Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Patriotic Family Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Patriotic Family - 14576
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Patriotic flag
By Deanns S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations in every way!
Flag
By Rebekah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington gap, VA) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful and it came quick!
Patriotic Family Personalized Garden Flag
By Annette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shallotte, NC) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with our flag. I do wish the colors were bolder to give more contrast to the lettering, but I like the weathered look of the design. I also like that you can really personalize the content of the message. Another job well done!
let there be peace
By Mark F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very quick turnaround very nice flag perfect just what i wanted
Personalized flag
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks terrific and I know that my parents will love it.
Patriotic Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - September 12, 2021
Was everything I designed. It was absolutely beautiful. Fast shipping. Thank you!
Great Garden and/or Entrance Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryson City, NC) - July 4, 2021
Lots of personalization and the editing feature allows you to see the image. I changed the location of words due to colors, font, etc. to make the biggest impact. Good quality fabric and it's double sided!
Perfect!
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haverstraw, NY) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed to replace old flag and came across this gem! Made of good quality and beautifully done. Hangs in my garden in front of my house.
Great purchase
By Charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
good buy
AMERICAN PRIDE
By Terricita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted. Choosing all of my own words was great. The system offered helpful prompts.
Patriotic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 6, 2020
Good quality. Reversible which is great. Would recommend to others.
American Flag
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe , MD) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
great design
Personalized flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - July 27, 2019
This item is amazing. It is made from a very sturdy material that last through our Oklahoma wind and rain. It has been placed in an area of direct sunlight with no visible fading so far. The seems were perfectly intact. The colors were solid and the writing was clear.
Great flag!
By Sarabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my order. It was a gift & it arrived on time. The personalization came out perfectly. I also feel like it was a great price. The only negatives I'd say is that the colors were a little dull & the flag's a little thin but the person who I bought it for liked it so that's all that matters to me. I would definitely buy again & am planning on checking out other personalized items on this site.
My Garden Flag
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a patriotic garden flag & love the one I chose from your selection.
Thank you for your creativity & expertise! It's perfect & came right on time for Memorial Weekend:)
Flag seasonal
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAURENCE HARBOR, NJ) - April 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my flag
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - September 3, 2018
This is a great way to show my patriotism in my garden all year round. The fabric is tough and handles all weather. And withstands lots of wind. Made perfect! Excellent buy!
everyone loves this
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother's grave and I love it. My family and friends think is it is beautiful. It looks great at the foot of his grave. (However the stand I bought to go with it is crooked and flimsy and missing the little rubber washer that is supposed to keep the flag in place).
Patriotic garden flag
By Jeri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - January 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was great, shipping was so fast and the ordering of the personalization was so easy. Love my garden flag and they did a great job. Was exactly as expected and so pleased with this site. Was not my first order and I will definitely order from them again when the need arises. Can not believe anyone would be disappointed in their merchandise. Thank you very much for your service and fast shipping.
Nice Garden Flag
By Inga F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect garden flag that I can fly during patriotic holidays. I loved that I was able to personalize it.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, VA) - September 17, 2017
Beautiful in my garden! Highly recommended!
Great patriotic flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 19, 2017
Love this flag and we purchased it for ourselves
Awesome
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this flag. Writing my own statement makes it very special.
Love the customization!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this garden flag because of my ability to customize the content. This would make for a great gift!
Garden flag
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantsville, UT) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier. The flags are just gorgeous.
A HIT
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother-in-law servered in Vietnam and actually cried when he opened this gift. It showed so much of this life...very awesome. He is thinking of framing it. That perfect.
America Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - September 20, 2016
Came in a timely manner and was better than I expected.
USA!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2016
this turned out so nice, it's a nice patriotic tribute! looks great and price is very reasonable, it is well made too.
Tribute
By Alexis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We modified this flag to honor all military branches and fallen soldiers. The perfect accent for summer.
Patriotic family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - May 10, 2016
This is the 4th one I purchased, it is a very nice, patriotic gift. And to get it personalized is a great bonus.
PROUD PATRIOT!!!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS GARDEN FLAG! IT REPRESENTS OUR FAMILIES VALUES AND TRUE PATRIOTISM TO THE BEST COUNTRY IN THE WORLD!! WE PROUDLY DISPLAY THIS FOR EVERYBODY TO SEE THAT WE ARE PROUD AMERICANS! GREAT QUALITY, BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED AND GREAT IDEAS TO CHOOSE FROM TO PERSONALIZE YOUR GARDEN FLAG!!! GOD BLESS AMERICA!
Patriotic personalized flag
By Julia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is perfect for any military family.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, WV) - July 14, 2015
This flag definitely makes a statement and the statement is in your own words. It is good quality with words on both sides. Very nice!
Great patriotic flag!
By Charmaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebuck, SC) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flag! The colors are great and it is two sided. You can personalize with your owns words and put your name(s) on it. Would highly recommend this.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - June 5, 2015
The flag looks just like it is shown. It is of nice material and double sided. You can change ALL the words, not just the name. Arrived quickly. I cannot attest to its quality in the wind/breeze as it was given as a gift. Someone had mentioned size being an issue, but this flag is the same size as flags sold at the local hardware store.
Perfect gift!
By Adrianne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and her husband were both born on July 4th. What a great way to celebrate their birthday...with a personalized patriotic flag.
Beautiful flag!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that when I ordered this flag, we could personalize every word on it. The material is soft and flowy. It is so perfect for the summer for our garden.
Personalized flag
By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinville, MA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift! Beautiful!,
Perfect
By STACY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag looks better in person. Good quality. Not thin and cheap looking or feeling.
Very patriotic
By Kimberly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautifully. Wish all the lettering was white so it would be easier to read though.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice