Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Flower Power Personalized Adult Flip Flops customer reviews

Personalized Flip Flop Sandals - Flower Power - 14556
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
flips
By TERRI S. (Yonkers, NY) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are so cute--love them
The cutest personalized flip flops!
By Amarilis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to size and I got exactly what I purchased. I’ve been a customer for over a year and Personalization Mall never fails me! My daughter loves her new flip flops. Thank you!
Name flip flops
By Elyse V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! The name is printed large enough for all to see who's flip flops they are. The colors are bright.
Bright Flip Flops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - July 15, 2021
These flip flops have my niece's name printed on them. The colors are bright and her name is vivid. I bought them for her to wear on campus. If she slips off her flip flops they'll be easy to identify.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - July 10, 2021
True to size and comfortable
Cute
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Reno, OK) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the flip flops with names. I gave them to my daughters for Mothers Day
Adorable !!!
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality shoe. They flip flops are sturdy and comfortable and absolutely adorable!
Cute!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Creek, WI) - December 3, 2019
These are sooooo cute. Quality is nice. They are a better quality than walmart brand
Outstanding Service
By Bob K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a mix up with the shipping and customer service solved the problem immediately. My teen aged grand daughter loved the flip flops and they fit her well. Thanks for great service.
Outstanding Service
By Bob K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - June 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
You customer service lady was extremely efficient and courteous helping me solve my problem. Congratulations on having outstanding personnel to handle customer issues.
Bob Knight
Fun Flip Flops
By Camille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola , NY) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality flip flops. Bought them as a gift. Will buy them again for other occasions.
I love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homerville, GA) - June 9, 2019
I love them exactly what I was expecting
Perfect for the beach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - March 26, 2019
This is not a substantial sandal for walking, but, as expected, a light flip flop for the beach. Delightful design done professionally.
My cuz' Lorraine
By Antoinette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the flip flops it goes so well with the towel and jar that I had gotten for her for her birthday. I love that it's personalized so no one can steal it. lol
adorable
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Live these flip flops.
Purchased 2 different colors....
Bright coloring, clear ,pretty lettering .
Will order again.
College Gift
By Tywage M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my daughter for her to take the college. They are great quality and look very nice.
Personalized Flip Flops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - July 1, 2018
My book club sister and I purchased 8 pairs with names on them for ourselves and six other of our book club sisters. They came quickly and perfectly! We chose green, our color of the day. We received compliments from people who saw us and we shared PersonalizationMall.com as where to purchase them. A complete success!
2 cute
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - June 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than e.
Ordered for 2 different teens and will order again.
Cute
By Anthony W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus heights , CA) - February 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are cute and fit
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 27, 2018
These sandals are good quality not cheap or flimsy looking. I love how you can see the name so clearly on them. What a great gift for any occasion.
Flip flops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glaesburg, IL) - December 15, 2017
My Granddaughter was thrilled with the flip flops I got her for Christmas. It was last minute so I paid the extra for speedy delivery and it was worth it. Highly recommend!
FlipFlops with Class
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - August 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a name placed on the flip flops made the gift not only personal, but fun to give!
PERFECT
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - May 20, 2017
These were a mother's day gift for my beautiful mother. When she opened the package she said, at least 100 times, how beautiful they were. She called everybody and told them what I ordered for her lol. Needless to say...she wears them everyday!
Daughter loves these
By Angie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapel, IN) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my daughter. The squeals of delight told me I'd done good. They look just like pictured. And are holding up well so far.
So cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - March 5, 2017
These flip flops turned out so cute and can't wait to give these as a birthday gift. I have never been disappointed by anything I have purchased from Personalization Mall, great company.
Love it!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift and I was sooo pleased with these flip flops. I didn't know you could get them engraved but when I saw these I fell in love....and the recipient absolutely LOVED them!!!!
Popular gift!
By meri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two pairs of these, one for my sister in law and the other for a friend. They both love them! They get so many compliments on the beach. Very comfortable, nice quality for the money. Will order again!
Fabulous flip flops
By tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawley , AL) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift. Granddaughter just loves these groovey flops!
Error corrected
By Genesis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I reviewed the pair of flip flops and one of them were damaged. The toe thong area was backwards and I emailed pictures and they shipped me out a new pair the next day. Couldn't be any more perfect.
personalized flip flops
By Karmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia Fields, IL) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute
Personalized Flip Flops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - June 12, 2015
Loved the personalized flip flops. Colorful. Loved the name on the shoes. Great gift ideas. Good workmanship. Will purchase again. Thank you.
Perfect Present
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my daughter for her birthday. She loves them! What a great find!
She loved them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - May 22, 2015
I bought these as a part of a gift for my daughter's first Mother's Day!! She loved them!! I had a message of love Ashton as her personalization, because they were from her son.
Perfect Order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 20, 2015
The Flip Flops came in perfect condition. Name spelled correctly.
Loved them! Thank You
Lovely Footwear with my name in them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robersonville, NC) - May 19, 2015
I ordered these shoes for my sister. She saw them with her name in them and like to went crazy. I ordered them and a few days later they were delivered. She have really been enjoying those shoes. She wears them all day,everyday now that it's warm. I asked her what was she gonna do when the weather changes she said I'll just have to pack them away but you better believe they will not be far.
Awesome Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, OH) - April 4, 2015
I was so impressed with the quality of these items! My girls LOVED them too! I will be buying from this site again
GREAT flip-flops!!
By Rick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my daughter and she loves them. They're great quality and I love the quick turnaround time with this company!
Fabulous
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A big hit with the bride to be! Ordered these in her wedding colors & included the in a gift basket. Crowd pleaser!
Check size chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, TN) - November 24, 2018
Nice quality flip flops, but be sure to check the size chart before you order.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice