Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Happy Couple Personalized Reflections Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Wedding Frames - Mr & Mrs - 14489
Average Customer Review: star rating (399 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Glass frame
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as wedding gift. Bride and groom loved it. Frame looks amazing and extra special with their names on it.
perfect..love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - November 4, 2022
perfect...price was great,
extordinary
By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am extremely satisfied with my purchase it is beautiful and fast and efficient shipping ty so much
Beautiful
By Juliann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We can’t wait to give it to the newly weds in November. Fast service and beautiful quality work
Modern Frame
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a young couple.
asdfadsf
By test S. (Burr Ridge, IL) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
asdfasdf
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHARDSON, TX) - August 20, 2022
I ordered this frame for my daughter's wedding guest table, it is better than I was expecting, great product, very elegant! My daughter was very happy! Love it.
Pretty
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very pretty. The fram and eng avengers is beautiful. Very happy with purchase and quick delivery
Love Love Love
By Ayanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - July 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. Very well made. Amazing quality. It's simply beautiful. This is our anniversary frame.
Loved it
By Shellian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Town, NJ) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as wedding present for my friend, she says she absolutely loves it.
Loved it
By Shellian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Town, NJ) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as wedding present for my friend, she says she absolutely loves it.
Wedding Gift
By Shirley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter and her husband were very happy with the frame. Unfortunately I didn't catch a spelling error in my granddaughter's name. I looked at it several times and missed her name being misspelled. A delivery problem occurred as the item was received 5 days after the specified delivery date in Mesa, Arizona
Mr. & Mrs
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not personally seen this particular one it was shipped directly to my nephew and his wife
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 18, 2022
It was beautiful! I have purchase several times as wedding gifts and they are always thrilled! Elegant and personal.
Beautiful Frame
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanborn, NY) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and daughter-in-law and could not believe how beautiful it came out. It arrived quickly and was very well packaged for shipping. I highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Beautiful Frame
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanborn, NY) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and daughter-in-law and was very impressed when I received it. It looks wonderful. It arrived quickly and was packed very well. This isn’t the first item I have ordered from this company. I highly recommend PersonalizationMall and will definitely order from them again. Thanks
Reflection Frame
By Nita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Came in very quickly.
Beautiful frame
By Shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to find this personalized picture frame. Can't wait for my niece to open it on her wedding day.
Happy Couple
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worden, IL) - March 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was another hit at the shower. The bride to be was very pleased with the frame and personalization.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - March 13, 2022
Nicely wrapped so it wouldn't break in shipping. Great quality for the price.
Superb Frame!
By Padmini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved their frame! It's a beautiful frame, well made and looks like it's worth a lot more money than what I paid! I highly recommend this picture frame! Thank you PM!
Happy with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, SC) - February 9, 2022
The frame is absolutely beautiful! Can't wait to give it to my future daughter-in-law! Nicely packaged for shipping. I probably wouldn't have paid extra for a gift box if I had known the box had company name printed right in the middle of the top. But now I know for any future gifts. Otherwise, very happy with purchase.
Nice quality and fast delivery
By Anita Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I was hoping for!
Gorgeous
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply lovely! Better than I anticipated. Makes a great gift
Reflection frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - November 13, 2021
It’s amazing this was my 4th time getting personalized frames which means the work always look perfect and the people I gifted always smile and love the frame ..: thank you I love the site
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - November 5, 2021
The frame turned out beautiful and the picture was very nice, appreciated the option to include the picture.
wedding gift
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, IL) - October 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom both loved it! A perfect gift.
Beautiful wedding gift
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Grove, WI) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out perfect! It's so pretty and will match any décor. I ordered this as a wedding gift for good friends of mine. I know they will LOVE it! I've ordered other personalized frames numerous times in the past as wedding, baby shower, and birth of baby gifts. Everyone, including the guests, absolutely loved them! I get many compliments and others asking 'where did you find such a thing?'. Of course I do tell them, but hate to give out 'my source' for gifts... lol! You really can't go wrong w/ any item ordered from Personalization Mall. You will be very pleased as will the recipients!
Perfect!!
By Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the item I ordered was PERFECT! I always order from Personalization Mall for wedding gifts, new baby arrivals, milestone dates, etc., and I have to say, I've never been disappointed!
Personalized Frame
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was purchased as a bridal shower gift. It is very pretty and perfect for the occasion. It also arrived quickly!
Love it ! Perfect for my for my table
By Rowena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality
The Perfect Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - September 15, 2021
It's the perfect little item for that couple who already has everything. It fits on a breau or small table fine.
The Happy Couple Personalized Reflections Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - September 10, 2021
I had ordered the 'Happy Couple Personalized Reflections Frame" for a couple who got married almost 2 weeks ago. They were surprised to see the frame with their names on it. The groom expressed to me how much it meant to him. I'm so glad that I made this purchase as a wedding gift.
Happy Couple frame
By Jon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this picture frame. It was better than I hoped for!! I received it very quickly.
The perfect wedding picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - August 25, 2021
Our photo looks elegant in this personalized frame
It's PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, IA) - August 23, 2021
Exactly what I ordered! Received so quickly and in perfect condition. Could not have been a better experience.
Dotel’s forever!
By Shareese D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this engraved frame! I can’t wait to put our photo in it. Mr and Mrs Dotel forever!
Great Wedding Gift
By Nadine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride was absolutely wowed when she received the gift , it made her day which was the response I was looking for. She said it was a great quality product
Beautiful Frame
By Tysheka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my brother and his wife as a bridal shower gift. They absolutely loved it! It was done super fast and without error. My only critique is the lettering could have been a little darker.
Perfect
By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden grove, CA) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my personalized picture frame and it came out perfect
I really didn't expect it to be as nice as it was. Will order through this site again and recommend it.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice