Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Big Catch Personalized Fishing Lure customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Lures - Big Catch - 14541
Average Customer Review: star rating (284 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Steve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this, my husband was thrilled when her opened
Great personalized gift for a fishing lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 11, 2022
Well packaged, arrived quickly very colorful. Can't wait to present the gift to our retiree.
Great personalized gift for a fishing lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 11, 2022
Well packaged, arrived quickly very colorful. Xan't wait to present the gift to our retiree.
Personalized Fishing Lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - June 4, 2022
My bother is going to absolutely love his lure! I also purchase a great one for my nephew & a pair for a couple celebrating 50 years! Thanks for adding suggestions for the "catch" lines!
Great Looking Lure
By Robert V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to see that the lure was a little bigger than I thought it would be. The treble hook is a good size, the tips were not too sharp, I'm guessing they don't sharpen them because most people use these lures as a decoration. I sharpen them and my girlfriend used her personalized lure this weekend, she caught a nice size black Crappie. The quality was really nice, the top saying font is a little hard to read, my girlfriend had a hard time reading that it said, "Here Fishy, Fishy". The bottom saying was easy to read and she LOVED her personalized lure. Overall, I would strongly recommend purchasing one of these lures for someone special.
BigCatch lure personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 23, 2022
The customer service, unique products and quick delivery make buying easy peasy....such a unique lure and will be greatly appreciated by any angler that has a million lures - this is different!
Perfect
By Christopher V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are new to this site and have already ordered about 12 items!
Everything was perfect, good qualiry, & items came BEFORE arrival date! Great customer service! Will def order again! Very happy with this company!!!
Perfect
By Lois B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for. For my grandaughters to give to their Daddy when he starts back fishing this summer. Will not use the pronged hook though as this is going to be used as a key chain & hopefully a good luck charm.
Big Catch Personalized Fishing Lure
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is absolutely wonderful. It's a real size lure, personalized exactly how you want. Super fast and outstanding customer service. I ordered as a last minute Christmas gift and got it in time. Can't say enough for the company.
My son law love it
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ME) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with this item
Awesome Gift
By Emily N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the way this turned out for grandpa's gift!
Fishing Lure
By Emelie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase. Good service and shipping time was short and much appreciated.
Cute
By Geralyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, bought for our anniversary to send my message
Big Catch Fishing Lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - August 26, 2021
Always love everything I order from Personalizational Mall! Thank you for your good quality and good customer service
fishing lure
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson just started fishing and I purchased this lure for him as a surprise. He loved it, his favorite color is orange so I ordered orange and had his name personalized on it. I have purchased from your company before and have always been pleased with each item I have received.
Fishing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - June 18, 2021
Great size a very cute gift for a fishing dad. Love it
Special
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledyard, CT) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for our son's birthday.
His Dad went to meet Jesus two years ago, and when they fished, and didn't want to come in, it was always "just one more cast". So perfect for them!
Great product
By nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the outcome and fast shipping!
Fishing lure
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lure came out very nice, great idea for the fisherman in your life
Fishing lure
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a raffle basket and EVERYONE loved it! Sold A LOT of chances.
Catch the Big One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport NEWS, VA) - February 19, 2021
He loved it!
So cute!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a pregnancy announcement for my father in law that loves to fish. It was so well made and so cute!
Super Cute Gift
By Justyna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my step dad from my daughter. We got the blue scale, and had “worlds best papa” put on it and it is ADORABLE! It doesn’t come with the hook on it, but it’s very easy to put on (and yes it’s mailed with just not assembled)
Great grandpa gift
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JACINTO, CA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifting to in law who loves to fish came exactly like the picture the only thing I would say is I thought the back would be colored as well but was just metal
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 5, 2020
I love this fishing lure. I am sure the gift recipient will as well. Thank you.
Nice lure
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paola, KS) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Goid weight to it. Colors are intense.
Great Purchase
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsboro, AL) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase - Looks awesome - Just as described - Excellent quality - So very pleased with this purchase - Fast shipping - Would buy again!
Fun gift item
By Nena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift item for the fisherman in your family.
Perfect gift for Dad
By Katrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized lure for my dads 55th birthday. Once received, it looked awesome!! The writing print was lighter than expected, but overall I still love it. It also arrived about 5 days earlier than I expected it!! Definitely would order from this company again.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 7, 2020
I was so pleased with this purchase. Excellent service. I received it quickly and it was beautiful! I will be a repeat customer!
excellent
By Ida D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanview, DE) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied for the quality, and the speedy delivery! Thank You
Great momento for a special 25th birthday
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son who loves fishing. Had Happy 25th Michael - Hope its reel special printed on it. He can use it as an actual fishing lure or save it as a keepsake. Was a larger than expected. The quality was exceptional.
Great gift
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for grandpa that loves to fish
Fishing Lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - June 26, 2020
Came out great!! My husband actually filed down the points & used it as a Keychain for his boat keys.
Fishing Lure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - February 24, 2020
This was great! The quality was nice and the finished product turned out wonderful. Such a nice gift!
perfect
By caressa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alderson, WV) - September 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
product shipped fast and turned out perfect!
Belinda
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - September 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Not sure if used for fishing
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these. One for my husband and one for my dad for Father's Day. I think that they would be a good fishing lure, however both men have kept the lure as a keepsake, rather than actually using it for fishing. I think it would be perfect for a child to give the fisherman/woman in their life.
Gift for host
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 14, 2019
We are invited to go fishing. This lure will be attached to our host's fishing hat.
for fish lovers everywhere
By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright colors, clear printing. Accurate wording.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice