Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Mr and Mrs Collection - 7035
Average Customer Review: star rating (1854 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 47 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenland, NH) - January 18, 2023
The wedding frame is personalized in a great way with names and nicknames.
Best Wedding Present Ever!
By Shanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always my go to gift for a bride and groom. I love it and so do they.
Classic gift
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - September 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th time I've purchased this frame as a wedding gift, and it probably won't be the last! It's a classic and timeless gift.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 24, 2022
Very nice gift to give a newly married couple.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - August 18, 2022
I’ve been buying this frame for wedding gifts four years now because of how beautiful they are! This one in particular tho is gorgeous and I’m so excited to gift it! It’s the first time I ever ordered a 5x7 with the couples picture print included and it’s just so beauty and feels so personal!! I think the details of the frame are absolutely perfect for a wedding gift!!
Wedding gift
By Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, CO) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have just received the beautiful and unique personalized wedding frame. It is beautiful and I’m sure the bridal couple will enjoy it for many years. I’ve ordered many personalized items over the years and have never been disappointed and every one has been pleased with their gift. Service is top notch! You can bet I will continue to order gifts from Personalization Mall for special occasions. I am a satisfied customer.
Wedding gift
By Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, CO) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the beautiful and unique personalized wedding frame and are very pleased with our purchase. I know the bridal couple will enjoy receiving it. I have purchased many gifts from Personalization Mall over the years and have never been disappointed. I am a satisfied customer and will continue to purchase specialized gifts from your selections. Your service is one of the best and you can count me as a return customer.
Wedding gift
By Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, CO) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have just received the beautiful and unique personalized wedding frame. It is beautiful and I’m sure the bridal couple will enjoy it for many years. I’ve ordered many personalized items over the years and have never been disappointed and every one has been pleased with their gift. Service is top notch! You can bet I will continue to order gifts from Personalization Mall for special occasions. I am a satisfied customer.
Wedding gift
By Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, CO) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have just received the beautiful and unique personalized wedding frame. It is beautiful and I’m sure the bridal couple will enjoy it for many years. I’ve ordered many personalized items over the years and have never been disappointed and every one has been pleased with their gift. Service is top notch! You can bet I will continue to order gifts from Personalization Mall for special occasions. I am a satisfied customer.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - April 13, 2022
I have purchased these in the pass and love them all. It makes a great wedding gift for a couple.
Mr & Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - March 9, 2022
I have purchased this item many times as a wedding gift. The couples always say it is their favorite gift.
Love it
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Lake, MN) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife received this as a wedding present several years ago and they loved it so much that Ive started adding it to my wedding gift giving! It adds such a nice personal touch! Great product and prompt shipping!
Personalization
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty.
Wedding Gift
By Mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duanesburg, NY) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful wedding gift!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - June 15, 2021
Ordered this as a gift for my Grandson and his wife when they got married.
After a lot of looking and thought I choose this one. It is even nicer than I Thought it would be! Was delivered Quickly and they loved it! You can not go wrong with this gift! I WILL ORDER IT AGAIN WHEN I NEED A WEDDING GIFT!
Perfect gift
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Lake, MN) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his wife got one of these frames as a wedding gift and they loved it so much that I’ve decided to purchase it as a wedding gift too! It adds such a nice personal addition to cash or gift card gifts.
Best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land o lakes, FL) - February 25, 2021
This is always the biggest hit. I love it and so does everyone that receives one.
My go to for every wedding!
By Keri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My go to for every wedding!I love this frame. I get one for every wedding we attend or are invited to. We know couples that have been married for 10+ years and they still have this displayed in their home. Beautiful gift!
Mrs
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings , NY) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it ordered many times before!!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destin, FL) - October 2, 2020
This frame was beautiful, classy looking and just what I hoped for. Would recommend!
PICTURE FRAME
By suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiln, MS) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
iT TURNED OUT BEAUTIFULLY. THEY ARE GOING TO LOVE IT
Mr & Mrs
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - March 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I purchased online so when it arrived it was more beautiful than you could imagine the picture online doesn't do this frame justice
Personalized wedding frame
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steward, IL) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Came fast and priced right. Very cute wedding gift.
Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - January 10, 2020
The Mr. and Mrs. personalized picture frame is my go-to bridal shower gift. I have been told by the bride-to-be(s) that out of all the gifts they have received, this one was by far the best and most treasured.
Best Frame ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 9, 2019
This frame is as success and conversation piece. I have bought several over the years. Birthdays and weddings.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - August 18, 2019
The frame turned out beautiful. I am very pleased. Cant wait to give it to bride and groom.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - August 18, 2019
The frame turned out beautiful. I am very pleased. Cant wait to give it to bride and groom.
Personalized picture frame.
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Carbon , IL) - August 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to bridal shower gift and is always well received !!
Fabulous gift!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gratiot, MI) - July 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an impressive and beautiful gift.
This is the third one I have bought. Everyone just loves it. In fact, I bought one for a fiftieth wedding anniversary gift and the next year they bought us one! I was so glad. I wouldn’t have wanted anything else!
Wedding frame
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Lake, MN) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving this as a gift! Wish you had more specific personalization options for couples who keep their last names and choose not to hyphenate the two last names.
Love this place
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - July 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this picture frame when I got married. Fell in love and now it is my preferred gift to give at a wedding! Everyone seems to really love receiving them as a gift. Looks so nice every time!
Cherished Keepsakes
By Mrs. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall does an amazing job of making a beautiful and quality products. I've ordered several items and received several and the product is always the same quality. My most recent order I had to call customer service because of issues on my end, they were amazing and helped me. I will continue to purchase memories for my loved ones that will last a lifetime!
Great Keepsake!
By Evanna Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love being able to order a keepsake in advance of the occasion. It arrived promptly in perfect condition. I’ve already wrapped it and it’s ready to gift to the wedding couple next month. I know they will find a perfect moment to put into this keepsake! Will happily reorder again:-)
mr and mrs frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings , NY) - May 6, 2019
Really really nice would definitly order again!!
So PERSONAL - so ADORABLE!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwell, MI) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is a wedding gift. It is for a couple that truly have HEART. Their love for one-another is something to be admired. I am so excited to see what their future together holds.
Wedding
By Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, WV) - April 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame, the turn around time was swift. I would order again.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - April 14, 2019
The receiver of the gift was very satisfied.
GREAT WEDDING GIFT
By ZOE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRETNA, LA) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased numerous gifts for weddings, anniversaries, birthdays from Personalization Mall, and have been pleased with everyone of them. This frame makes a great wedding gift. This is probably the 3rd one I have purchased.
The Perfect Gift
By Lynette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - April 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Personalized Picture Frame from the ”Mr. and Mrs” collection and it is absolutely perfect! I cannot wait to give it as a part of our bridal shower gift. I am sure that my nephew and his bride-to-be are going to love it! Thank you so much!
Great gift
By Loananh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry , NH) - March 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful gift.
Page 1 of 47 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice