Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Anniversary Picture Frames - Reflections - 7036
Average Customer Review: star rating (907 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jack, AL) - January 14, 2023
Beautiful frame! Expedited shipping!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview Terrace, CA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this as a gift and they were so amazed! They loved the gift wrapping by your company and the design of the frame. They had a wedding pic that fit perfectly in the beautiful frame. We’re happy that all went smoothly, especially arriving on time.
Wonderful Gift!
By BARBARA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for dear friends and they loved it! The etching is done well. The wording suggested was very appropriate. The glass is clear so it looks best when placed in front of something with a solid color.
Quality of product is excellent!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, FL) - December 16, 2022
Beautiful and classy
50th Anniversary frame
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reframe turned out very nice!
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 25, 2022
When I ordered this frame I never ever expected to receive anything as gorgeous as this beautiful frame turned out to be. I thought it would come in silver and it was beveled glass and just so tastefully done. OMG I will order gifts from this website many times in the future. Great gift wrap and shipping. We were all delighted as were the recipients.
Anniversary frame
By Shopper (White Haven, PA) - October 18, 2022
Item was perfect quality received in a timely manner. i have ordered from personalization mall many times and have never been disappointed.
GIFT
By Paquita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - October 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my gift and it is BEAUTIFUL.
Quality product, phenomenal etching, beautiful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - October 7, 2022
For my parents 65th wedding anniversary, ordered custom etching and uploaded photo for them to print, rushed shipping, got it in 2 days on time and beautifully packaged and shipped. Just beautiful and parents loved it and wondered how we did this??. Winner of a gift for aging parents! Thank you Personalization Mall for everything!
Very nice
By Vera G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality, will make a lovely gift.
30 year anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UpperMarlboro, MD) - September 16, 2022
This item was very beautiful it came just in time the couple will really enjoy this
Great work
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site several times and always satisfied.
Personalized Frame
By Dorene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hts, OH) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exquisite piece of work. So nice that the company will insert a picture via online. Great turnaround time.
Anniversary Frame
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the frame, it exceeded my expectations! I will definitely purchase more personalized products.
Beautiful frame.
By vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - August 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it for 50th anniversary. The loved it! High quality and looks beautiful. Will reorder again.
Elegant
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, elegant, and meaningful. Great gift idea for a couple celebrating a big anniversary.
Looks Great
By Howard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary frame looks great.
Customer Service is top notch!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture frame was delivered damaged. I called customer service and sent a picture. They said it would arrive in 2 days because they knew I needed it for an anniversary gift in 5 days. The second frame arrived in time just like they said it would! It was unbelievable the friendly and prompt turn around. Thank you again!
30th anniversary plaque
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this for an anniversary gift. It is awesome. I know they will love it. Thank you
So pleased
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a gift. Recipients very pleased!
Beautiful frame.
By Barbara Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this frame sent to my niece and her husband. They said it is absolutely beautiful.
Mrs. K.R. Curry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - July 23, 2022
I love this beautiful “Anniversary” gift! I purchased it for my daughter and son-in-law, for their anniversary next month and I know that they are going to love it also! The quality can’t be beat!
Beautiful Gift for Parents
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly and is perfect! It's a beautiful, simple and personal gift for my parent's 50th Anniversary.
Nice!!
By Korrine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Ashby, WV) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick service and beautifully done
Nice!!
By Korrine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Ashby, WV) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick service and beautifully done
Frame
By marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Anniversary Memories Personalized Frame
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a delightful gift for celebrating anniversaries of family & friends. I have purchased this lovely product several times and those receiving it were very happy with the gift. I decided to use my own verse for personalizing the gift this time, but I have also used the ones provided which are very suitable. I highly recommend this product!
mrs
By chrisine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly, NJ) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo frame...It's everything I expected and even more.
50th Anniversary picture frame
By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful. A gift for my sister & brother-in-law for their 50th Wedding anniversary.

Great Job!! Thank you,
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - June 21, 2022
The perfect anniversary gift, the frame is beautiful and the personalization was perfectly done. Love it.
Beautifully Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cofield, NC) - June 18, 2022
I order all my personalized gifts from Personalization Mall because they professionally and beautifully made.
Anniversary frame
By linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west valley, NY) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect!
Love the way it came out.
Can't wait to give it to the anniversary couple
50th wedding anniversary frame
By Marie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and was very impressed upon opening. I know the anniversary couple will love it too.
Deceptive Coupons
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself was lovely and was as it appeared online Arrived on time However I had a coupon for a $10 credit with no minimum which the system refused to take after several tries It is not the first time I have been unable to use a coupon!
Perfect Gift
By Nikisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Va Beach, VA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What to get someone when they have everything already. I got this for my parents 45th wedding anniversary. It was so easy and quick to put together, have wrapped and sent. My parents loved it!
Touching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PISCATAWAY, NJ) - April 25, 2022
Beautiful way to remember such a special day!
OMG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - April 16, 2022
I ordered this for my friends parent’s 50th anniversary. When I opened the box, it seriously took my breath away. It was absolutely beautiful. I had copied a picture of their wedding and it was amazing how they made it you would have never known it was a copy. I showed my friend and when she saw it she had tears and said my parents will cherish it. I can’t wait for the party next week so they can see it. Oh, and it came faster then I thought it would. Order it, you will be so happy!
Personalized Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, IA) - April 14, 2022
The 25th Anniversary Frame is absolutely exquisite! I couldn't be more pleased with how it turned out. Shipped and delivered in a very timely manner. I will be shopping here again.
Loved it
By Gracelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Medina, TX) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my parents anniversary and they loved it. Came in super quick, overall it’s an amazing product.
Perfect
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerseyville, IL) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my parents 60th Anniversary.
It is perfect. I know they will love it!
Delivery was quick and it arrived packaged well.
Page 1 of 23 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice