Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cigar Bar Personalized Cherry Wood Cigar Humidor 20 Count customer reviews

Personalized Cherry Wood Cigar Humidor - Cigar Bar - 14458
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fathers Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - June 10, 2022
My boyfriend is going to love his Fathers Day Gift!! Can’t wait to see his reaction. The box is very crafty and of great quality! I’m very pleased
Cigar case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 27, 2022
Great gift for my son's, Law office
Cigar Humidor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd lake, NJ) - January 5, 2021
Perfect Christmas gift! The personalization came out great and was a great size for someone just getting into cigars.
Humidor
By Tenisheon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned exactly like I wanted it! Ordered this for my husband and he absolutely love it.
Perfect for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodford, VA) - June 24, 2018
My husband wanted a humidor and everything I looked at was expensive so I got this for him and he loved it. Thanks for providing the perfect father's day gift.
Amazing
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Very nice
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my uncle, he likes it a lot. Delivered quick just as pictured.
Perfect
By Quiana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as Christmas gift and he absolutely loves it. The special engraving is a superb idea for adding that special touch. I am very pleased and will order agin from site.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley , AZ) - December 7, 2016
it was a gift for my son and he loved it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 31, 2016
The recipient of this gift loved it and cannot wait to use it
Loved it
By Bambi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful craftsmanship.
Awesome Cigar Humidor!
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stepfather thought this was amazing...especially with the personalization and his name on it. I will definitely shop for more gifts through Personalization Mall!
LOVE the HUMIDOR!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has recently discovered he likes cigars so I decided to get this for Christmas. The price was good and it looks very nice. I'm excited for him to open it!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - December 19, 2015
I was impressed with the quality of this item.
Cigar box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 19, 2015
Thank u my bf loved it 1yr anniversary gift
Perfect Gift
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother as a birthday gift. It arrived really quick and was the perfect gift. Great turn around time on orders and quality item.
Humidor
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it but it looks like where personalization was drafted you can still see the "ink markings" - I am sure he will love it - thank you Personalization Mall
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - March 15, 2016
A gift for a friend, needed something different. Great, love the personalization. Cant wait to give it and see the reaction!
Quality of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 7, 2016
I purchased this humidor for a Christms gift. On line in the picture it looked really nice. I received it, opened the gift box, again, looked great, until I opened the humidor and realized the quality was not great. Yes it was lined with Spanish cedar, but the material it was made out of looked like compressed wood. I am very disappointed. Called customer service, they told me I would have to pay to ship it back, and they would only give me credit to use with them on my next purchase. They didn't even office some sort of credit back toward the item.
cigar box
By michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanic falls, ME) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
workmanship on the box was great but for the money would like to have seen a humidity meter not just a water holder
fair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 17, 2016
the words on the box itself are a bit blurry, not the best laser engraving for the price. and my the other reason for a "fair" review is that when i went to order these items, they were half off yet i was charged the full price, even when i emailed customer service they would not give me a refund. just make sure you're paying what you think you are.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice