Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lovable Owl Embroidered Lunch Bag customer reviews

Personalized Girls Lunch Bags - Owl - 14553
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - August 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lunch bag is sooo adorable and my 7-year-old granddaughter was so EXCITED that it was pink and looked like an owl! The personalization of her name is so professional looking and made her feel very special! The lunch bag was delivered VERY QUICKLY so I didn't have to wait long at all to give it to her! Your company is 100% as far as I am concerned and you can be assured that I will be ordering more! Every time I order the product is super quality!
Love this item
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I wanted.
Adorable!
By Alyssa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, IL) - November 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly as described and was a quality product
Great Quality and ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - September 30, 2016
Material, zippers, and handle are all great quality. Colors and details are simply adorable
Great gift for kids
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lunch bag is very cute. I found this bag in many similar personalization website. But since my friend's daughter's name is a little bit long (12 letters), no other store can put the full name on (they have a limitation for 10 letters). I was thrilled to see that personalizationmall can make this happen!! Thank you very much!!!
Satisfied Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - December 17, 2015
The embroidery turned out great. I know my niece will enjoy this gift.
Adorable!
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - August 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
lunch box was adorable! my granddaughter loves it!
So cute
By Lenore T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves this. As a teacher, I love having the name on the outside.
Well Constructed
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is really cute--two 1/2 year old loved it! We bought the ladybug and butterfly last year. This one seems as well put together as those. Those are still in pretty good shape but are getting a little dirty--haven't tried to wash them but now that I have this replacement.. I might try to wash them on the gentle cycle. I'm obviously a repeat shopper.. would encourage!
Perfect for toddlers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moseley, VA) - March 27, 2015
Super cute lunchbox. Plenty of room. Having two compartments is great when trying to keep some items cold with an ice pack. Only had for a few weeks, but appears to be good quality. My daughter loves taking this to her preschool.
My 2 year old loves it!
By Shelby J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlott, NC) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by this lunch bag. Excellent quality and the monogram looks great. It's the perfect size for my little one and She loves carrying it around. I like that it has two different compartments. The bottom compartment is a perfect size for a freezer pack to help keep her lunch cold. It also come with an attachable strap so she can carry it on her shoulder or take it off and carry the bag in her hand. The colors are true to the picture. Vibrant and fun!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 10, 2014
Bought as a gift and the little princess loved it!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 19, 2018
This looked very cute. I was hoping it would be a little larger because I am not sure how much lunch can be packed in it. But I figure worst case scenario, it would be cute to house small toys or trinkets. Fun to be able to personalize my newly adopted grand-daughter's new name on a tangible item for her to visually see.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice