Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered Fish Beach Tote & Toy Set by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Kids Fish Tote Bag & Beach Toy Set - 14548
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Super cute toddler tote
By D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and well made. Looks like the picture and embroidered name really pops! Great for summer pool/beach tote or for toddler things like toys or an overnite at grandmas.
Eye catching
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - July 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soooooo cute. Bigger than expected. Very colorful. Baby (8 weeks old) kept looking right at it!!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part if a Birthday gift for a 1 year old girl- it is perfect! Bright colors, made well and just shouts ‘fun in the sun’! Glad I ordered one!
Love it love it love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - July 23, 2022
Did not disappoint. Cutest bag ever. Beautiful! For my one year old granddaughter.
Adorable embroidered fish beach tote bag
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDLEY PARK, PA) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote bag is very adorable and so cute for a toddler to bring to the beach. The colors are vibrant and look just like the picture. The toys are an added bonus.
1 year old gift
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute for my niece's 1st birthday. Her parents love it so much. Their little girl is a beach and pool baby, she carries it around all the time. Definitely recommended!
Cute gift
By Adelaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fish beach tote and toy set are so cute. Very well made and the colors are beautiful. Very nice gift for a little one.
Fish Tote-Great gift
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed on the size and quality of the fish tote.
Lots of room to include a towel and small change of clothing, if needed.
Very cute design.
I am sure my granddaughter will enjoy using for years.
Cute gift
By Adelaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fish tote and toy set is so cute. Very well made and the colors are beautiful. Great gift for a little one.
Personalized Beach Fish Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOTHAN, AL) - April 28, 2022
Great quality bag with beautiful embroidery work! Perfect for our small granddaughter!
Pink fish beach tote
By Carol A E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - April 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Purchased this as an Easter gift my granddaughter.Perfect size for a young child.
Best Easter Gift from Nana
By Nancy W. (Stroudsburg , PA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color and stitching, got 4, for ages 1 to 6, bigger than expected, Velcro close, great for summer vaca’s! Throw away the keep fresh packet before giving.
For a first birthday
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
For a first birthday
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
fish tote
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter will loved it
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - March 17, 2022
The product is well made and bigger then I expected. I think it will be great for my niece to carry her beach toys.
Vibrant & Detailed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - November 13, 2021
Love the vibrancy and the many details that make this bag a great gift.
Absolutely Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 7, 2021
Purchase this for a beach trip with the grand daughter and it is absolutely adorable! Everyone that sees them says how cute they are. Looking forward to using them in 3 weeks!!
Love this!!!
By Yvonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little bag!!! So cute! Great quality!
Fish Beach Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 3, 2021
Just what I wanted and my granddaughter was thrilled! Such good quality, too!
So cute.
By Penny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irene, SD) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She will love it!
So cute.
By Penny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irene, SD) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She will love it!
Grand baby loved it!
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANT CITY, FL) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and perfect for a toddler. Enough room to hold a small sand bucket or bathing suit and a small towel.
Super cute kids bag
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute beach bag and comes with beach toys, I had not realized this?!! Overall, a very cute beach bag for younger kids and very well made. The personalization makes it extra special. I definitely recommend.
Super cute!
By Annette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingfisher, OK) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my granddaughter.
Fish Beach Sand Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - March 12, 2021
Love it. My Grand daughter will have fun playing at the beach this summer
Absolutely precious
By Sheree F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the Fish Beach Tote. Bought for an upcoming beach vacation for my dranddaughter who will be one at the time. Well made and as cute as can be!
Very CUTE
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrabelle, FL) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured, quality looks great!
Fun beach companion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - July 25, 2019
What a great little bag that a 3 year old can put her favorite additional toys in besides the toys that come with it. She loved it
Love This
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a grandchild!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, NJ) - March 8, 2019
I purchased this fish beach tote as a birthday gift for a one year old girl. It is so cute! I also ordered the fishy heart beach towel to go with it. Both were great gifts! I would definitely recommend and purchase again.
Excellent and cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - August 2, 2018
I loved this product. It was bigger than I thought, but it's perfect to carry her beach toys. The personalized name looks amazing; she really loves to have her name on it!!
So cute
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - June 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter, it looks exactly as shown and is so cute!! Colors and monogram turned out great.
Beach Tote
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. And I believe my granddaughter will too.
I do have to agree with previous reviews about the toys though -- pretty chintzy.
I put a bathing suit and goggles in there instead.
Very cute
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery, nicely made great quality.
Love it
Quality excellent
By PAULA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Springs, NY) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beach bag was one of two items that I purchased from this company. It was my first purchase. I was completely happy with the quality and quick arrival of my items. I usually use other people's reviews to determine my purchases online. The reviews from other Shoppers were good. When I received my items, I was even more surprised of the excellent quality, especially in today's market. I will definitely purchase from this company again!
Beach bag
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - April 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fish beach bag exceeded my expectations. It high quality and the colors are vibrant for a child. Also comes with sand toys. I will Definately order again
So Cute
By Patricia A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, TN) - January 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a 1st birthday gift for my great great niece that lives 10 min. From the beach. It was the hit of the party. Loved all of the different colors. (The toys were a little on the small cheap side but i bought better toys to fill it with at a beach store).
Going to be used when going to the beach
By Shelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandbaby loved it. Nice size. Wonderful colors and great quality. Easy to transport. Delivered in a very timely fashion.
Great summer gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 27, 2017
Nice gift. Back of the bag is mesh so the bag is also good for carrying a wet bathing suit.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice