Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Memory... Personalized Wedding Vase customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Memorial Vase - In Memory Of - 14511
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wedding remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 15, 2022
I am very happy with the vase, it has good size, and beautiful details, very classy for my son's wedding. You will not regret buying this vase.
Memory Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - February 24, 2022
This wedding vase is beautiful and so well-made!! We are going to display this vase at our wedding to remember those we loved and lost. We will use it for years to come!! Personalization Mall is top-notch!!
Beautiful vase
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We send this to clients and family members when there has been a death in the family. They love it and proudly display it at the funeral. Vase is sturdy and excellent quality. Something they treasure for a long time.
Memory vase
By Dixie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenino, WA) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I ordered. Very nice vase.
Beautiful
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely vase. Beautiful inscription. Perfect memorial for a loved one. Highly recommend.
Just BEAUTIFUL
By Latoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Hts, OH) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Added sentiment to my wedding ceremony and was placed on the table with our unity candle
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - July 30, 2020
Turned out beautiful! We used as a bereavement gift. It shipped out within a few days. Highly satisfied and will definitely use this company again!!
Beautiful
By Jesus C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - March 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this to remember my fiancee parents and my dad on our wedding day. Weighted perfect, just what we desired
Memory Vase
By Nia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my vase...
In Memory Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - January 1, 2020
Beautiful!
The perfect timeless gift
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bigger than expected. It was beautifully done. The packaging was tasteful and I personally would purchase again.
A Very Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 14, 2019
I am more than pleased with this vase. It’s larger than what I expected and the quality of it is really amazing. I cannot wait for my mother to open this on Christmas morning. It honors her father, her mother and my son who all passed and all meant the world to her. I will definitely start shopping on here more often. Don’t think about it, just buy it! You will love it!
Remembering family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - July 1, 2019
This vase will be at our daughter's wedding with a yellow rose for each grandparent. We're already getting compliments on what a sweet idea this is.
Beautiful memory vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - June 14, 2019
Had this made for a friend after loss of her son. Hoping she will put flower bouquets in it in memory of him (when she is up to those memories). ??. Beautiful vase and great quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - March 30, 2019
We wanted something to honor our family members for our wedding. I found this and it exceeded my expectations! This large vase will hold our mothers' favorite flowers. The quality of this vase is wonderful. We couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. I would highly recommend this. PS...it was delivered very quickly.
Great Quality For A Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 6, 2018
Just received the 5 vases. They are BEAUTIFUL!!
Exceeded My Expectations
By PATRICIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous! I loved that I could include multiple names! Thank you!
Memorial vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - August 26, 2018
A great way to have a presence with us in those whom no longer are.
Beautiful vase
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse, OH) - July 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase and had it personalized and put red, white and blue artificial flowers in for a funeral of a friend who had been in Korean war. The height of vase is great for longer stem flowers. Every time they want to use a vase - hopefully they will get this out and think fond memories of their loved one.
Excellent!
By Shopper (Greensboro, NC) - December 31, 2017
Great Idea!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , GA) - December 28, 2017
It was beautiful in the picture and just as beautiful when we received it! Gorgeous work.
Personalized wedding vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phildelphia, PA) - December 16, 2017
I wanted to honor the family members,who have passed on, who impacted the individual lives of the happy couple. I presented it to my daughter at her bridal shower and it had everyone in tears. It is beautiful and heartfelt.
Wedding flower vase
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since 2 of the four parents of the bride and groom have passed away, this was a simple acknowledgment of their presence at the wedding. The vase is much larger than the picture on the website so it will hold a very lovely bouquet.
For our Wedding
By Natali G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with our purchase. My fiance and I got this vase for our wedding in loving memory to our grandparents. It came exactly as we expected. The size and quality is the best. We loved it and our parents too.
Michelle
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, PA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful vase I loved the first vase so much I ordered 3 more. Great quality,Fast shipping it was here in 2 days. Great Product
This will be used at my daughter's wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 6, 2017
This vase is beautiful. We are using it at my daughter's wedding in memory of the grandparent's of the bride and groom.
Happy BrideToBe
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful piece to use in our wedding!!
In memory of Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - September 20, 2016
Both my son's got married this year and although their father had passed, I knew he was with us. This vase was a perfect item to place by the cake with fresh flowers. It can later be used for remembering his birthday or anytime.
Amazing
By Roxanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was here the same week I ordered it and great quality for the price
Beautiful!!!
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, KS) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter is using this in her wedding!!! It will be so Beautiful and a treasure to keep forever! My Dad's name is on it to Remember him . And my Son Inlaw has his Mom & Dad and both grandparents . I am so surprised how fast it came as well , I will order from here again!!
beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - April 23, 2016
This is a beautiful vase and very special because of the memorial. Enough spaces for the names
Awesome
By Casilda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best purchase I have made...everyone loved it!
In memory
By julia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint peters, MO) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted the people who could not be at my wedding to be represented
Beautiful and great quality!
By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with this large, high quality vase. And it was accurately and beautifully personalized.
Just What I Was Wanting!!
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw the vase I absolutely loved that you could put more than one person's name on it since I've lost quite a few close loved ones. When it arrived I was so excited to open it and when I saw it, it was even better than I pictured! Love it!
Beautiful Remembrance
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. It will truly share this special day with our loved ones.
Memorial vase
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard , IL) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received this in the mail. Fast shipping and it looked GREAT. I recommend this to anyone!
Beautiful!
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase exceeded my expectations. It's twice as big as I was thinking it would be and it's heavy. Not a cheap piece of glass. I am absolutely thrilled with this product.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - February 26, 2015
I ordered this to commemorate my fiancé's and my family members, who won't be here with us! I couldn't be happier, my fiancé was stunned! Thank you!!!
Perfect
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what we wanted and looked even better than we expected
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice