniversary. She loves it. The perfect size.
Personalized coffee mug
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. This was a present for me..... Great job !!! Thank you.......
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno , CA) - November 24, 2019
Perfect gift for my new grandson in law! As usual I am not disappointed with this great gift.
Perfect
By Grace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It matches the mug I bought my husband a year ago. Very sturdy and just the right size for my Keurig.
Pleased
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braymer, MO) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, my husband will be very pleased when he opens this at Christmas.
Pastor Appreciation Month
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - October 28, 2019
Ordered three of these coffee mugs and had them personalized for our pastors at church.
What a nice gift to give. Very satisfied with the product and lots of colors to choose from. You basically design your own mug. Thank You Personalization Mall
A gift to myself ??
By Melva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , CT) - October 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - May 10, 2019
Absolutely perfect gift for my daughters bus driver. Will definitely order again
Great Gift
By LYNDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCRETE, WA) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome gifts. Love them!!!
good
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leakesville, MS) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was what I order. It was ship on time. Will do busy with them again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice