Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Season Photo Thank You Flat Card customer reviews

Personalized Photo Wedding Thank You Cards - Wedding Season - 14519
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great ??
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, NY) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, my husband is happy because it's a good material. We did it a good buy.
Beautiful Thank You Photo Cards
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my cards and got lots of compliments. The only negative complaint was that it didn't state they came with envelopes and I ordered envelopes w/return addresses that cost extra
Now, I have a supply of extra envelopes I cannot use. Should have Informed me.
Mrs
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington station , NY) - April 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a good job
Great quality!
By Alexis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards exceeded my expectations and are of great quality.
BEAUTIFUL PHOTO THANK YOU CARD
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing of the photo card came out better than printed individual pictures.
(ordered from different source)
Everyone has been impressed with the look and loves that we included a group photo on one side allowing it to be framed. Be careful of the border frame as it may cut off (overlay) portions of your picture. We had to choose a couple of pictures before finding the right one that would fit in the frame. But once we did, it turned out exactly as previewed.
Perfect cards
By Nicola M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size. Not only can I have a picture on the front, I can also have one on the back. I chose to have glossy but you can choose matted photo. The pictures look great!
Happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 8, 2015
Excellent customer service and very high quality products! Loved my wedding thank you cards, a perfect 'conclusion' to my stationary needs stemming from the Big Day.
Amazing Thank You Card
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the quality of Personalizationmall never ceases to amaze me or the recipients of my gift. I used this card for my Wedding Thank You's and I am still receiving calls almost 2 weeks later about how beautiful the cards came out. They truly came out wonderful. T
Very Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caruthersville, MO) - August 6, 2014
I love that I could customize the cards. They shipped fast and arrived promptly. Love love love!!! I would recommend to friends!
There is an advertisement on the back!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So sad! I ordered these and LOVED the front! The front turned out better than I had expected!!! So when I turned the card over I was so upset when I saw the results! The back of the card has an advertisement for PersonalizationMall on it! The advertisement is white and really sticks out against the black edging. Really takes away from the photo. You cannot see it when personalizing it as it is blocked by the front design of the card (super shady!). Also, the back looks very cheap when compared to the front. You can see the cut marks from production (so there are white scuffs/tears along the black edges (hard to see in the photo, but they really stand out in person). The back does not have any finish on it and looks just like card stock. So against the glossy finish of the front it looks really bad. (maybe if you are going to order do not choose a glossy finish front to minimize the contrast of the back?) The envelopes that I checked to come with it did not come with the return address printed on it! Very disappointing as I order from PersonalizationMall frequently. Would not recommend this to anyone.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice