Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Custom Name Coffee Mugs - All Mine - 14592
Average Customer Review: star rating (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
personalized coffeemug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BABBITT, MN) - November 16, 2022
ordered 4 as gifts with different names-EXCELLENT product-EXACTLY as described. BRILLIANT color!
Great gift
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, bright colors, and plenty of options!
Pretty cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Heights, OH) - February 23, 2022
I first brought the 11 oz. but it was not big enough so I decide to order the 15 oz. size and it is perfect when using an keurig.
Perfect all the time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 18, 2021
I have a 100% perfect product every time! A+++
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - October 22, 2021
My granddaughter loves having her own mug. It is sturdy and sized right for a child.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - January 23, 2021
Came out perfect! The recipient absolutely loved it! PM never ceases to amaze with their high quality, gorgeous products.
fun design and sturdy mug
By Sheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift these mugs will make. I love how bright the colors appear on the black background and the lettering has a nice modern vibe!
They are sturdy and should handle well over many years.
The set-up time for personalization was super easy, and I could try out different ideas before committing. Great process!
Just like the picture
By Tai G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it turned out. I think it looks really nice and would but again.
Cute Coffee Mug
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters always like to drink hot chocolate out of a mug. I bought these as stocking stuffers so they won't fight over which mug they get. The personalization of these mugs is cute! I think they will love them and can't wait for them to be able to use them. Perfect size for a child!
Cute mugs
By Shirley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids are going to love these! They are super cute. The letters are big and bright.
Love it
By april E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and it’s just overall perfect!
Coffee mug
By Alvin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow i love it so much and prices is very good and expecting to buy more in the future
Cool
By Armelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cool and perfect gift for this holiday seasons. Unique designs and quality are great.
Always great
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a great product and ships fast.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 4, 2018
We got it for my son because we blessed him with a name that we can never find in the stores. He absolutely loved it! Shipped quickly, too!!
Colors
By Yadira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toa Baja, PR) - March 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As describe. Love it.
Cups
By Jamie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iselin, NJ) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy, product got to me FAST, & it was absolutely perfect!
Mug
By Dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug. It turned out beautiful!
I love these name coffee mugs
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug is great quality and the name looks just like the photos. I have bought a few: one for myself and also for my friends as gifts
Great!
By Michiko I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARTSDALE, NY) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very cute! Girls loved them!
Lively colored mugs
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look perfect for my school aged granddaughters. One arrived with a broken handle which customer service replaced immediately. Very good quality and great customer service.
Lovely Gift! ????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattsville, NY) - October 22, 2017
Bought this cute mug as a gift for a friend, who loved it! Turned out it was an excellent replacement choice for her most recently broken coffee mug!! So happy to have chosen the perfect gift!!!
??????????
Great gift item especially for hard to find names!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - October 2, 2017
We have bought several of these mugs especially for teen friends with names you would not find personalized anywhere else. Can also pair it with the matching pillowcase by PMall. Cool item, great price.
Name mugs
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful and well made. Perfect size and weight for young children and easy to hold. They loved it.
All mine mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weston, FL) - December 30, 2016
Top quaility material and awesome lettering. Giving a mug that's customized to that person's true character is special and makes that person feel special
Love yet another mug!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of your mugs is unmatched. Thanks!!
Great price for personal size mug
By quoc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newtown, CT) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift ?? idea and great price for the size of the mug. Definitely would buy again
Nice
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty much what I expected! Just a tad bit smaller than I imagined but still a very standard sized mug.
So perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WA) - February 2, 2016
It came looking beautiful. Super good quality and worth the price!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarland, TX) - January 26, 2016
We loved the mugs
Co-worker Gift
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!!
Loved It
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So professional!!!
Perfect!
By Douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue , NE) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are high quality and the printing is very nice. The kids love them.
Personalized mug
By Hattie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Retell manor, NJ) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my mug in the mail quicker than expected. Iam very pleased how nice it turned out.
Perfect
By Kristie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup turned out exactly like the preview I saw while creating it. No complaints :)
Love it!
By Mei-Ling R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Brook, CT) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my daughter, who NEVER finds anything with her name, as a Christmas gift. Although I did not order it "rush" it arrived just in time! She loves it and so do I!
Great gift
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful . Nice bright colors. Sturdy .
Great gift for anyone
By Taria Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny , NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great choice to purchase for a co worker. She loved it!
Nice!
By Vonda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallentimber, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were purchased as gifts and I was very pleased with the quality. The fact that they are dishwasher and microwave safe is great too.
Great Colors!
By Edith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly how I had hoped. My sister drinks a ton of coffee; I think this is the perfect gift! The colors are bold and bright. Great product.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice