Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Couple Personalized Photo Keychain customer reviews

Personalized Photo Keychain - Picture Perfect Couple - 14478
Average Customer Review: star rating (350 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Picture keychain
By Corice I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my package n open the box I was in AWE my keychain is beautiful. I am in love with it n I am sure my sis will love it just as much as I do. Thank you so much your work is AWESOME. Will be ordering again.
Great
By Rosanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Keychain
By Morgan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out perfect!
Amazingggg!!!
By Ashleynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
Keychain
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my keychain! I can see my Dad everyday.
One
By Neva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baconton, GA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the keychain however I was kinda bummed because for some reason I thought I ordered two and I didn't so I have to let him have it lol.
Perfect thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 27, 2021
This product was a perfect way for me to show my sister gratitude in a very personal and special wsy
Perfect Little Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - September 11, 2021
This gift was a simple and sweet idea. My daughter loved it. Great quality!
Gift for hubby
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it got here a lil late but it’s lovely
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , NY) - February 19, 2021
It came super quickly and is exactly what I expected it to be but better! Great quality and gorgeous! Very happy I got this!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - February 17, 2021
It was perfect
Personalized Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 4, 2021
I LOVE it !! and so did my boyfriend. the picture was clear and the words on the back r perfect & clear! thank you
Keychain
By Janel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the product turned out! Super cute
Perfect
By Kandi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my daughter to give to her dad. She was able to pick the picture and write a meaningful message to him as well. The key chain was shiny although it is a bit large for the average pocket, but we use it on our golf cart key. My daughter and husband take many adventures in that cart.
We love you momma
By Wendy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Williamsport, PA) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice picture. I gave it as a birthday present and my niece loved it!
Looks exactly like the preview
By Ethel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Purchased as a gift and will buy more!
Gifted
By sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiptant of the keyring was overwhelmed by the beauty of the product. Craftly made and being able to monogram the keyring made it very personally.
Affordable AND Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - February 26, 2020
Though the materials feel like plastic, the keychain feels durable. For the price, I was pleasantly surprised. The picture and message were beautifully clear and well done. Note: the key ring it's prominently attached to a corner, make sure to favor the photo on the opposite side to make sure the key ring plastic prong won't cover anyone's face.
Keychain pic
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the little keychain pic of me and my husband of 31 yrs
Keychain pic
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the little keychain pic of me and my husband of 31 yrs
Keychain for Valentines
By Gianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my keychain purchase. My boyfriend loved it too. It came before Valentines as promised! The picture and words came out exactly as I wanted!
Personalized Keychain
By Abigail Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurinburg , NC) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this product. It came exactly how I ordered it in such a short amount of time. It definitely made a perfect gift for my boyfriend! I absolutely love it.
Amazing, great gift
By Staci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesburg, KY) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved his key chain of our little girl.
Bigger than I expected, great quality and the picture and writing on the back is great quality as well! It was exactly as pictured
Love it!
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how it turned out.
Picture keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 23, 2019
My boyfriend loved it he was so happy. It's good quality and nice looking also.
Great product
By Shelley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, NH) - February 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Picture is amazingly clear. Great gift for Valentine's day.
Love it
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband thinks it is amazing thanks
Loved it!!! Better than I expected!
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City , MO) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifted this to my boyfriend for Valentines Day & he loved it just as much as I did. Almost kept it for myself. But the quality was amazing & the picture was so clear, just how I wanted it. Worth every penny spent!
Beautiful, colorful, and better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - February 20, 2019
Beautiful, colorful, and better than expected!
Cute and price efficient!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so cute. Ordered as a Valentine’s Day gift. Definitely worth the price!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - February 15, 2019
I love the keychain! Good quality! Would highly recommend!!
I am satisfied
By Kena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items comes out exactly the same when you receive them. I ordered this photo key chain but I was not sure if it will come out same or not. But guess what the material was really good. I like it
Photo keychain
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe , MI) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 8, 2019
Was better than expected
It was what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - December 26, 2018
Smooth, classic appearance. Keychain looks more expensive than featured. Great quality for price. Letters are clear and photo was pretty crisp. Beware of cropping too small when choosing photo. The preview showed exactly how the photo will look when received.
So cute!
By Trista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was very clear! Perfect stocking stuffer.
keychain keepsake
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, TX) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this, very precious personalized keychain very affordable, excellent quality, and also arrived way sooner than expected. The only issue was my husband said it's too bulky for him to carry on his truck key ring so he hung it in his truck instead.
Thoughtful and Inexpensive
By Claudia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this keychain. Great thoughtful gift without spending a lot.
Great quality as well!
Love this Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - June 12, 2018
I bought this for my Son N Law for Fathers Day from his kids. They have a biological daughter & recently adopted my sweet Grandson. This was because my Son N Love is such a great Dad. The inscription side makes it so personal. He loved It!
Better than I expected
By kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase came out better than I hoped. I is more durable, and compact than expected; edges were smooth, coating very clear. Looking forward to presenting to my guy!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice