Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Couple Photo Water Bottle Labels customer reviews

Personalized Photo Water Bottle Labels - Wedding Couple - 14505
Average Customer Review: star rating (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 26, 2023
The Labels look Great! Exactly what I needed!

Thank you!
Beautiful photo labels
By May A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottle labels came out perfectly. They are going to make an amazing addition to the table setting.
Amazing Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - September 28, 2022
These Water bottle labels are amazing. This is the second time I've purchased them, and the clarity in the picture is perfect and the color is right on.
Personalized Water Bottle Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - September 17, 2022
These turned out perfect. Great quality.
Super Cute!!!
By Vicky F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these!! Exactly what I wanted. Paper was great quality!
My Memory Item
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used your company for many years. As a church, we have many memorable spiritual annual days. As a reminder, I often design water bottle labels for future memories. As a result, people love the wide variety of labels they can later look at. Everyone simply loves the water bottles that they keep on their shelves as momentums. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!!
These turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - July 22, 2022
We love these labels for our wedding welcome bags!
Personalized Water Bottle Labels
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rinard, IL) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are very nice and great quality!!
Perfect wedding labels for bottles
By Bruce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg, PA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paper is high quality, peel off labels, great addition to the wedding
Bottle labels
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are really nice. Haven’t actually used these yet, but have had them in the past and are great!
Perfect Fit!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels were perfect for my hubby's birthday!! Perfect fit and the artwork was beautiful!!! The perfect touch to any occasion and I will definitely order again!
Picture Perfect…Literally!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVER SPRING, MD) - March 2, 2022
I could not be happier with the water bottle labels I ordered for my daughter’s Sweet 16 birthday celebration. The quality of the labels, the vividness of the photo, and the ease of ordering and quickness of delivery will definitely make me a repeat customer!
Personalized Water Bottle Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 22, 2022
These labels will add such a special touch to the water bottles at our wedding reception. You can’t beat the price and the personalization is perfect. Love them!
Beautiful Labels
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Frederick, VA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our labels and can’t wait to use them! They arrived just as pictured, colors are beautiful and they are very easy to use.
Absolutely Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - February 2, 2022
Perfection!
Great purchase
By Yolande G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are clear; paper and print quality are top notch; used for wedding shower and were a big hit.
Wedding water bottle labels
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast turnaround. Looked exactly as designed.
Personalized Water Bottle Labels with Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - November 21, 2021
Excellent!! I an extremely happy with this company & the personalized labels! The quality is excellent, as well as the promptness & efficiency of the short length of time it took to process & deliver the order.
"Perfect"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, CA) - November 20, 2021
Really cool product... They turned out great and the price was perfect.
Wedding water bottle labels
By Shakqueen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - September 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even tho these were labels for a wedding I decided to use this particular labels to celebrate a love one birthday because I didn’t see any other kind that liked but they turned out exactly like I wanted so I will definitely recommend/purchase from this website again
Personalized Water Bottle Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, MD) - September 18, 2021
These labels turned out perfect. The colors were so vibrant and the label length was perfect!
Eye-Catching and Unique
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these Couples Shower personalized bottles so much, we purchased more for the Rehearsal Brunch! Shipped quickly.
Looked exactly like I thought they would
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Village, AR) - September 16, 2021
Excellent reproduction of the picture I submitted. Color was what I expected from the choice on the website.
Water bottle labels for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 20, 2021
They were absolutely amazing! The picture quality was excellent and the font and printing was very clear. Very fast delivery
Water bottle labels
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the labels. Fit perfect on the water bottles.
great labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - July 30, 2021
These labels for water bottles were delivered as advertised and are good quality.
Big hit at bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 16, 2021
So fun to have at our bridal shower. Might need to order more to have available for guests at the outside wedding!
Excellent
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loving the water bottle label. The photo came out very clear and the material of the label did not crinkle once placed on ice.
Super stick! Waterproof!
By Polly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn’t be happier with this product! We even tested one bottle once we put the label on, and dumped it in a bucket of water overnight. Was absolutely no change to the label itself. Five stars
Job well done
By francine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paramus, NJ) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love these. Had them printed up for my daughters bridal shower. They did a beautiful job, Anything I need printed up I always go to Personalization Mall.
Awesome Choices
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love designing my own labels. I love the choices that allow me to do so.
Customer service review
By Keshia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Water bottle labels
Wedding Shower Water
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - March 25, 2021
What a great extra added touch to my niece’s wedding shower. The labels were easy to apply and worked on both size water bottles that we used.
Personalized water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaumont, TX) - March 2, 2021
The product received was exactly what I wanted. I have placed orders before and each time the quality and delivery was superb. Will order again!
Great Merchandise For Any Event
By ELIZABETH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPLAND, CA) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great and the personalization was perfect!
It also shipped and arrived quickly!
Thank you!
Wedding Water Bottle Labels
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are of high quality and were easy to adhese to the water bottles themselves. High quality print detail.
I will buy again!
By Gudrun H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were made professionally with adhesive and was easy to place around the bottle. I will be back!!!
Excellent
By Daphne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am satisfied with the item. My personalized photo and writing looked excellent. I am pleased. I recommend this item.
Perfect!!!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was so easy to order and the item ended up being better than I expected considering the price. I will highly recommend this product and company. Shipping was delayed but not much and still within my time line. Thank you for the terrific addition to our daughters wedding.
Baby shower
By Emmanuelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone mountain, GA) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my son and his girlfriend why i had this done the photo the company printed out was quality picture perfect and like the fact the paper is kinda thick love it..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice