Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Preppy Chic Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Preppy Chic Chevron - 14559
Average Customer Review: star rating (246 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - June 3, 2022
This design was a perfect fit for the recipient of this gift. As usual it came quickly and done to perfection.
useful great looking mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - November 19, 2021
Love the looks of this mug. Being able to message on the back is great. You can give your own special message to each loved person you give it to. Perfect for the microwave, but good for cold drinks also.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - September 17, 2021
I bought 2 of this design for friends. They are so cute and just what I was looking for.
Love the title
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, OK) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my sister n law she love it
Handsome mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 1, 2021
Well designed. It’s the masculine version of the one I bought for his sister 3 months ago. Has both his initial and name.
Gorgeous Coffee MUG
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - April 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty, good size, look very elegant
Coffee mug
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMPSONVILLE, SC) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mug was exactly what I wanted. Our granddaughter is going off to college with her new coffeemaker & this will identify her mug from others. Plus, the colors match her coffeemaker!
Well designed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 4, 2021
Perfect gift for my granddaughter’s 16th birthday. She loved seeing her initial and then, on the other side of the mug, her name! She’s looking forward to drinking tea, her new interest, from her personal mug.
Preppy Chic personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - October 10, 2020
We purchased the 15oz mug. It’s exactly has described. I like that we can preview the personalization before purchasing. Perfect gift.
Cute & Practical Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STANARDSVILLE, VA) - August 15, 2020
I've bought this mug style and color for two entirely different reasons. The first time was to give to new parents as a fun reminder they needed coffee with their firstborn in 2019.Recently I returned to the same mug as a gift for a couple that have been my dearest friends forever, and I wanted something personalized with something funny we always say to each other. Both were spot on with quality, sent very quickly, and packaged tastefully.
So beautiful as a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - July 16, 2020
Big hit with Family. They so loved it. Thank you as alwsys.
Beautiful
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mug for my friend’s birthday. It arrived within 3 days and was just beautiful. Everything on it was perfect. Very attractive. Thank you.
It was amazing
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing, I gave it to my mom for Christmas and she loved it.
preppey mug
By barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter to celebrate her promotion. It's beautiful. Perfect.. I'm never disappointed with anything I order form this company
Coffee mug
By Marie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a Christmas gift, can't wait for my sister to see it.
A keepsake mug!
By Douglas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is beautiful! It came out perfectly for a keepsake gift.
Secret santa
By Marisela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft worth, TX) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I dont know yet it's a gift but I love it and I'm sure they will too.
Super Cute!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - October 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee cup is high quality and the personalization was perfect. Quick shipping too.
Coffee mug
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - August 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is really cute!! It was great to personalize for a coworker leaving our department.
PERFECT !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISBERRY, PA) - June 16, 2019
What I received was exactly what I envisioned and ordered!!! I want to order one of everything!!!!
Cute Mug.
By Tammy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - May 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a graduation gift. The cup and printing was excellent, no bleeding of colors, and the cute imprint was loved by the recipient!
Came in quickly
By Alyssa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Ridge , NJ) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased house warming gifts for my friend her and husband. Beautiful mugs and they absolutely love them!
Birthday gift
By Elite A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona , CA) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect birthday gifts, excellent mug. Quality is great.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2019
It was super cute and came in only 3 days!
I love it
By Marylinet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mugs for gifts. I'm giving as appreciation for group support partners. Thank you for your excellent service and delivery.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - April 30, 2019
I am pleased with the size and quality of this product. Well made.
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 22, 2019
Item arrived on time in a million peices, I called customers service and they replace within 2 days great service all the way around will keep ordering from them

Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - March 26, 2019
This mug is exactly what I had in mind when I ordered it. The product came through even more wonderful that my expectations. Printing is bold and vivid. I am excited to give this gift as I know it will be so appreciated on many levels.
Love them all
By Hermanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them ?? thank you so much
Awesome gift for someone with a unique name!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - February 8, 2019
Good quality. Loved the blue, white and gold. Dishwasher safe.
Great mug
By Temika Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was just as ordered. Fast shipping too.
Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach , FL) - December 22, 2018
Thank you so much for these beautifully designed mugs. I thought this would have taken so much longer to get to me with the holiday season.
Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach , FL) - December 22, 2018
Thank you so much for these beautifully designed mugs. I thought this would have taken so much longer to get to me with the holiday season.
Loved it
By Stella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product
Excellent customer service
Love it!
By Mari-zelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon, CA) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for the 4th time and never been disappointed. Quality and speed of delivery are excellent.
Roommates
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas gifts for my daughter's roommates! They loved the hot chocolate,too!
Great Gift
By DARNELY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORINTH, TX) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought several mugs for coworkers, they were very happy with them. Nice colors and font was good size and readable. Packaged very nicely. Definitely recommend!
Perfect!
By Bailey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought customized mugs for my whole family and the quality was amazing the image is under the glaze, no chance of fading or chipping over time! I will come back for all my needs from now on
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - December 10, 2018
Looks great! Fast shipping! Very pleased!
Excellent Work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - December 2, 2018
Great Job...thank you! Quality product and workmanship. I love it. :-)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice