Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Square Photo Memories Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Square Photo Canvas Prints - 14472
Average Customer Review: star rating (369 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great service and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 1, 2023
Picture looks amazing! Great quality and very affordable.
Thank You
By LaNeisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for our 20 year wedding celebration. The process was smooth and easy and the picture is beautiful.
Love this Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 22, 2023
Beautiful canvas! Love the floating frame. Arrived quickly, and we hung it right away. Worth every penny!
Canvas tiles
By amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (feasterville, PA) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning. This is the only wed site I will buy photo gifts from because they always do an amazing job and the pictures are so clear no matter what it is printed on (blanket, canvas, ornament, etc.).
Blackjack
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly like shown. We couldn’t be happier the picture is so clear
Good Quality
By Abigail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is really good quality. I also received it quickly, which was a plus.
Family picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 12, 2022
Love the picture, great quality.. Would definitely recommend Persoalizationmall.com
Children photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 10, 2022
This gift I purchased for my in-laws and they absolutely loved it.
Square photo memories
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and they all came out looking beautiful! I'm giving them for a Christmas present and I believe the recipient will be ecstatic when she receives them!
BLESSSED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 6, 2022
PRICELESS CANVAS PRINT
Birthday Gift
By Malee X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a birthday gift for my Parents. It's being hang up as we speak. They both love it.
Memories Canvas 12x12
By Sylvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas print arrived quickly and came out beautifully. Very happy with this product!
Canvas print
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, NY) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 1st time that I ordered a canvas print and and I was very Leary but when I received the product I was extremely happy better than I ever anticipated I love it
Sweet Memory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - September 21, 2022
I absolutely love this canvas! The photo is a wonderful reminder of the many walks my dog and I have taken since her rescue adoption, but especially in my favorite season, fall. The entire process from start to receiving the canvas was so easy and well done. I have been a customer at PM for quite a while, and everything I have ever ordered was a hit. Thank you PM!
Love your canvasses!
By PEGGY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside-Marblehead, OH) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never been disappointed with PM’s canvas photos
Photo memories canvas
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowman, GA) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them all. I bought total of 5 in different sizes all of photos I took myself. I really love the quality. And shipping was super fast.
Amazing photo canvas
By Jaclyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 4 in this size, and all of the canvases came out perfectly! We are so happy with the quality!
Excellent work!
By RAMONA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much, the pictures' colors are excellent!
Pair it with the easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - July 17, 2022
I'm very happy with the 8 x 8 canvas print and it looks great mounted on the white easel. I would recommend purchasing them together.
Better than I expected!
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, CA) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered canvases from other places before. This was my first canvas order from Personalization Mall and I am extremely happy with my purchase which is even better than I expected.

The canvas prints I had made up were from photos of old photos (15-20 years old). One of the photos is from an original that had been damaged many years ago when the frame fell from the wall in an earthquake, the glass caused several deep scratches on the print. Using an ap to “fix” the scratches, then taking a photo of the photo with just my iPhone, Personalization Mall was able to create a new canvas that doesn’t show any of the blemishes from the damage done to the original.

I recommend this product and will purchase more in the future.
Excellent canvas print
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was caught last-minute without a gift for my grandson. He's a musician and had developed a logo for his CD productions. I was able to send that logo to Personalization Mall and they printed it on 16x16 canvas. He now proudly displays it at home. Great item, VERY quick service!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 22, 2022
I love it so much!
Love it
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and my dtr loved it
Continuous buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - June 20, 2022
I have bought this several times to finish a set for my husband. I love the quality. The picture is clear. The shipping is fast! Great product.
Love my canvas
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, came quickly and I love how it came out!
Amazing quality!
By Jessica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas prints always come out so beautiful.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - June 4, 2022
This is one of the best I have seen My mom will love it
Canvas 16 x 16
By Roció Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the photo, it is of very good quality I recommend it 100
Great Souvenir
By Oni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to a friend from our trip to Amsterdam and they were delighted
Celebration of life portrait
By Candy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for the easel at the ceremony good quality work . Repeat customer
Family Heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - April 13, 2022
I've had this photo for a long time and I am glad that I was able to use this product to make such a memorable, lasting family treasure. The picture was beautiful and very vivid. Very glad that I ordered this product.
Good job (as always)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - March 25, 2022
I always order canvas prints from personslization mail, because quality is great and comes really fast after I order. Thank you!
Pleasantly surprised!
By antonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the overall quality of my canvas and the price. I sent a random photo to test how good a picture from my phone would turn out and was super happy with the outcome. Well done and worth the price. I am getting ready to order more.
My sister loved it
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand prairie, TX) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sisters birthday and she loved it! Now my mom wants one. Great quality!!!
Bought 14 canvas for my hallway perfect
By Linn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
After tons of thought, I purchased 14 canvases to create a collage down a very long hallway. It was easy to upload my pictures and adjust the size and fit on each canvas. They arrived very quickly and were easy to hang. One canvas arrived damaged and it was quickly and EASILY replaced.
I’m very happy with my purchases and already ordered another gift through Personalization Mall.
Perfect
By Rich W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture. It came out great. Thank you.
Excellent Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, KS) - January 29, 2022
I bought 7 12x12 for a new display of our family. I was worried that a couple of them would be too close to the top and cut off the top of a head, BUT IT DIDN'T! They all turned out great and we are very pleased. The price was great too!
Beautiful picture
By Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas picture came out so bright and beautiful! I was worried that the picture would not look clear because of how big it is, but that is not the case. Absolutely gorgeous!
Excellent quality
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered several square canvases in multiple sizes and they turn out great. You can’t tell which on my wall are the inexpensive ones from Personalization Mall and which are the ones we paid the photographer way too much for. Will keep ordering.
Beautiful Canvass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - January 12, 2022
As always, this special canvass of our great-granddaughters is beautiful. Your work is high quality. The framing is strong & we love the heavy backing on each canvass we order. Thank you Shutterfly.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice